Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Real Housewives of Atlanta
Ask a Question
Heather S.
Heather S.
Shalimar, Fl

183 reviews

Is it just me or is anyone else not digging the washed up beauty queen on the show??
Cathy H.
Cathy H.
Nov. 11, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Not a fan of hers...have to give her credit for living her life though.
Cancel
Erica J.
Erica J.
July 12, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Totally agree with you
Cancel
Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Sept. 1, 2013, 1:58 a.m.
AHHH She's awful
Cancel
Steph G.
Steph G.
Aug. 24, 2013, 12:41 p.m.
Nope! She is faaaarr too into herself! And that's saying something!
Cancel
Karen H.
Karen H.
Aug. 15, 2013, 11:38 a.m.
Agreed! I never liked her from the beginning. I wish they would get rid of her - she is sooo fake and annoying. She has nothing to offer really.
Cancel
Erika V.
Erika V.
Aug. 13, 2013, 7:16 a.m.
Definitely NOT!! She seems sooooo fake! I can't take her seriously!!
Cancel
Irene C.
Irene C.
July 31, 2013, 1:58 p.m.
No she seems fake to me
Cancel
Valeria S.
Valeria S.
July 30, 2013, 4 p.m.
How is she even considered a "housewife"? she has no business being on there, honestly.
Cancel
Geri J.
Geri J.
July 29, 2013, 6:07 p.m.
OMG! You are so right! First of all I do not even remember her. She has some real serious personal mental issues. Her face has poc marks if you look real closely. I can't stand her.
Cancel
Cesi R.
Cesi R.
July 22, 2013, 4:59 p.m.
No... she started off with the wrong feet, she wanted too much attention and she was the new girl.
Cancel
Steph B.
Steph B.
July 19, 2013, 10:49 p.m.
I don't really like her
Cancel
Myriam J.
Myriam J.
July 17, 2013, 9:22 p.m.
I stop watching this show it too much drama that is pre-meditate.
Cancel
Glenda W.
Glenda W.
July 17, 2013, 6:50 p.m.
I stopped watching the show:( I liked the original first season cast.
Cancel
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
July 17, 2013, 3:56 p.m.
She needs to twirl right off of the show.
Cancel
Gabrielle S.
Gabrielle S.
July 17, 2013, 11:21 a.m.
She definitely ruins the show for me!
Cancel
Deena A.
Deena A.
July 6, 2013, 2:01 p.m.
I so don't want to watch the show because of her, but I will. She's so RATCHET. And because of that, the ratings go up. We know that's what's it's about.
Cancel
Mallori S.
Mallori S.
July 1, 2013, 2:48 p.m.
I'm not! She is awful, SO annoying !
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
June 27, 2013, 11:21 a.m.
I cant stand her.. time for her to leave PLEASE :)
Cancel
Kristi M.
Kristi M.
June 7, 2013, 12:45 a.m.
I can't stand Beauty Queen!
Cancel
Breanna O.
Breanna O.
June 4, 2013, 5 p.m.
Shes just trying to make herself popular again by going on the show and no one cares she was a beauty queen no one remembers her anyways lol
Cancel
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
June 4, 2013, 1:39 a.m.
Well after that booty costume, I was a lil skuuurred....juss sayin..
Cancel
Erin H.
Erin H.
May 31, 2013, 9:41 a.m.
Not just you. She's a little scary.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 21, 2013, 4:02 p.m.
Me Neither. Kenya is very crazy. I can't tell if she is acting or is truly that crazy.
Cancel
Cynamon Y.
Cynamon Y.
May 20, 2013, 4:07 p.m.
This show is str8 CRAZY! hahahahahhaa! :-D
Cancel
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
May 16, 2013, 4:54 p.m.
Ha, call me lame, but I think she's fun!!! She keeps the drama!!!
Cancel
ashley p.
ashley p.
May 1, 2013, 7:39 p.m.
She has deep schizophrenia. She should reallly leave the show.
Cancel
Kristina R.
Kristina R.
April 29, 2013, 11:42 a.m.
I hate this show
Cancel
Le W.
Le W.
April 17, 2013, 10:20 a.m.
She is totally irrelevant but tries to be oh so relevant
Cancel
Carolina M.
Carolina M.
April 14, 2013, 5:28 p.m.
She is annoying, but there needs to be one in every show.
Cancel
Equan S.
Equan S.
April 14, 2013, 3:51 p.m.
She really is irrelevant
Cancel
Jamie W.
Jamie W.
April 14, 2013, 12:01 a.m.
Totally agree!
Cancel
Alvaretta D.
Alvaretta D.
April 8, 2013, 9:26 p.m.
She needs to be gone!
Cancel
Nancy P.
Nancy P.
April 7, 2013, 4:29 p.m.
These ladies are all drama!!
Cancel
Juana M.
Juana M.
March 28, 2013, 9:14 a.m.
She's kind of psychotic! Everything and anything gets under her skin
Cancel
Kisha M.
Kisha M.
March 24, 2013, 12:10 p.m.
Not digging her act but she bring more chaos to the show. Since she been on Atlanta has been talked about more than ever.
Cancel
Tara W.
Tara W.
March 21, 2013, 3:59 p.m.
Somebody needs to pop her air-filled head balloon.
Cancel
Rose M.
Rose M.
March 21, 2013, 12:01 p.m.
She lives in her own litte world, Spoil brat
Cancel
Lena C.
Lena C.
March 19, 2013, 4:12 p.m.
Not a fan. I knew that Kenya was crazy when she did her whole Gone with the Wind Fabulousness. The whole thing with Walter was really stupid. Everyone could tell from a mile away that he wasn't interested. The woman is clueless, and her production company is a joke.
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
March 12, 2013, 10:49 a.m.
I can't decide if I like her or hate her!
Cancel
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
March 8, 2013, 7:32 a.m.
OMG ! Yes ! I love how everyone can see how washed up and irrelevant she is but her .
Cancel
Virginia M.
Virginia M.
March 6, 2013, 8:06 a.m.
I agree 100% I'm not liking her what so bit
Cancel
Chantil W.
Chantil W.
March 5, 2013, 12:37 p.m.
Yeah I cant stand Kenya.. she is horrible! I just cant believe she paid Walter to be a her.. and on top of that she jacked Phedra's "donkey booty" idea... Everyone knows that Kenya's butt is fake!!!
Cancel
Terry B.
Terry B.
March 5, 2013, 4:56 a.m.
It just seems as if the show has become stale. I forget to watch it often. Kenya is ok,and Porscha bores me. Heck instead calling her porsha they should named her Gremlin.
Cancel
sabrina s.
sabrina s.
March 4, 2013, 9:34 a.m.
I definitely agree. It is very alarming that someone with such an awful personality was once Miss USA or Miss America... whatever she USED to call herself.
Cancel
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Feb. 28, 2013, 11:12 p.m.
Kenya is definitely my least favorite housewife!!!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Feb. 28, 2013, 11:11 a.m.
It's not just you.. this show is garbage
Cancel
Carolina A.
Carolina A.
Feb. 26, 2013, 8:45 p.m.
Personally I don't think she's all that good looking. It appears that she has bad skin. she has piercing eyes that look pretty creepy sometimes. just sayin'
Cancel
Ruby C.
Ruby C.
Feb. 26, 2013, 2:10 p.m.
Kenya is such an airhead! Does she see how ghetto (not even ghetto fab) she is?!
Cancel
Monique J.
Monique J.
Feb. 26, 2013, 11:16 a.m.
Agreed. I wish she would realize how washed up/played out she is. Lol.
Cancel
Tavia L.
Tavia L.
Feb. 24, 2013, 10:20 p.m.
Agree. She's a hot mess forreal
Cancel
yennefer c.
yennefer c.
Feb. 22, 2013, 11:10 a.m.
They are all about drama
Cancel
Ashleigh B.
Ashleigh B.
Feb. 17, 2013, 6:09 p.m.
I completely agree with you. She is my least favorite from ANY of the seasons in any of the cities. I cannot stand her.
Cancel
Dawn D.
Dawn D.
Feb. 15, 2013, 3:26 p.m.
I find her funny.
Cancel
Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
Feb. 10, 2013, 10:17 p.m.
I don't care for her. She portrays herself in a bad light.
Cancel
Crystal G.
Crystal G.
Feb. 7, 2013, 3:14 p.m.
I don't really like kenya either she is full on nuts with her " gone with wind fabulous " self .
Cancel
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Feb. 6, 2013, 4:50 p.m.
She is SOOO full of herself, and just doesn't fit in!
Cancel
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Feb. 4, 2013, 4:04 p.m.
Not just you. She get's on my nerves!
Cancel
Jasmine H.
Jasmine H.
Feb. 4, 2013, 3:50 p.m.
I don't see Kenya coming back for another season! There isn't much to Kenya's story except being a former Miss USA/ Miss America. Kenya's only thing memoriable is her saying "Gone with the wind fabulous!"
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Feb. 3, 2013, 4:13 a.m.
I like her because she brings a new form of crazy to the show. But at times she looks a hot mess and needs to shut up!
Cancel
Julie P.
Julie P.
Jan. 26, 2013, 9:40 p.m.
Yea she is a bit too much... but hey they put her on their for a reason. There'd be no drama without her beauty queen self haha
Cancel
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Jan. 25, 2013, 6:02 p.m.
I hate that "gone with the wind" witch.
Cancel
Nika G.
Nika G.
Jan. 25, 2013, 4:06 p.m.
I am SO over her and her antics. It's just a desperate plea to be relevant.
Cancel
Laura A.
Laura A.
Jan. 24, 2013, 6:08 a.m.
OMG she is so irritating!! Something is wrong with her
Cancel
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Jan. 21, 2013, 2:05 p.m.
It's not just you...Kenya is a psychotic evil woman who is thirsty for attention and a man.
Cancel
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Jan. 21, 2013, 12:51 p.m.
Kenya's annoying. She really needs to be off the show.
Cancel
Kristie A.
Kristie A.
Jan. 17, 2013, 8:23 p.m.
Ugh, Miss America, Miss USA whatever her damn title is.. that was what.. 20 years ago?! Get over it!! Plus, she says she's meant to be a wife, but her boyfriend had a good point; she's in her 40s and not married so what does that say about her?? Plus, it's so obvious that her "boyfriend" wants nothing to do with her! He just tolerates her to be on the show but he's a whacko too! Money or not, that guys a weirdo.
Cancel
Jasmyne F.
Jasmyne F.
Jan. 17, 2013, 7:11 a.m.
Not only is she washed up but she is manipulative and just nasty to people around her...who is she again? ha
Cancel
Tiffani F.
Tiffani F.
Jan. 16, 2013, 6:49 p.m.
I agree 100%. She thinks she's all that. Did ya'll see her singing on watch what happens live..wth!
Cancel
Kelli T.
Kelli T.
Jan. 16, 2013, 12:33 p.m.
Not digging it at all. She mentions her "idol" too much.
Cancel
Kimberly J.
Kimberly J.
Jan. 15, 2013, 9:41 a.m.
For her to be a beauty queen she is very sensitive on the subject and she's very needy and wants to be in a relationship so bad it's sickening.
Cancel
Mikayla K.
Mikayla K.
Jan. 13, 2013, 3:36 p.m.
Kinda love it. "Gone with the wind fabulous."
Cancel
Arianna G.
Arianna G.
Jan. 12, 2013, 2:35 p.m.
Kenya is really something else!!! How are you going to pressure a man to marry you & flirt with other women s husbands
Cancel
Paris D.
Paris D.
Jan. 11, 2013, 4:59 p.m.
I can't stand her but in a good way....she is the one that you would love to hate but she is too funny!
Cancel
Fatima W.
Fatima W.
Jan. 11, 2013, 6:16 a.m.
She seems a bit delusional and desperate. So sad.
Cancel
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Jan. 9, 2013, 8:23 p.m.
She is OBNOXIOUS and so unlikeable. I think there's a reason why she's not married - I mean look at how she acts. She's immature and acts like she's five. She needs a reality check.
Cancel
Alexis W.
Alexis W.
Jan. 9, 2013, 2:11 p.m.
Im not digging it either. She is annoying.
Cancel
Laura S.
Laura S.
Jan. 9, 2013, 6:28 a.m.
She makes me laugh she so delusional. Think her boyfriend was actually going to propose. It's funny because you can clearly see his not into washed up Miss USA. She clearly needs to move on from her past
Cancel
Bailey J.
Bailey J.
Jan. 8, 2013, 10:58 a.m.
I didn't really care for her either but I think she adds to the show good or bad it boosts ratings.
Cancel
Tiffani P.
Tiffani P.
Jan. 7, 2013, 11:05 a.m.
I'm not digging her either. She's so stuck in her OLD title and shes so thirsty for that man to marry her, when her OBVIOUSLY not into her!
Cancel
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Jan. 7, 2013, 1:59 a.m.
I think she's full of herself and lives too much in her own world to add anything to the show. She's too caught up in being better than everyone else to interact, which I think is a more boring kind of drama.
Cancel
Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Jan. 4, 2013, 10 p.m.
It was boring anyway, but with the addition of so many new people it's definitely harder to even understand what's going on
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jan. 4, 2013, 4:41 p.m.
She needs to be fired asap!
Cancel
Carlisa C.
Carlisa C.
Jan. 3, 2013, 3:29 a.m.
She is crazy, she reminds me of the crazy girl from NYC kelly.
Cancel
Kassandra V.
Kassandra V.
Dec. 29, 2012, 6:06 p.m.
She drives me nuts!
Cancel
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Dec. 29, 2012, 4:30 a.m.
I don't think anyone likes her. And the fact that everyone knows her relationship with Walter is a hoax, it makes her look even more stupid when she bugs him about getting married.
Cancel
Cali H.
Cali H.
Dec. 28, 2012, 6:48 p.m.
Can't stand her!!! She's a crazy person. I'm tired of hearing her beg somebody to marry her!!! RUN AWAY!!!!
Cancel
Candace C.
Candace C.
Dec. 28, 2012, 2:44 p.m.
She's trying too hard, she really doesn't have a story.I wish they would bring Marlo back.
Cancel
Aislinn T.
Aislinn T.
Dec. 27, 2012, 7:16 p.m.
She is way too over the top. I heard Walter said on a radio interview that she paid him to play the boyfrined on the show. She is trying to be relevant, since with Kim gone, there really isn't much fighting, so they brought in kenya and portia
Cancel
Aislinn T.
Aislinn T.
Dec. 27, 2012, 7:16 p.m.
She is way too over the top. I heard Walter said on a radio interview that she paid him to play the boyfrined on the show. She is trying to be relevant, since with Kim gone, there really isn't much fighting, so they brought in kenya and portia
Cancel
Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Dec. 26, 2012, 11:33 p.m.
Kenya makes me want to throw up. If my child ever saw her as a role model I would lose my mind!
Cancel
Yadira J.
Yadira J.
Dec. 26, 2012, 3:19 p.m.
She expects everyone to know her & before the Housewives I had no clue who she was lol. She's annoying, but funny because she is crazy! did you see her spinning in circles talking about gone with the wind? lmao
Cancel
Rosio Y.
Rosio Y.
Dec. 26, 2012, 11:28 a.m.
She's a total sloppy mess...and her arrogance is out of bounce!!!
Cancel
Traci G.
Traci G.
Dec. 26, 2012, 4:06 a.m.
Kenya irks me so much! Don't beg a man to propose, let it be a surprise if/when he does. She's always up to something.
Cancel
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Dec. 19, 2012, 5:32 p.m.
So stupid!
Cancel
Jess B.
Jess B.
Dec. 18, 2012, 4:18 p.m.
Exactly! She seems the "most fake" out of all of them! The other girls at least have some fun.
Cancel
Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Dec. 18, 2012, 1:36 p.m.
I will admit she was beautiful back in the 90s. Just saw her on an old episode of Martin. Her attitude and self importance these days is terrible.
Cancel
Destiny F.
Destiny F.
Dec. 18, 2012, 4:51 a.m.
I do not like Kenya.
Cancel
Camrah P.
Camrah P.
Dec. 17, 2012, 4:36 p.m.
Drama filled ladies!
Cancel
Shawna F.
Shawna F.
Dec. 14, 2012, 12:27 p.m.
She needs to get off of her entitled high horse.
Cancel
stephenie m.
stephenie m.
Dec. 14, 2012, 8:10 a.m.
She wont be back next year!
Cancel
Renea R.
Renea R.
Dec. 13, 2012, 6:38 p.m.
I don't like her either, she is too much smh.
Cancel
Rebecca U.
Rebecca U.
Dec. 13, 2012, 8:27 a.m.
I am not a fan of Kenya Moore. She is quite annoying and crazy if you ask me.
Cancel
Chrissy W.
Chrissy W.
Dec. 12, 2012, 8:55 p.m.
Agree.. she is just a mess!
Cancel
Kimberly N.
Kimberly N.
Dec. 12, 2012, 11:40 a.m.
I'm not a fan of hers by no means, but she stirs the pot. If she wasn't on the show, who would really bring the drama?
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 11, 2012, 5:46 p.m.
I agree, i think she needs to get over herself already!
Cancel
Gina H.
Gina H.
Dec. 10, 2012, 7:13 p.m.
She sure is all washed up, and too self absorbed. I do not like her at all.
Cancel
Karen P.
Karen P.
Dec. 8, 2012, 6:34 p.m.
She is so full of herself. Can't stand it.
Cancel
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Dec. 8, 2012, 6:04 p.m.
Kenya, the washed up beauty queen, is by far my least favorite on this show. Disgusting!! Her attitude stinks!
Cancel
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Dec. 6, 2012, 9:43 p.m.
I don't care for Kenya either. She needs to humble herself and I found it quite tacky the way she acted at Cynthia's model call.
Cancel
Latasha R.
Latasha R.
Dec. 5, 2012, 2:47 p.m.
I like Kenya she brings crazy to the show
Cancel
Alexia R.
Alexia R.
Dec. 5, 2012, 8:54 a.m.
Kenya's like 40 years old and no where near getting married still. Says a lot about her character I think.
Cancel
Natalie P.
Natalie P.
Dec. 4, 2012, 4:41 p.m.
Ugh hate her! Thought I was going to like her, but I was definitely wrong. She's way too full of herself which sucks because she's beautiful.
Cancel
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Dec. 4, 2012, 10:17 a.m.
She's LAME!....and Rude
Cancel
Kira J.
Kira J.
Dec. 4, 2012, 7:11 a.m.
Kenya Miss America oops I mean "MISS USA" is so stuck up and snoody.She a washed up celebrity wannabe.
Cancel
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
Dec. 4, 2012, 6:47 a.m.
Ughhh God!! First off, Miss USA is too old to be so catty & conceited. She isn't even marrried at FOURTY yrs old. Secondly, a bodyguard Kenya, really? Your days of slightly mediocre fame have long since passed...along with the chance of u ever being someones wife...muchless a real housewife. She has a nasty attitude which makes her beauty ugly.
Cancel
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Dec. 3, 2012, 6:47 p.m.
I remember Kenya Moore before she was on the show, as a pageant winner, actress and author. I can't say I'm not disappointed with some of what I've seen but I hope it gets better as the season progresses.
Cancel
Tiki B.
Tiki B.
Dec. 2, 2012, 8:17 p.m.
I don't like watching her at all. I hope she will not return next season.
Cancel
Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
Dec. 2, 2012, 8:27 a.m.
Kenya is really annoying and full of drama! I am not feeling her either1
Cancel
Sammantha B.
Sammantha B.
Nov. 30, 2012, 2:50 p.m.
Kenya is definitely my least favorite housewife. Ever.
Cancel
Precious M.
Precious M.
Nov. 30, 2012, 11:13 a.m.
Kenya really isn't very likeable at all. I think this show shows her in a really bad light. Nene is still my favorite.
Cancel
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Nov. 30, 2012, 4:15 a.m.
She seems to think she is better than everybody else & she gets on my nerves.
Cancel
Carey S.
Carey S.
Nov. 29, 2012, 8:55 p.m.
I can not stand her she is being tooo extra and that is not a good look
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 29, 2012, 2:40 p.m.
Its all just drama. You're not the only one. So overrated.
Cancel
Chancy B.
Chancy B.
Nov. 29, 2012, 8:33 a.m.
There all washed up beauty queens. Drama is all they are.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us