RIMMEL LONDON Insta Strobing Highlighter

(10)
Leave a Review

Description

Add dimension to your face with Insta Strobing for a highlighted and luminous look. Apply alone on areas of your face that naturally catch the light to create a flawless glow or add a fewdrops to your foundation for an all over radiance.

INGREDIENTS
Pink Glow Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Triethanolamine, Benzyl Salicylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Disodium Edta, Hexyl Cinnamal, Mica, Polysorbate 20, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum/Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491) Gold Glow Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Triethanolamine, Alumina, Benzyl Salicylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Disodium Edta, Hexyl Cinnamal, Mica, Polysorbate 20, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum/Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491) Bronze Glow Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Mica, Triethanolamine, Benzyl Salicylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Disodium Edta, Hexyl Cinnamal, Polysorbate 20, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum/Fragrance, Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Who else thinks Rimmel is so underated?
REVIEWS
Start your review of RIMMEL LONDON Insta Strobing Highlighter!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
2 months agoGold Hill, North Carolina
37 reviews
I only like a bit of shimmer amd will only use the liquid kind. It's very easy to blend and apply. It's just the right amount. You cant improve an already great product. Good for any skin type in my opinion. I always buy it. My tube lasts forever because it doesn't take much. ❤
I only like a bit of shimmer amd will only use the liquid kind. It's very easy to blend and apply. It's just the right amount. You cant improve an already great product. Good for any skin type in my opinion. I always buy it. My tube lasts forever because it doesn't take much. ❤
3 months agoFort Smith, AR
203 reviews
I did not like this as much as I thought i would. I’m more of a powder highlight girl
I did not like this as much as I thought i would. I’m more of a powder highlight girl
3 months agokuala lumpur
72 reviews
One of my holy grail products. Gives a really nice natural glow to my foundation. I always get compliments on my makeup when I wear this and I’ll definitely repurchase next time I see it for sale
One of my holy grail products. Gives a really nice natural glow to my foundation. I always get compliments on my makeup when I wear this and I’ll definitely repurchase next time I see it for sale
5 months agoLa Salle
54 reviews
Worst highlighter ever. I don't like the liquid formula, it is blendable but it literally is invisible. At least I didn't waste too much money on it. Never buying it again, fenty beauty is way better than this one.
Worst highlighter ever. I don't like the liquid formula, it is blendable but it literally is invisible. At least I didn't waste too much money on it. Never buying it again, fenty beauty is way better than this one.
7 months agoNSW
80 reviews
Review for: Pink Glow
I love this liquid highlighter!! The formula is amazing! It’s creamy, thin and highly pigmented but it still blends really nicely on your skin/in foundation. It comes in a cute squeezey bottle and you only need the smallest dot of product and it will go a long way. It’s also extremely cheep! Highly recommend!
I love this liquid highlighter!! The formula is amazing! It’s creamy, thin and highly pigmented but it still blends really nicely on your skin/in foundation. It comes in a cute squeezey bottle and you only need the smallest dot of product and it will go a long way. It’s also extremely cheep! Highly recommend!
4 months agoBuenos Aires, Buenos Aires
49 reviews
El producto que estaba buscando en el listado no es este. Mi reseña es sobre el insta cc primer (lavander). Ese producto me encanta, actualmente lo estoy utilizando como pre base con cualquier base. Me deja la piel radiante como me gusta. Super iluminada.
El producto que estaba buscando en el listado no es este. Mi reseña es sobre el insta cc primer (lavander). Ese producto me encanta, actualmente lo estoy utilizando como pre base con cualquier base. Me deja la piel radiante como me gusta. Super iluminada.
5 months ago
377 reviews
. Hello, I am fadia from Algeria, your products were important and preferred. I am suggested giving me the opportunity to experiment and experience the product and enjoy it. And enjoy and share with my subscribers on Instagram, with all this, I will guarantee you to publish your products on my channel. "If you want to help if you want more benefits for your products, I hope you receive my message My instagram: fadia_lea12
. Hello, I am fadia from Algeria, your products were important and preferred. I am suggested giving me the opportunity to experiment and experience the product and enjoy it. And enjoy and share with my subscribers on Instagram, with all this, I will guarantee you to publish your products on my channel. "If you want to help if you want more benefits for your products, I hope you receive my message My instagram: fadia_lea12
2 months agoBerisso 124 e/ 15 y 16 n 1966
60 reviews
lo utilice en el trabajo , me parecio bueno practico , suave , a mis clientas algunas les gusto mucho y obviamente fue recomendado
lo utilice en el trabajo , me parecio bueno practico , suave , a mis clientas algunas les gusto mucho y obviamente fue recomendado
2 months ago
20 reviews
Great product, great color! Glides on smooth not sticky. Blends great. Very easy to apply totally recommend this product.
Great product, great color! Glides on smooth not sticky. Blends great. Very easy to apply totally recommend this product.
2 months agoJesús María jalisco
182 reviews
Review for: Pink Glow, Gold Glow
Me encanta para todo jaja si se pudiera todos los días lo usaba por que me encanta verme radiante son muy buenos 
Me encanta para todo jaja si se pudiera todos los días lo usaba por que me encanta verme radiante son muy buenos 
Q & A