Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kristen R.
Kristen R.
Los Angeles, CA
7 reviews
Does anyone know if Reese's Peanut Butter Cups are Vegan?
Jamie O.
Jamie O.
Holiday, FL
3 years, 2 months ago
They are not vegan.
Cancel
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
3 years, 2 months ago
No they aren't ):
Cancel
Elyse S.
Elyse S.
Kissimmee, FL
3 years, 2 months ago
No, but the Newman's Own ones are really good.
Cancel
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Griffith , IN
3 years, 3 months ago
No but Oreos are!
Cancel
Soumaya B.
Soumaya B.
Philadelphia, Pa
3 years, 3 months ago
NO sorry
Cancel
Becca D.
Becca D.
Bellingham, WA
3 years, 3 months ago
Newman's Own makes a vegan peanut butter cup I believe. I know for sure it is dairy free.
Cancel
D N.
D N.
Wildomar, CA
3 years, 3 months ago
No but they're are dupes you can find
Cancel
celeste b.
celeste b.
Boise, ID
3 years, 3 months ago
I don't believe so
Cancel
Cassandra R.
Cassandra R.
Alpena, MI
3 years, 3 months ago
They are not!
Cancel
Brandi M.
Brandi M.
3 years, 3 months ago
No they are not
Cancel
Stefanie V.
Stefanie V.
Kearny, NJ
3 years, 3 months ago
No
Cancel
Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Wellesley, MA
3 years, 3 months ago
No
Cancel
amber h.
amber h.
Riverbank, CA
3 years, 3 months ago
No
Cancel
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Casa Grande, AZ
3 years, 3 months ago
No
Cancel
Maija R.
Maija R.
Hood River, OR
3 years, 3 months ago
I saying, "NO".
Cancel
Mallory F.
Mallory F.
Jackson, MI
3 years, 3 months ago
Nope!!
Cancel
micaela f.
micaela f.
Kingsville, TX
3 years, 3 months ago
No
Cancel
Ally M.
Ally M.
Woodland, CA
3 years, 3 months ago
No they are not
Cancel
tiffany m.
tiffany m.
Anderson, CA
3 years, 3 months ago
Im sad to say they are not..
Cancel
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Strongsville, OH
3 years, 3 months ago
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert Level 3
No, they are not vegan. They contain milk.
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
3 years, 3 months ago
Nope
Cancel
tabetha T.
tabetha T.
3 years, 3 months ago
No they are not
Cancel
Roxanne J.
Roxanne J.
Port Neches, TX
3 years, 3 months ago
No they are not!
Cancel
Kim D.
Kim D.
Hudson, NY
3 years, 3 months ago
I don't think so, sorry
Cancel
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Mechanic Falls, ME
3 years, 3 months ago
No they are not
Cancel
Natalie J.
Natalie J.
Frankfort, KY
3 years, 3 months ago
Pretty sure they aren't.
Cancel
Anna G.
Anna G.
Smyrna, TN
3 years, 3 months ago
I'm gonna say no.
Cancel
Spencer H.
Spencer H.
Waverly, VA
3 years, 3 months ago
Pretty sure that's a no!
Cancel
Ruby O.
Ruby O.
Mercedes, TX
3 years, 3 months ago
NO..
Cancel
raven b.
raven b.
Needles, CA
3 years, 3 months ago
I don't think they are
Cancel
Marina H.
Marina H.
Salt Lake Cty, UT
3 years, 3 months ago
They are not, because they are made with milk chocolate.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us