Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag

By RUFFLES
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Chips
GLUTEN FREE, ruffles have rrridges!
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Reviews (435)
Q&A (0)
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
6 reviews
June 24, 2017, 1:16 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
My family and I all love ruffles there the best and go with everything. We tend to always reach for this bag more than any other flavor or brand....
Chrissi S.
Chrissi S.
glasgow, KY
32 reviews
May 14, 2017, 7:35 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Best chips ever for ranch dip! Cant go wrong with original. Its always a winner!

We use it for parties or at home and the whole family loves it
Emaly S.
Emaly S.
53 reviews
June 11, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Love these chips to eat with rotel, spinach dip, ketchup, or even plain. I like to get them at Sams where I feel I get them for a better price.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
11 reviews
May 15, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Love Ruffles they are my first chip choice. They have the perfect amount of salt on them. I have not tried all the new flavors but I definitely will.
sydney s.
sydney s.
Knoxville, TN
20 reviews
March 31, 2017, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles original are my favorite snack! I love the texture as they are different from regular potato chips. The salty flavor is not too overwhelming!
Keegan Z.
Keegan Z.
16 reviews
June 7, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
All time favorite party snack chips. Goes great with every dip. They are not too salty which I love, and not cut thick which is also a great add!
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
chicago
28 reviews
May 5, 2017, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Ruffles is my favorite brand of chips. I love the ridges in the chips and the original is great when paired with a dip or even plain.
Marissa T.
Marissa T.
Yonkers, NY
10 reviews
May 13, 2017, 2:06 a.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
Great chips, the ridges make them nice and firm, yet not hard! Great for dipping! Without ridges you lose half the chip in the dip.
Krystle M.
Krystle M.
Lewis Center
12 reviews
June 15, 2017, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
The are my go to chip for eating with sour cream and onion dip! The ridges hold the dip perfectly and the chip has a great flavor!
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Roanoke, IL
32 reviews
May 6, 2017, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: Ruffles® Original Potato Chips 2.63 oz. Bag
A really good flavorful, salty chip. Sturdy dip chip that goes great with anything. I prefer to use with sour cream and onion dip!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us