Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Pureology
  • 119 Reviews
  • 16 Q&A
Ask a Question
Gina H.
Gina H.
Elk Grove, California

135 reviews

If any of you have tried this product, how did you like it?
Isis B.
Isis B.
May 16, 2014, 11:50 p.m.
I LOVE IT
Cancel
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
April 10, 2014, 4:31 p.m.
You definitely get what you pay for! I began using this product 3 years ago and it's definitely my shampoo and conditioner of choice. My hair responds very well to this product!
Cancel
Janet S.
Janet S.
July 10, 2013, 12:43 p.m.
Awesome results!
Cancel
Christina C.
Christina C.
June 25, 2013, 11:55 a.m.
I have used shampoo and conditioner and I wont go back to my store bought stuff
Cancel
Colleen S.
Colleen S.
March 21, 2013, 12:12 p.m.
I use the oil in my hair every day. I have very fine hair and once I figured out the best way to apply, it doesn't weigh my hair down at all. For me the trick was to rub it on my palms then rub my hands on the ends of my hair. Less chance of making hair oily. The oil also can be used as a moisturizer and makeup remover so it is a great multi tasker
Cancel
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Feb. 22, 2013, 5:44 p.m.
Just started using it. So far so great!
Cancel
Kala T.
Kala T.
Feb. 7, 2013, 3:28 a.m.
I love it. great product
Cancel
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Nov. 9, 2012, 12:36 a.m.
This is a great product!!
Cancel
Kia W.
Kia W.
Nov. 8, 2012, 11:45 a.m.
I LOVEEEEEE IT!
Cancel
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Nov. 6, 2012, 6:41 p.m.
I love love love it. I have been a user for near 10 years. I have oily hair. Even using the cream rinse my hair does not get oily.
Cancel
Laura R.
Laura R.
Nov. 5, 2012, 3:50 p.m.
Love this product. You will not regret spending the money.
Cancel
Valerie B.
Valerie B.
Nov. 2, 2012, 10:16 a.m.
VERY good products
Cancel
Denise S.
Denise S.
Nov. 2, 2012, 7:33 a.m.
These are great products
Cancel
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Nov. 1, 2012, 8:20 p.m.
These are really high quality products. What I like most about Pureology is the gentleness of the shampoo. If you use hair color like me, you will appreciate this as well!
Cancel
Maritza M.
Maritza M.
Nov. 1, 2012, 9:35 a.m.
Love it my hair look so good..u got try this
Cancel
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Oct. 31, 2012, 1:43 p.m.
I do like it! It works really well and leaves my hair feeling very healthy.
Cancel
Erica C.
Erica C.
Oct. 30, 2012, 8:33 p.m.
I like it alot:)
Cancel
Jenna G.
Jenna G.
Oct. 30, 2012, 6:58 p.m.
It is my favorite right now !! its amazing and worth the price. Just do not use a lot of the oil, like literally a pea size does a huge head of hair
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us