Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Crystal J.
Crystal J.
Somerset, KY

84 reviews

I have wanted to try these but i want to know if they work good or not?
Tori O.
Tori O.
July 9, 2013, 1:40 p.m.
They are really really nice and also affordable! Definitely worth it to test it out! I absolutely love them!
Cancel
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
July 2, 2013, 5:20 a.m.
I find that the color pigment is thin, but it gives complete coverage. Plus they are really creamy without being too heavy.
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
April 18, 2013, 8:48 a.m.
They are really good
Cancel
amber k.
amber k.
March 23, 2013, 7:41 p.m.
I absolutely love these!
Cancel
Judy X.
Judy X.
Feb. 19, 2013, 5:49 p.m.
Yes! They work really good!
Cancel
Siddhi S.
Siddhi S.
Jan. 29, 2013, 5:09 p.m.
They work amazing! They make your lips feel so soft and hydrated that it's perfect to take anywhere and apply!Just stick one in your purse and go!
Cancel
Erika R.
Erika R.
Jan. 20, 2013, 2:21 p.m.
I only own one, with the intent to purchase more. They are very hydrating and add just the right amount of color.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 12, 2013, 6:20 p.m.
The color payoff is amazing you don't need a lip liner they smell great and last for me 5 hours my favorite colors are cupcake and red velvet
Cancel
Sara R.
Sara R.
Jan. 12, 2013, 3:29 p.m.
The colors are incredible! If you are using it for moisture though, Burt's Bees or similar works much better!
Cancel
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Jan. 9, 2013, 11:14 a.m.
These lip butters are AWESOME. It's like wearing a lipstick without the commitment. I have 5 of these lip butters and I wear them all the time. They are very pigmented and very hydrating.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us