Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Rockford, IL

106 reviews

Do you like the Dark chocolate or Milk chocolate more?
lea w.
lea w.
June 12, 2015, 5:37 p.m.
Milk chocolate
Cancel
zoila c.
zoila c.
Aug. 15, 2013, 4:35 p.m.
Always Milk chocolate dark chocolate is to sweet
Cancel
Ariel B.
Ariel B.
Aug. 11, 2013, 7:37 p.m.
The dark chocolate is so good and makes it taste not so sweet but has all of the same good peanut butter taste.
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Aug. 9, 2013, 1:35 a.m.
Milke Chocolate all the way !!
Cancel
Miranda H.
Miranda H.
Aug. 9, 2013, 1:34 a.m.
Have you tried the White Chocolate? yummy!
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Aug. 6, 2013, 12:29 a.m.
Most definitely milk chocolate
Cancel
Karen H.
Karen H.
Aug. 5, 2013, 10:15 p.m.
Definitely the Milk Chocolate!
Cancel
Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Aug. 5, 2013, 3:41 a.m.
Milk! compliments the peanut butter better
Cancel
Victoria B.
Victoria B.
Aug. 4, 2013, 7:14 p.m.
DEFINITELY the milk.
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Aug. 3, 2013, 12:04 a.m.
Definitely milk chocolate! :)
Cancel
Rose S.
Rose S.
July 31, 2013, 10:18 p.m.
I'm usually all about the dark chocolate but when it comes to Reese's I have to go with the milk :-)
Cancel
Titi B.
Titi B.
July 31, 2013, 6:17 p.m.
Milk chocolate!!
Cancel
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
July 31, 2013, 12:06 a.m.
Milk Chocolate :p Dark chocolate does not go with peanut butter for me haha
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
July 30, 2013, 1:33 a.m.
I like the milk chocolate more not really a fan of dark chocolate
Cancel
Alina
Alina
July 29, 2013, 2:57 p.m.
Milk Chocolate is the best
Cancel
Jeff K.
Jeff K.
July 26, 2013, 10:52 p.m.
Milk but dark is pretty good if you want more bitter than all suger
Cancel
Angela D.
Angela D.
July 24, 2013, 6:29 p.m.
I like the original milk chocolate! I am not a fan of dark chocolate in general!
Cancel
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
July 24, 2013, 11:23 a.m.
Original is good, but I'm a sucker for the dark chocolate!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
July 24, 2013, 8:01 a.m.
Milk chocolate
Cancel
Laura M.
Laura M.
July 23, 2013, 9:02 a.m.
I prefer dark chocolate when it's plain, but Reese's have to be milk chocolate!
Cancel
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
July 22, 2013, 6:41 p.m.
Honestly I prefer dark chocolate for everything but my Reese's they are so much better in the original milk chocolate.
Cancel
Liz M.
Liz M.
July 21, 2013, 1:14 p.m.
I know dark chocolate is better for you but I'm a fan of Milk Cocolate
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
July 21, 2013, 2:45 a.m.
Milk chocolate!
Cancel
Robin J.
Robin J.
July 20, 2013, 10:22 p.m.
Milk chocolate- original!
Cancel
nicole o.
nicole o.
July 20, 2013, 5:09 p.m.
Dark chocolate :)
Cancel
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
July 20, 2013, 4:30 p.m.
Milk chocolate girl all the way!
Cancel
Lynda M.
Lynda M.
July 20, 2013, 2:32 p.m.
Milk Chocolate
Cancel
Amber E.
Amber E.
July 20, 2013, 12:19 p.m.
Milk chocolate
Cancel
Lorisa H.
Lorisa H.
July 20, 2013, 12:11 p.m.
The milk chocolate..yummy!!
Cancel
Becca M.
Becca M.
July 20, 2013, 11:36 a.m.
I'm not a fan of dark chocolate but I've tried it with Reese's, and the milk chocolate is so much better in my opinion!
Cancel
Jacqui F.
Jacqui F.
July 20, 2013, 1:44 a.m.
Dark Chocolate is the best, not only is it delicious, but it has health benefits as well!
Cancel
Robertann S.
Robertann S.
July 20, 2013, 1:11 a.m.
I prefer the milk chocolate.
Cancel
Christine B.
Christine B.
July 19, 2013, 9:33 p.m.
Milk chocolate is the BEST, and I'm a Dark Chocolate lover. Stick with the original!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us