Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

By RUFFLES
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Chips
GLUTEN FREE, ruffles have rrridges!
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Reviews (425)
Q&A (0)
Angela A.
Angela A.
69 reviews
May 13, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
love these with some dip as a plain snack when watching a movie or watching some make up videos
Amy K.
Amy K.
Columbus
17 reviews
June 4, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
The perfect snack! Perfectly salty and addicting. One of my favorite chips and snacks to eat
Liz R.
Liz R.
17 reviews
May 31, 2017, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
This are my fav Chips! They are really good expect there a little way to much salty.
kendall p.
kendall p.
14 reviews
June 6, 2017, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
These are the only chips i'll eat with french onion dip. they're the absolute best and saltiest
Lizet S.
Lizet S.
Chicago, IL
2 reviews
March 31, 2017, 3:01 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
I think these chips are my favorite out of all the other flavors there are. Simple, yet tasty.
Fernanda A.
Fernanda A.
Plano, TX
9 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 1:09 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Great classic. Perfect chip crunch. Not too salty. Love the ridges for when dipping in dip or guacamole.
Natasha S.
Natasha S.
1 review
Feb. 7, 2017, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
I love original Ruffles. They are not too salty, they taste like potatoes, and they are delicious. The only thing about them is that I can eat a whole big bag and still be hungry.
Ruth M.
Ruth M.
Miami, FL
170 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 10:45 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Simplemente me gustan ellas, me gusta el precio, me gusta todo lo que sea papasssss. Simepre las compro
Jeni S.
Jeni S.
Elmira Hts, NY
13 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
I love them. We always have a bag in the house. We make lots of dip and these are prefect. My kids also love them plane.
Heather R.
Heather R.
New York, NY
45 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
I love these chips. I like the "plainer chips" because I normally buy them for dipping. These go great with a sour cream and onion dip :)
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us