Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#7 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1498)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Rylee H.
Rylee H.
18 reviews
Dec. 7, 2015, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 168g Canister
Taste just like sour cream and onion. These make for a great snack and for on the go snacks as well.
amaya L.
amaya L.
Cobb, CA
97 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 11:23 p.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
Yassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss only pringles fl;avour i enjoy, 10/10 would recommend
Adrianna G.
Adrianna G.
122 reviews
So good, you can smell the onion just by opening the can. One of the best sour cream and onion chips
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
39 reviews
Dec. 8, 2015, 10:56 a.m.
Review for: Pringles* Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 68g Can
One of my favorites! Sour Cream and Onion is so classic but I love the flavoring by Pringles to get it right.
Nyssa G.
Nyssa G.
513 reviews
Dec. 4, 2015, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
These are so good. One of my all time favorites. The sour cream taste is almost dead on.
Katie S.
Katie S.
70 reviews
Dec. 14, 2015, 7:29 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 6.56 oz. Canister
I absolutely love these chips, and I have since I was realllly little. They're delicious!
Enya K.
Enya K.
Lutz, FL
4 reviews
Dec. 4, 2015, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.89 oz. Canister
Great flavor. Once I start eating one, I keep going. It really does taste great. If you like chips, you'll like this.
h o.
h o.
Sandwich, MA
47 reviews
Dec. 31, 2015, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
These chip are very good until after you've eaten them. at least for me, they left a gross after taste and bad breath
Yuri F.
Yuri F.
48 reviews
Dec. 21, 2015, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: Pringles* Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 68g Can
Love these. my family as well. would recommend anytime for any event these are perfect.
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Bear, DE
33 reviews
Dec. 11, 2015, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
These are my favorite flavor of Pringles chips. They have a lot of flavor dust stuff which I like
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us