Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Anna M.
Anna M.
Waco, TX
322 reviews
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert
Level 2
Has anyone tried freezing them and then eating them?
Kendall S.
Kendall S.
June 14, 2014, 11:51 p.m.
Yes!! They taste so much better that way!
Cancel
Shelby G.
Shelby G.
June 14, 2014, 12:48 p.m.
I need to try that!
Cancel
Jenny W.
Jenny W.
June 13, 2014, 2:10 a.m.
YES! they are EVEN better frozen and honestly I didn't think they could get any better
Cancel
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
June 13, 2014, 1:36 a.m.
Never thought about it, but this seems extra yummy!
Cancel
Madison W.
Madison W.
June 12, 2014, 10:35 p.m.
Yess! It's the best way to eat them!
Cancel
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
June 12, 2014, 9:44 p.m.
I have stuck them in the fridge, but never the freezer. I am curious now!!!! :)
Cancel
Venus W.
Venus W.
June 12, 2014, 8:36 p.m.
It is seriously the ONLY way I will eat them!
Cancel
Heather M.
Heather M.
June 12, 2014, 7:29 p.m.
I haven't but I need to try it
Cancel
Laura C.
Laura C.
June 12, 2014, 6:36 p.m.
Yes much better
Cancel
Abigail A.
Abigail A.
June 12, 2014, 1:14 p.m.
This is SO GOOD. Yes. Definitely try the chilled Reese's. . . these are especially good in homemade ice cream cake!
Cancel
Roberta N.
Roberta N.
June 12, 2014, 1:10 p.m.
They make a great treat in the summer when they are froze. :) I also freeze mine so I can chop then up easier when I make desserts with them.
Cancel
tris g.
tris g.
June 12, 2014, 11:57 a.m.
Its the best way to eat them. Once frozen slam pack on counter and now u have frozen mini bites for eating or a topping. especialy on ice cream
Cancel
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
June 12, 2014, 10:45 a.m.
Yes! This was the only way I could keep them fresh when I lived in Ghana, West Africa! It is also especially delicious to let them get ooey gooey melty and lick the mess of the wrapper :)
Cancel
Elizzabeth G.
Elizzabeth G.
June 12, 2014, 3:02 a.m.
Sounds delicious, it's how I eat my ding dongs
Cancel
Tiffany Q.
Tiffany Q.
June 11, 2014, 8:34 p.m.
I need to try this!
Cancel
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
June 11, 2014, 8:14 p.m.
I HAVENT BUT NEXT TIME I WILL
Cancel
Chelsea D.
Chelsea D.
June 11, 2014, 6:13 p.m.
I usually stick mine right in the refrigerator!
Cancel
Allison B.
Allison B.
June 11, 2014, 5:15 p.m.
I actually haven't... And I don't know why! I will try it next time I eat them!
Cancel
Tatiana H.
Tatiana H.
June 11, 2014, 2:23 p.m.
Yes it's delicious but I prefer them just in the fridge
Cancel
Celia T.
Celia T.
June 11, 2014, 11:50 a.m.
Yes, they are so delicious, add peanut butter on top and it's so amazing!!!
Cancel
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
June 11, 2014, 11:45 a.m.
Yes I love them cold in the summertime.
Cancel
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
June 11, 2014, 9:31 a.m.
Yes! They're great this way, a nice, sweet and cool treat in the summer. Also, after they've been in the freezer, break them up into pieces and mix with greek yogurt or ice cream. it's an excellent snack.
Cancel
Taryn R.
Taryn R.
June 11, 2014, 7:43 a.m.
They're actually really good frozen but I prefer them just cold as opposed to frozen.
Cancel
Tessa S.
Tessa S.
June 11, 2014, 7:05 a.m.
Yup
Cancel
Angela M.
Angela M.
June 11, 2014, 2:05 a.m.
LOVE them frozen! Especially in the summer!!
Cancel
Felicia H.
Felicia H.
June 11, 2014, 1:03 a.m.
I love, love, LOVE eating them frozen.
Cancel
Skyann S.
Skyann S.
June 10, 2014, 5:10 p.m.
The are the best frozen <3
Cancel
Charlotte B.
Charlotte B.
June 10, 2014, 4:40 p.m.
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert Level 4
Yes! Love freezing them - really good that way :)
Cancel
Miranda G.
Miranda G.
June 10, 2014, 4:32 p.m.
All the time! Brings them to a whole new level!
Cancel
elisha b.
elisha b.
June 10, 2014, 3:30 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Allison H.
Allison H.
June 10, 2014, 12:02 p.m.
Yes, the best way to eat them for a summer snack!
Cancel
Kanvitha K.
Kanvitha K.
June 10, 2014, 10:42 a.m.
Yeah i always do that
Cancel
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
June 10, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
OMG yes :) all I can say is heaven!
Cancel
Donna R.
Donna R.
June 10, 2014, 3:35 a.m.
For me, just chilled in the fridge is the way to go
Cancel
Kate W.
Kate W.
June 10, 2014, 12:55 a.m.
Yes!!! Pure deliciousness :-)
Cancel
Timberly W.
Timberly W.
June 10, 2014, 12:36 a.m.
So Amazing,!
Cancel
Savannah N.
Savannah N.
June 9, 2014, 10:59 p.m.
They're to die for when you do this!! I do it every time I buy them in bulk.
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
June 9, 2014, 10:02 p.m.
They taste AMAZING frozen, i totally recommend it!
Cancel
Becky H.
Becky H.
June 9, 2014, 9:50 p.m.
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert Level 4
Tastes absolutely decadent made up into a smoothy mixed in the blender
Cancel
Charmon A.
Charmon A.
June 9, 2014, 8:31 p.m.
I have not. I have got them chilled but not froze
Cancel
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
June 9, 2014, 8:30 p.m.
Great to chop up frozen and put on sundae
Cancel
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
June 9, 2014, 7:11 p.m.
Yes! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Cancel
Karlie L.
Karlie L.
June 9, 2014, 4:45 p.m.
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert Level 2
Yes! They are so much better cold in my opinion :)
Cancel
Krista S.
Krista S.
June 9, 2014, 4:37 p.m.
They are great frozen!
Cancel
Justine R.
Justine R.
June 9, 2014, 12:10 p.m.
The best way to eat them!
Cancel
viv J.
viv J.
June 9, 2014, 10:34 a.m.
Dislike!
Cancel
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
June 9, 2014, 10:11 a.m.
Yes! They are great that way! But they are also great melted and gooey too-- I don't think there's a wrong or bad way to eat them. ;)
Cancel
Chelsie P.
Chelsie P.
June 9, 2014, 2:34 a.m.
Yes so good!!!!
Cancel
Marissa G.
Marissa G.
June 8, 2014, 8:32 p.m.
Yessss I think they are way better that way :)
Cancel
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
June 8, 2014, 7:55 p.m.
Just tried it today ....delicious !!
Cancel
Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
June 8, 2014, 7:14 p.m.
Yes, I tried this and even though they turn a little white if you leave them there too long, they are still delicious!
Cancel
Bailey S.
Bailey S.
June 8, 2014, 6:59 p.m.
You can freeze and then eat them, both frozen, or thawed out. I would be careful though, once you freeze and unthaw it'll melt much faster and I find the chocolate to have a hard time staying solid at room temperature once you freeze it once.
Cancel
Jennifer e.
Jennifer e.
June 8, 2014, 6:42 p.m.
There's another way? Lol
Cancel
Amanda F.
Amanda F.
June 8, 2014, 6:07 p.m.
That's my favorite way to eat them! Especially in the summertime!
Cancel
Jenn P.
Jenn P.
June 8, 2014, 6:04 p.m.
That is my favorite way to eat them!!
Cancel
Vincent B.
Vincent B.
June 8, 2014, 12:58 p.m.
Yes, it is a great way to eat them. The taste is amazing.
Cancel
Hayley G.
Hayley G.
June 8, 2014, 9:14 a.m.
I haven't done this but i really want to
Cancel
April M.
April M.
June 8, 2014, 12:03 a.m.
I do this quite often! It lasts longer in your mouth this way allowing one to savor it longer!
Cancel
Sage E.
Sage E.
June 7, 2014, 11:58 p.m.
I freeze and eat them all them time more so on hot summer days
Cancel
Heidi W.
Heidi W.
June 7, 2014, 9:24 p.m.
I haven't but everyone i know talks about how they do it and that they are much better this way
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us