Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Cassandra G.
Cassandra G.
Boulder, CO
69 reviews
Does this one clump easily or does it work well?
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Dec. 15, 2016, 11 a.m.
It's very clumpy! It feels gross on my lashes. I've had to throw it out.
Cancel
Laciey M.
Laciey M.
June 18, 2016, 2:45 p.m.
In my opinion, it is very clumpy. My lashes clump together easily, however. It is definitely not my favorite but my sister is in love with it.
Cancel
Erika  T.
Erika T.
Jan. 21, 2015, 7:52 p.m.
It clumps adn it is not easy to work through.. I have short lashes though.
Cancel
Carra T.
Carra T.
Oct. 29, 2014, 11:24 p.m.
I use multiple coats without any clump problems!
Cancel
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Oct. 2, 2014, 12:20 a.m.
I use multiple coats, through out the day as well, & have no issues at all! This is definitely a clump-free mascara!
Cancel
Amy F.
Amy F.
Aug. 25, 2014, 9:53 p.m.
For me, It clumps as the day wears on with 2 coats. Nothing drastic but definitely does clump up on me. Only a couple of mascaras have not.
Cancel
Alicia W.
Alicia W.
July 30, 2014, 8:37 a.m.
It does not clump at all. I put two to three coats and it still does not clump my lashes!
Cancel
Lxandra K.
Lxandra K.
July 29, 2014, 2:50 p.m.
It doesn't clump up at all!! ,
Cancel
Evelyn G.
Evelyn G.
July 29, 2014, 12:03 p.m.
It's a good mascara it doesn't clump up.
Cancel
Amy W.
Amy W.
July 28, 2014, 1:51 p.m.
It depends on how heavy handed you are with it. I find that it really makes my eyes look huge, and doesn't clump.
Cancel
Shanon R.
Shanon R.
July 24, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
I had next to no clumping with this mascara and thought it really made my eyes "pop". The only drawback that I experienced was that it's not waterproof. Otherwise it worked great for me!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us