Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Aliquippa , PA

151 reviews

What flavor did you get in your Holiday VoxBox?
Heaven-Leigh P.
Heaven-Leigh P.
April 7, 2013, 7:22 a.m.
Summer berries
Cancel
Tylinn W.
Tylinn W.
March 17, 2013, 10:31 p.m.
I got Peach Almond. Not a fan.
Cancel
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
March 8, 2013, 9:16 a.m.
Summer berries. It was really good
Cancel
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
March 4, 2013, 1:41 p.m.
I got the summer berry and it was really good.
Cancel
Terin H.
Terin H.
Feb. 17, 2013, 6:33 a.m.
Cherry Pistachio and I hated it.
Cancel
Tarole H.
Tarole H.
Feb. 7, 2013, 4:26 p.m.
I got the Summer Berry and to be honest, it did nothing for me. I'm a huge fan of Quaker oatmeal but this specific flavor was not very good. In my own opinion of course!
Cancel
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
Jan. 18, 2013, 7:14 a.m.
Peach and Almond and it was DELICIOUS!!!
Cancel
Janny P.
Janny P.
Jan. 17, 2013, 1:19 p.m.
Peach almond
Cancel
Katrina G.
Katrina G.
Jan. 14, 2013, 3:08 a.m.
Apple walnut.... DELICIOUS!!!!
Cancel
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Jan. 13, 2013, 5:50 p.m.
Cherry Pistacio
Cancel
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Jan. 13, 2013, 5:50 p.m.
Cherry Pistacio
Cancel
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Jan. 10, 2013, 1:39 p.m.
Summer Berries
Cancel
Samantha V.
Samantha V.
Jan. 10, 2013, 5:12 a.m.
Summer Berry
Cancel
Samantha V.
Samantha V.
Jan. 10, 2013, 5:11 a.m.
Summer Berry
Cancel
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Jan. 9, 2013, 10:50 p.m.
Peach Almond
Cancel
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Jan. 9, 2013, 4:55 a.m.
Summer Berry, Love it! I made it part of my regular morning breakfast
Cancel
Emily S.
Emily S.
Jan. 9, 2013, 4:23 a.m.
Cherry Pistacio and loved it!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 7, 2013, 8:29 p.m.
Peach Almond, so good. I really want to try Cherry Pistachio, it sounds like a really unique flavor,.
Cancel
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
Jan. 7, 2013, 10:32 a.m.
I got the Peach and Almond medley and I wasn't really a fan. It was really sweet and smelled like potpourri. I didn't really like the texture of the peaches in my oatmeal but I really wanna try the other flavors because I can see how it can be good :)
Cancel
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Jan. 6, 2013, 6:32 p.m.
Cherry and pistachio was amazing
Cancel
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Jan. 6, 2013, 10:50 a.m.
I received Cherry Pistachio, which couldn't of been any better as I love cherries and pistachios, it was so yummy but I would like to try the berries flavor as well.
Cancel
Dacia S.
Dacia S.
Jan. 5, 2013, 8:07 a.m.
Apple Walnut!
Cancel
Ikeana B.
Ikeana B.
Jan. 4, 2013, 8:55 p.m.
I received the Cherry Pistachio. Hubby tried it and said it had to much of a artificial pistachio flavor.
Cancel
Carlisa C.
Carlisa C.
Jan. 4, 2013, 8:06 a.m.
Apple walnut
Cancel
Alissa C.
Alissa C.
Jan. 3, 2013, 3:51 p.m.
Wild berry delicious!
Cancel
Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Jan. 3, 2013, 11:07 a.m.
Wild berry
Cancel
Chynna W.
Chynna W.
Jan. 2, 2013, 6:12 p.m.
Peach Almond. It was bland and gross.
Cancel
Brandy F.
Brandy F.
Jan. 2, 2013, 10:25 a.m.
Summer berries and I loved it.
Cancel
Tiffany P.
Tiffany P.
Jan. 2, 2013, 8:31 a.m.
Cherry Pistachio. I'm allergic to cherries so I gave it to my roommate and he loved it.
Cancel
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Jan. 1, 2013, 11:20 a.m.
Cherry Pistachio...it was really good!
Cancel
Sapphire D.
Sapphire D.
Dec. 31, 2012, 4:30 p.m.
Cherry Pistachio, haven't had a chance to taste it yet(just got my box today( and I'm actually pretty nervous too.
Cancel
Maggie L.
Maggie L.
Dec. 31, 2012, 6:09 a.m.
I got cherry pistachio which I didn't love however I'm sure I would love some of the other flavors. I'm not a big fan of cherries :/
Cancel
Lindsey A.
Lindsey A.
Dec. 30, 2012, 5:44 a.m.
I got Cherry Pistachio and loved it!! Great flavor ideas and very convenient!
Cancel
Iris F.
Iris F.
Dec. 29, 2012, 3:48 p.m.
I got Cherry Pistachio I loved it.
Cancel
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Dec. 29, 2012, 2:12 p.m.
Summer Berry, it was delicious for sure!
Cancel
Ericka C.
Ericka C.
Dec. 29, 2012, 2 p.m.
Summer berry delicious
Cancel
Colette T.
Colette T.
Dec. 29, 2012, 9:35 a.m.
I got the cherry pistachio. It was so delicious!
Cancel
Sierrah G.
Sierrah G.
Dec. 29, 2012, 8:23 a.m.
I got the peach and I loved it!
Cancel
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Dec. 28, 2012, 6:23 p.m.
Apple Walnut - I wish I had gotten the Summer Berry! I bought it at the store tonight and LOOOOVED it!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 28, 2012, 6:10 p.m.
Summer berry
Cancel
Joanne K.
Joanne K.
Dec. 28, 2012, 5:45 p.m.
Apple Walnut! So Goood - Love it.
Cancel
Marjorie I.
Marjorie I.
Dec. 28, 2012, 1:41 p.m.
I received the summer berry oatmeal. It was so yummy!
Cancel
Alexandra B.
Alexandra B.
Dec. 28, 2012, 7:39 a.m.
I got the Apple Walnut Oatmeal+, talk about yummy!
Cancel
Liam S.
Liam S.
Dec. 28, 2012, 5:58 a.m.
Apple Walnut!
Cancel
Tami L.
Tami L.
Dec. 27, 2012, 10:49 p.m.
Apple walnut!
Cancel
Christa L.
Christa L.
Dec. 27, 2012, 4:38 p.m.
Apple walnut. Loved it all but the walnuts which i picked out and then enjoyed
Cancel
Neah W.
Neah W.
Dec. 27, 2012, 4:23 p.m.
I got the Cherry Pistachio... I have to be honest, I'm not a fan. I like the packaging and convenience of this oatmeal but I didn't particularly like the taste.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us