Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#7 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1476)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Blanca C.
Blanca C.
61 reviews
Jan. 2, 2016, 6:30 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
These are definitely great tasting chips, my son loves them he's grabs a can every time we go to the store.
Theresa A.
Theresa A.
Waterford, MI
533 reviews
Dec. 5, 2015, 2 p.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
Pringles Sour Cream and Onion Snack snacks are a so delicious! Great flavor and the chips are not greasy and messy!
Lili C.
Lili C.
20 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.89 oz. Canister
I enjoy buying these for my daughter she loves them over any other chip extreme amount of flavor with one
Hannah I.
Hannah I.
Livermore, CA
35 reviews
Dec. 23, 2015, 4:32 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 1.41 oz. Canister
Sour cream & onion are the best flavor of chips and these are awesome. Be careful! Dangerous. Have one and you will eat the entire can!
lisa z.
lisa z.
34 reviews
Dec. 7, 2015, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
One of the original flavors I enjoy eating. The small snack size is perfect when you plan on packing it to work, school, etc.
dessarae a.
dessarae a.
86 reviews
Dec. 7, 2015, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.89 oz. Canister
Pringles is a staple in our household! Good crisp and great flavor! Not a lot of extra air which is good
Laurel W.
Laurel W.
Duluth, MN
2 reviews
Dec. 13, 2015, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 6.56 oz. Canister
I love these chips. They have just the perfect amount of flavor for me! I would suggest them to anyone who likes sour cream and onion!
carrie s.
carrie s.
Carthage, MS
19 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 2:46 a.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
We love the size of the little snack packs so easy for the kids to get themselves and not to much for them to eat.
Kailey D.
Kailey D.
Imperial, MO
83 reviews
Dec. 29, 2015, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Pringles* Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 68g Can
I like Pringles but these are a tad bit too salty for my liking. I prefer the Lays Kettle cooked chips.
Shanna B.
Shanna B.
Boaz, AL
98 reviews
Dec. 7, 2015, 8:42 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.89 oz. Canister
I can't seem to keep these in my house. The entire can will be gone within hours of coming home from the market.
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us