Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

By RUFFLES
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Chips
GLUTEN FREE, ruffles have rrridges!
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Reviews (435)
Q&A (0)
Holly F.
Holly F.
4 reviews
June 10, 2017, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
My favorite chips! Crunchy, tasty and the ridges help scoop up sll those yummy dips! Typically can be found on sale for a good price.
Martinez E.
Martinez E.
Houston
8 reviews
June 6, 2017, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Best brand of potato chips there is. I can eat these with bread alone.. I also enjoy them with vanilla ice cream!
Crystal K.
Crystal K.
Marion, IA
8 reviews
March 7, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
its very crisp and has great taste, my family uses it too, in sandwiches, with bakes beans by itself you name it
Robyn L.
Robyn L.
Higginsville, MO
34 reviews
March 18, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
These are one of my favorite chips. I love these the most with my favorite salsa and cheese dip. Yum!
Pam B.
Pam B.
Lamar
10 reviews
May 8, 2017, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
This is the absolute best chip for dips. They do not crumble and hold their shape when used with dip.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Lino Lakes
14 reviews
May 18, 2017, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
The best chips for any kind of onion dip! This is top the tator's BFF! It's seriously like crack haha
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
35 reviews
March 27, 2017, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
My favorite potato chips! Not too salty, and the ridges are just perfect. I never go for any other potato chip!
Lacey S.
Lacey S.
Russell Spgs, KY
47 reviews
April 18, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Best chip around! I have bought these for years! They always taste great! & goes good with some dip!!
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
5 reviews
May 23, 2017, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
these chips are perfect for dipping into frnch onion or ranch dip. The ridges provide security from dip drip.
Megan D.
Megan D.
Cumming, GA
10 reviews
June 18, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles are the perfect side to your favorite summer lunch! They add the perfect little crunch to your meal!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us