Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

By RUFFLES
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Chips
GLUTEN FREE, ruffles have rrridges!
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Reviews (425)
Q&A (0)
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Kennett
37 reviews
June 3, 2017, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Love these but they're a bit salty. These are the best chips for rotel and dips. Oddly, it works as a good breading when baking meals.
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
10 reviews
June 6, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
A personal favorite! Always love eating these paired with ranch dip for when I'm binge watching Netflix all weekend! Can never go wrong with a classic!
Megan B.
Megan B.
Las Vegas, NV
20 reviews
April 6, 2017, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles are the classic potato chip. Right amount of thickness, crunch and saltiness. I buy the Natural version when possible but love Ruffkes period.
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Chico, CA
26 reviews
May 16, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Seriously the best tasting chips ever. I even dip them in French onion dip. I always have them out for family dinners.
Angel J.
Angel J.
McKee , KY
51 reviews
March 20, 2017, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
The right amount of salt for the chip. These are my go to every time I want a salty chip or just something super salty
Laura M.
Laura M.
Yonkers, NY
53 reviews
March 26, 2017, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
These are definitely my go to chips. I get these whenever I want a quick snack but I specially like them when I am having a sandwich.
Monica
Monica
Pikeville
25 reviews
May 23, 2017, 11:57 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Best potato chips on the market! Salty, crunchy, and the ridges hold on to dips. Delicious even down to the crumbs!
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Bedford
49 reviews
June 12, 2017, 5:44 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Yummy delicious chips that I love to eat with some French onion dip!!! They actually sell product and not just air
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Fort Benton, MT
66 reviews
March 17, 2017, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
I love these chips with some jalapeño cheese dip. I love the ripples and the crunch. I just wished they made bigger family sized bags
Christine O.
Christine O.
Baden, PA
3 reviews
March 19, 2017, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
This is my favorite go-to chip. It has a perfect amount of salt and crunch. It's yummy by itself and strong enough to dip without breaking.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us