Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Rips Licorice Belts
  • 242 Reviews
  • 14 Q&A
Ask a Question
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
The Village, OK

242 reviews

Has anyone else found difficulty finding these? It's hard to find them in the area I live in!
Kasie R.
Kasie R.
May 15, 2016, 12:10 a.m.
You can always try online, since they're not perishable.
Cancel
Carina a.
Carina a.
Jan. 25, 2016, 2:04 a.m.
Dollar tree or wal-mart .
Cancel
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Sept. 12, 2015, 12:30 a.m.
If you're having a hard time finding these I'd suggest buying online (:
Cancel
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
July 15, 2015, 6:47 p.m.
Walmart and also the dollar store
Cancel
Stephanie l.
Stephanie l.
Feb. 3, 2015, 8:49 p.m.
They usually are findable at Walmart or albertsons
Cancel
Jennifer Z.
Jennifer Z.
Dec. 17, 2014, 2:16 p.m.
They have them at my local grocery store - Kroger! They also usually sell the sour belts at candy scoop stores.
Cancel
Katie M.
Katie M.
Sept. 24, 2014, 10:37 a.m.
I know in Canada we can find them @ walmart, and some dollar stores...
Cancel
Datona H.
Datona H.
Feb. 28, 2014, 11:47 p.m.
I found mine at Walmart with the gum with the candy. It is a larger bag with both flavors in them. Maybe Walgreens too.
Cancel
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jan. 7, 2014, 12:51 a.m.
They always have them available at the local 7-11's in either the candy aisle or more often in front of the register!
Cancel
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
June 30, 2013, 4:33 p.m.
Typically find them at gas stations but walmart has everything
Cancel
Lalaunie C.
Lalaunie C.
June 24, 2013, 1:03 p.m.
7-11 has them. Thats where I usually go.
Cancel
Kate D.
Kate D.
June 5, 2013, 10:30 p.m.
I get mine at Walmart too. It's the only place I see them.
Cancel
Cesi R.
Cesi R.
May 28, 2013, 10:27 a.m.
Yes i live in soflo and i do find it a little hard to find these, i sometimes have to drive to a walmart about 30 mins from my house, but thats ok because its worth it.
Cancel
Quynh T.
Quynh T.
May 14, 2013, 3:24 p.m.
I usually find them at walmarts
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us