Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Ross Dress for Less
Ask a Question
Elle J.
Elle J.
New Orleans, LA

87 reviews

Ross dress for less or Marshalls?
kelsey t.
kelsey t.
Aug. 26, 2013, 12:29 a.m.
Marshalls. Ross is like the ugly stepchild.
Cancel
LaTicia L.
LaTicia L.
Aug. 21, 2013, 12:25 a.m.
Marshalls
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Aug. 19, 2013, 11:20 a.m.
DEF. ROSS
Cancel
Shianne J.
Shianne J.
Aug. 16, 2013, 5:42 p.m.
Ross for home decor and Marshalls for fashion finds. :)
Cancel
Cassandra P.
Cassandra P.
Aug. 15, 2013, 7:46 p.m.
Ross! marshalls never has much
Cancel
Chau L.
Chau L.
Aug. 14, 2013, 7:28 p.m.
Ross for sure! Marshall's is a bit pricier with less variety.
Cancel
Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Aug. 14, 2013, 12:05 a.m.
Ross! I like their selection of dresses, tops, bags, and shoes better. The prices for Ross and Marshalls are pretty much the same, but Ross has cuter things in my opinion.
Cancel
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
Aug. 13, 2013, 2:14 p.m.
Ross always seems to have better prices than Marshalls for the items I like to buy.
Cancel
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Aug. 8, 2013, 11:55 a.m.
Ross! Our Marshall's does not carry a large selection on plus sizes for women and what they do have is geared more for older ladies.
Cancel
Natalia G.
Natalia G.
Aug. 7, 2013, 5:59 p.m.
MARSHALLS!!!
Cancel
Abby H.
Abby H.
Aug. 7, 2013, 2:24 p.m.
Marshalls
Cancel
DAmber H.
DAmber H.
Aug. 5, 2013, 11:23 p.m.
Marshall's all day!!
Cancel
Nadine M.
Nadine M.
Aug. 5, 2013, 4:18 p.m.
Marshall's and TJ Maxx have better quality brands and more selection in my opinion. Ross is very very hit or miss for me, more often a miss.
Cancel
Jenna P.
Jenna P.
July 31, 2013, 9:19 p.m.
Marshalls definitely!
Cancel
Yeliz S.
Yeliz S.
July 31, 2013, 7:13 a.m.
I prefer Ross, the setup of the sore is less confusing.
Cancel
. ..
. ..
July 27, 2013, noon
No wait, my bad! it was Mervin's where I worked not Marshalls.
Cancel
. ..
. ..
July 27, 2013, 11:59 a.m.
I would choose Marshalls. In fact, I used to work at the store and at the warehouse before. there I learned you should wash the clothes you buy before wearing them because they get all dusty and dropped in the backroom.
Cancel
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
July 27, 2013, 1:58 a.m.
Marshalls! It is a lot cleaner and I find much better stuff!
Cancel
Tanya J.
Tanya J.
July 25, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
Ross has better prices
Cancel
Angel S.
Angel S.
July 24, 2013, 5:07 p.m.
Ross has got a better selection of shoes!
Cancel
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
July 23, 2013, 1:01 p.m.
If you're looking for shoes, Ross is the way to go!
Cancel
aidan a.
aidan a.
July 22, 2013, 12:52 a.m.
Ross is great but marshalls is like the same, ross is amazing!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us