Rihanna Rebelle by Rihanna Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml

by Rihanna

Is This Your Brand?
(34)
Leave a Review

Description

Sassy or sweet, this Rebelle fragrance from Rihanna is a delightful enticement bringing to mind the warmth of the Caribbean sun and the exhilarating whirl of city life. This women's perfume was created by perfumers Caroline Sabas and Marypierre Julien. Design house: Rihanna Scent name: Rebelle Eau de parfum is available in a 1.7-ounce spray Gender: Women's Features a blend of strawberries, ripe purple plums, ginger, cacao absolute, vanilla orchid, heliotrope, beguile, patchouli, coffee beans, creamy musk and amber We cannot accept returns on this product. Due to manufacturer packaging changes, product packaging may vary from image shown.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of Rihanna Rebelle by Rihanna Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
3 days agoSan Diego
4 reviews
Rihanna Rebelle by Rihanna Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml uploaded by Xaviera C.
Very light scent. Bottle is sleek and elegant. Love this scent a lot. I normally wear it when I go out so just on occasion. I get a lot of compliments when wearing this
Very light scent. Bottle is sleek and elegant. Love this scent a lot. I normally wear it when I go out so just on occasion. I get a lot of compliments when wearing this
3 months ago
95 reviews
Absolutely LOVE this perfume ! It smells amazing, not overbearing, and it’s long lasting. I always get compliments when wearing this perfume. It is most definitely worth the money and i think others would love it !!
Absolutely LOVE this perfume ! It smells amazing, not overbearing, and it’s long lasting. I always get compliments when wearing this perfume. It is most definitely worth the money and i think others would love it !!
3 months agoPhiladelphia , PA
304 reviews
I love this perfume!! When I’m going out or want to feel sexy this is my go to. It’s a deeper musky smell, and it lasts all night. I highly recommend this if you like muskier smells and not the typical flower smell
I love this perfume!! When I’m going out or want to feel sexy this is my go to. It’s a deeper musky smell, and it lasts all night. I highly recommend this if you like muskier smells and not the typical flower smell
2 months agoPlantation, FL
17 reviews
In love with this fragrance used to where this scent alot while in high school. It was nice and light and was not to much. The perfume has a very clean scent with a hint of sweetness I wpuld definitely purchase thos perfume anytime I see it and of O am running low on it.
In love with this fragrance used to where this scent alot while in high school. It was nice and light and was not to much. The perfume has a very clean scent with a hint of sweetness I wpuld definitely purchase thos perfume anytime I see it and of O am running low on it.
4 months agoMiami gardens , FL
83 reviews
Esta frangacias es super sexy, me encanta el olor es demasiado sensual, me gusta usarlo para ovaciones especiales, salir de fiesta, para impresionar a mi novio entre otras cosas más, lo compraría una y otra vez, simplemente me encantaaaaa
Esta frangacias es super sexy, me encanta el olor es demasiado sensual, me gusta usarlo para ovaciones especiales, salir de fiesta, para impresionar a mi novio entre otras cosas más, lo compraría una y otra vez, simplemente me encantaaaaa
5 months agoBrownstown, MI
265 reviews
Smells wonderful. Had lasted me forever and the body wash and hand lotions that came in my set with it were also amazing. The smell is a little mellow though. It isn’t a happy fruity smell but it’s effect for a formal like event.
Smells wonderful. Had lasted me forever and the body wash and hand lotions that came in my set with it were also amazing. The smell is a little mellow though. It isn’t a happy fruity smell but it’s effect for a formal like event.
3 months agoNottingham, MD
60 reviews
It's a very mature scent. Not too floral but it has a zest to it. It's "Rebelle" get it?? Yeah that was 🌽🌽🌽👎🏾👎🏾🤦🏾‍♀️. I always get compliments and questions when I wear this scent. The packaging is gorgeous.
It's a very mature scent. Not too floral but it has a zest to it. It's "Rebelle" get it?? Yeah that was 🌽🌽🌽👎🏾👎🏾🤦🏾‍♀️. I always get compliments and questions when I wear this scent. The packaging is gorgeous.
3 months agoLas Vegas , NV
85 reviews
This is a scent that I purchased when I could not find the one I wanted. I was pleased with it. It is not a scent that I would normally choose for myself but I love it and people love it on me.
This is a scent that I purchased when I could not find the one I wanted. I was pleased with it. It is not a scent that I would normally choose for myself but I love it and people love it on me.
4 months ago5436 prospect lane
29 reviews
I love love love this fragrance it truly has a nice strong at first but after a minute or two it settles and last all day hardly had to reapply. Also seems to keep lasting even after a full 8hr work shift. Also a beautiful bottle I even saved my old one lol. Rihanna Rebelle Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml/1.7oz Ladies Fragrance
I love love love this fragrance it truly has a nice strong at first but after a minute or two it settles and last all day hardly had to reapply. Also seems to keep lasting even after a full 8hr work shift. Also a beautiful bottle I even saved my old one lol. Rihanna Rebelle Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml/1.7oz Ladies Fragrance
7 months agoIndio, CA
246 reviews
This woman can do no wrong! From music to lingerie, to makeup & fragrances. You name it, I buy & fall in love with. Her perfumes are some of my top scents, this one is a bit more daring and stronger than the other ones I own. But I love it, every time I wear it I feel some type of way!
This woman can do no wrong! From music to lingerie, to makeup & fragrances. You name it, I buy & fall in love with. Her perfumes are some of my top scents, this one is a bit more daring and stronger than the other ones I own. But I love it, every time I wear it I feel some type of way!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question