Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set

Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set

By RIHANNA
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set Beauty Beauty Brands - See All Brands - Shop All Fragrance Brands
Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
Reviews (19)
Q&A (2)
Photo (1)
Rose J.
Rose J.
13 reviews
Oct. 1, 2016, 12:01 p.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
I was given this set for my birthday and I was very excited! I love perfume and the scent from this is wonderful. I wear it during special occasions and often receive compliments from my friends and others who happen to get a whiff of it! Great stuff.
Janay A.
Janay A.
Mishawaka, IN
9 reviews
Oct. 1, 2016, 2:48 p.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
I love the scent someone got it for me for my birthday at the beginning of the year it's not that long lasting but I only wear occasionally I'm not sure how pricey it is because it was a gift but I would definitely recommend it it smells so good
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Hialeah Gdns, FL
86 reviews
Sept. 30, 2016, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
I love giving these as gifts and they're the perfect thing to give when you're doing last minute gift shopping and it smells so great
Vianey S.
Vianey S.
14 reviews
Oct. 1, 2016, 2:11 p.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
Huele muy rico, me gusta muchísimo su aroma. Este aroma es muy único y tarda en quitase. Lo recomiendo
Rabah G.
Rabah G.
72 reviews
My husband has bought me this gift set three times! I love the sweet yet sensual smell that it has. It's not floral and that's what I love about it. It's like a soft Amber and sweet scent that I love. I found it online at purfumania for around 30 dollars!! Usually holiday sales you can find them at really low prices. I love it and I recommend it to all woman.
Andjoua R.
Andjoua R.
326 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
June 24, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
It's a nice scent. It definitely makes a statement when you walk into the room. I got mine as a gift and I'd probably purchase more
Jordan W.
Jordan W.
Bakersfield
222 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
This scent doesn't smell really good I got as a gift from a friend I really don't like I ended giving to my grandma and she really loves it so much. The scent smell like men when it's on men. But when it's on my grandma it's smells good.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Hesperia, CA
26 reviews
This perfume is perfect for a date! the smell is soft but it lasts for hours which is a plus for us ladies! I recommend this to everyone because the price is definitely worth the bottle! who does love that
April N.
April N.
Kissimmee, FL
21 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
This stuff is more for like an everyday scent. It don't last too long but the time it does is a pretty scent. I wish they would just make the smell last longer
Yessenia F.
Yessenia F.
Hialeah, FL
19 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Gift Set
Not only does this perfume smell amazing, but it really sticks and lasts all day. I always get asked which perfume I have on.
Madison D.
Madison D.
Boaz, Al
36 reviews
How does this smell!!????
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Coupeville, WA
82 reviews
How much stronger is the perfume compared to the body spray? Does the perfumes scent last longer than the body spray? Because it seems to last as the perfume does. I've been very happy with the body spray.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us