Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven

Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven

By RIMMEL LONDON
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars80%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#1232 in Lipstick
Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
Reviews (10)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Nashville
18 reviews
May 31, 2017, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
The gold standard for drugstore lipstick. They last all day and do not dry your lips out. I always get mine at the closest Walmart and I buy them constantly. It is by far the best drugstore lipstick available. Highly recommend!
Marilyn R.
Marilyn R.
Diberville, MS
37 reviews
May 17, 2017, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
nice and creamy doesnt settle in the creases of my lips but the sent could be better but its not that big of a deal considering how cheap these are, they dnt last all day but a nice color range.
Calle F.
Calle F.
Athens, OH
38 reviews
March 8, 2017, 9:32 a.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
I LOVE this lipstick. Rommel never fail to impress me. This shade is so pigmented and moisturizing on the lips to the point where I forget I even put lipstick on! And the color is very suitable for pretty much all skin tones as well.
tiffany k.
tiffany k.
Sequtchie
26 reviews
May 11, 2017, 2:03 a.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
I recently bought this from Wal-Mart, best purchase ever. I love nude lipstick and I had a rimmel lipstick a couple years ago that I loved. Unfortunately lost it and well now I have this one.
Mai K.
Mai K.
Redwood city, CA
202 reviews
May 16, 2017, 2:47 a.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
I love all Rimmel lipsticks, including the Kate Moss series! It's hydrating and the color payoff is really nice. It's hard to find a good nude lipstick, but this one was just perfect.
sara h.
sara h.
46 reviews
June 4, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
It's creamy and feels soo smooth on yr lips
Mostly a bit shinny colours
Can be used for any occasion
Packaging is good and affordable price
Alexandria R.
Alexandria R.
Oneonta
20 reviews
May 1, 2017, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
This is my go to lipstick when I am not using my matte lipsticks. It lasts a good while and doesn't make my lips feel dried out.
Sierra B.
Sierra B.
Saint Louis, MO
73 reviews
March 27, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
This formula is amazing. I wore it all day including meals without reapplying and it lasted really well.
carina R.
carina R.
Lake Worth, FL
22 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: Rimmel Kate Lipstick Summer Shades - Thirty seven
I love this lipstick it is a beautiful color and great price too. I love how they feel on my lips and smells great too.
Lili V.
Lili V.
Nantwitch , Cheshire
3 reviews
Absolutely love these lipsticks!
Gorgeous colours in so many shades, long lasting and nice even colour. Looks lovely on and was very reasonably priced! Can't go wrong with one of these beautiful lipsticks in your bag that's for sure.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us