Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Judy X.
Judy X.
Rock Hill, SC

34 reviews

Which one is your favorite color?
member-6981a9fe3
member-6981a9fe3
Oct. 31, 2014, 12:13 p.m.
Number 19 is by far my favorite!!!
Cancel
Kristen T.
Kristen T.
April 14, 2014, 1:55 a.m.
My favorite shade is a nice deep reddish color and the number is 11. I have porcelain white skin and it looks so nice in my opinion and would look great on most skin tones.
Cancel
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
April 5, 2014, 3:44 a.m.
001 is my favorite it's a blue based red that looks amazing.
Cancel
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Feb. 27, 2014, 2:19 p.m.
107 is my favorite! It's a deeper matte red!
Cancel
Holly W.
Holly W.
Feb. 6, 2014, 4:16 p.m.
I love 008. It's a natural color with a deep tone. Very pretty.
Cancel
Kay T.
Kay T.
Dec. 29, 2013, 8:31 p.m.
To me, 11 is the perfect red lip.
Cancel
Erin E.
Erin E.
Dec. 18, 2013, 9:30 a.m.
10 is my favorite by far.
Cancel
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Dec. 9, 2013, 6:06 p.m.
I really like number 11. Its like a dark cranberry red.
Cancel
Astrid D.
Astrid D.
Dec. 1, 2013, 7:03 a.m.
111 Kiss of life <3
Cancel
Natalie Z.
Natalie Z.
Nov. 14, 2013, 4:23 p.m.
I love 09. It's the perfect berry-hued red for a brunette with lighter skin and dark eyes.
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Oct. 31, 2013, 8:15 a.m.
107 and 111 are awesome reds!
Cancel
Ms Lici T.
Ms Lici T.
Oct. 16, 2013, 7:16 p.m.
Kiss of Life #111
Cancel
Gretchen S.
Gretchen S.
Sept. 27, 2013, 3:37 p.m.
It is truly hard to say which one is my favorite because this is my must have lipstick. My favorite lipsticks beyond all brands and price points. I love the packaging, the colors, the staying power, and even the smell. My go-to favorites to blend are 11 (a rich red), 109 (a beautiful coral), and 102 (a soft pink).
Cancel
Kimberleigh S.
Kimberleigh S.
Sept. 1, 2013, 9:27 p.m.
My favorite right now is 110
Cancel
Linsey S.
Linsey S.
July 19, 2013, 8:38 p.m.
I own both 17 and 12. 17 has been my favorite by far! Seriously one of my favorite lip products for the summer. It is the most BEAUTIFUL pink! Love it! It also smells like watermelon, which makes me love it even more. haha.
Cancel
Paige W.
Paige W.
July 10, 2013, 7:05 a.m.
I'm a bold lipstick type of girl, I've just fallen in love with 12, 109, and 112. They were the lines most unique colors, many of the nudes and pinks had Wet and Wild shades super similar.
Cancel
Grace M.
Grace M.
July 6, 2013, 2:33 p.m.
107. Awesome if you want a classic vampy lip, without looking all Twilight.
Cancel
Terry F.
Terry F.
June 25, 2013, 2:30 p.m.
I can't decide. I really love all the nude colors.
Cancel
Nina S.
Nina S.
June 20, 2013, 11:16 p.m.
08 is my favorite, it's a beautiful wearable pink that would work on any skin tone
Cancel
Chasida S.
Chasida S.
May 30, 2013, 3:28 p.m.
The nude pink color is amazing!
Cancel
Ariel H.
Ariel H.
May 10, 2013, 11:41 p.m.
I have 9 & 11. Both are AMAZING for either an everyday look or a night out in the town!! xx
Cancel
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
March 26, 2013, noon
I love the 06 (fuchsia pink) and 11 (red). For everyday look, get 14 (nude pink)!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us