Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Revlon Rvir1022cblu Titanium Styling Iron, 1-1/4-Inch

Revlon Rvir1022cblu Titanium Styling Iron, 1-1/4-Inch

By REVLON
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
Revlon Rvir1022cblu Titanium Styling Iron, 1-1/4-Inch
Revlon Rvir1022cblu Titanium Styling Iron, 1-1/4-Inch
Reviews (10)
Q&A (1)
Maria s.
Maria s.
Del Rio, TX
5 reviews
Always tried the wand but always end up getting burned. So I choose this type because it's eastva nd t he curls are beautiful ivlike the style and color
Marguerite P.
Marguerite P.
Hollywood, FL
105 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
June 20, 2017, 1:46 p.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
ūüĒĎ
.
.
#designer #beauty#OOTD #cute #gorgeous #bloggersdream #blogger #selfies #purses #fashion #cestchic #cestbelle #wardrobe #personalstylist #style #stylish #fashion #nyfw17 #designer #pfw17 #lfw #cestbelle #cestchic #polyvore #snapchatfilter #personalstylist #fashionblogger #fashionstylist #luxuryhandbags #fashionconnoisseur #snapchatfilter #designerfashion #Quote
Sadie E.
Sadie E.
157 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
June 25, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
This curling iron works well when you want thick beachy looking curls. It helps make your hair look full still with curls, and doesn't fry the heck out of your hair like some curling irons do. I recommend trying. I use this everyday and it hasn't done me wrong yet! It's very durable.
lauren b.
lauren b.
Houston, TX
74 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
June 20, 2017, 1:39 p.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
Love this iron. I normally prefer another brand but I was in a hurry and in Target and saw this one on sale. And I have to say i was extremely impressed.  The iron is made of great quality and it heats up quickly while evenly distributing heat. I'm a fan!
Dayana V.
Dayana V.
caracas
28 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 22, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
Me encanta!!!!! I love, de fácil manejo, haces con ella unos bucles hermosos, si es efectiva, y puedes realizar miles de peinados. Es duradera y calienta muy bien, para mi cabello que es bastante liso. Es un producto que volvería a comprar o mejor dicho que recomendaría. 
Erin H.
Erin H.
2 reviews
June 22, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
I always got great results from using this product! It had a fast heat up time and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy a new curling iron. I have had this product for about nine months now and the results are still wonderful!
Billie jo S.
Billie jo S.
9 reviews
June 19, 2017, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
Love it how it gets hot so I can use it right away love curling my hair it's use ful and I could do almost anything so try it for your self
sara n.
sara n.
Hyderabad
35 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 20, 2017, 12:36 a.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
amazing curls... i was not expecting it to be that efficient .. i am using it since along time and i feel its a good buy for me.. its easy to use and easy to handle.. the curls stays for quite longer time.. i mean it stays for most probably 1 hour not more than that.. i would not surely recommend it to any one
Rosine I.
Rosine I.
29 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 12:40 p.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
Love this easier to use..nd my past one I had was another brand nd was as efficient nd legit like this..I love Revlon's stuffs
Alejandra A.
Alejandra A.
zacatecas
22 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 20, 2017, 2:32 a.m.
Review for: Rvir1022Cblu Titanium Styling Iron 1-1 4 in
No maltrata tanto el cabello pero es perfecta para hacer rizos o hondular el cabello es un gran producto
Gabriela V.
Gabriela V.
17 reviews
¬Ņel agarre de la rizadora tiene relieve es plano ? por que tuve una que y al igual que la foto parec√≠a que si tenia pero era plana y no tenia tanto agarre

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us