Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Rock The Vote
Ask a Question
Heather C.
Heather C.
Alpharetta, GA

24 reviews

What issues are most important to you?
Laura K.
Laura K.
Jan. 28, 2015, 9:34 a.m.
Where i Live, natural gas drilling is a big issue, so i would like to see that taxed (in PA we are the oinly state that doesn't tax extraction of this natural resource!) I'd also like to see better transparancy in what chemicals they are using (currently they are secret because they are "propritary"-but they can end up in our water supply and the EPA doesn't even know what to test for! Some people can light the water that comes out of their tap on fire!) Also-I'd like to see more common sense education taught in schools-including basic childcare/child saftey, lifeskills classes, and how to get along with others (basic psychology). As well-in PA we allow big multi state corporations (places like walmart) to get away with paying far less taxes than they should simply because they incorporate in delaware (its called the delaware loophole), and so I'd like to see that loophole closed to lift the tax burden on families and small businesses. Better acces to healthcare (encourage more practitioners to live and work in the state) and continued access to health insurance coverage in a competitive marketplace.
Cancel
Erica V.
Erica V.
June 24, 2014, 10:32 a.m.
Education and the well-being of children are the issues most important to me
Cancel
Victoria A.
Victoria A.
April 17, 2014, 6:38 a.m.
Education, environmental, and economical issues are my top 3.
Cancel
Heather T.
Heather T.
Feb. 24, 2014, 7:38 p.m.
Military, education, economy, foreign affairs and war
Cancel
Panacea T.
Panacea T.
Jan. 17, 2014, 1:52 p.m.
Education is a very big issue for me! It is the most important thing in life and without an education your chances of succeeded are slim! Environmental issues and also the economy are other issues that are important to me.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 2:14 p.m.
Equal Rights Education Programs and Funding
Cancel
Tiffany P.
Tiffany P.
Nov. 5, 2012, 11 a.m.
Equal rights human rights better education more funding to find cures for diseases picking a president that is a strong leader. one who don't flip flop on his beliefs.
Cancel
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Oct. 31, 2012, 4:41 p.m.
Education, women's rights, human rights, and the job market/economy
Cancel
Alessi S.
Alessi S.
Oct. 25, 2012, 7:50 a.m.
Social policies!!!
Cancel
Shauna M.
Shauna M.
Oct. 24, 2012, 9:24 p.m.
Education
Cancel
Isabella W.
Isabella W.
Oct. 21, 2012, 5:16 p.m.
Equal rights
Cancel
Yocelin R.
Yocelin R.
Oct. 19, 2012, 2:33 p.m.
Equal rights
Cancel
Jena T.
Jena T.
Oct. 16, 2012, 3:06 p.m.
Student voting and money for education
Cancel
Jaimie S.
Jaimie S.
Oct. 16, 2012, 8:07 a.m.
Womens rights for abortion - regardless of my personal opinions and choices I would make doesn't make it okay to make the decision for somebody else.
Cancel
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Oct. 16, 2012, 2:39 a.m.
Keeping jobs in the U.S, bringing jobs BACK to the U.S, health, education!
Cancel
Brittani T.
Brittani T.
Oct. 14, 2012, 7:58 p.m.
Education, health care, and womans rights
Cancel
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Oct. 14, 2012, 11:02 a.m.
Women's rights!
Cancel
Deborah G.
Deborah G.
Oct. 12, 2012, 2:44 p.m.
Increasing school fundung, continuing funding to Planned Parenthood (womens rights in general), and not letting half of the country's population be cast aside by politicians who have no use for anyone who isn't upper middle class or above.
Cancel
Heather N.
Heather N.
Oct. 12, 2012, 6:25 a.m.
Education, and the economy. Both of these I believe should be amoung our top priorities.
Cancel
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Oct. 11, 2012, 3:43 p.m.
Education!
Cancel
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Oct. 10, 2012, 3:43 p.m.
Education and the funding for people to be able to attend college.
Cancel
Kate H.
Kate H.
Oct. 10, 2012, 4:49 a.m.
Education funding and equality for ALL
Cancel
Dalynn M.
Dalynn M.
Oct. 9, 2012, 11:01 p.m.
Life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness!
Cancel
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Oct. 9, 2012, 8:53 p.m.
Making sure funds go to programs that are needed, like education and safe roads, and not to pad politician's paychecks.
Cancel
Shayna S.
Shayna S.
Oct. 6, 2012, 11:08 p.m.
Health and school
Cancel
Loli R.
Loli R.
Oct. 5, 2012, 9:34 p.m.
Life & the moral right to sustain a beating heart
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 5, 2012, 12:13 p.m.
Education is a big issue for me. And keeping college accessible to the many young adults and grown people out there that would love to attend college.
Cancel
Angelique D.
Angelique D.
Oct. 5, 2012, 6:50 a.m.
Keeping school programs in tact and growing. I hope PBS and others networks do not lose funding :(
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us