Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#7 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1526)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Kaylyn M.
Kaylyn M.
83 reviews
Dec. 11, 2015, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: Potato Crisps Sour Cream Onion 6.38 oz
My favorite kind of Pringles. Great shape, makes them easy to eat. Definitely has a sour cream and onion taste. Not too over powering though.
Jade L.
Jade L.
16 reviews
Dec. 6, 2015, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Pringles* Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 68g Can
I love the sour cream and onion flavor. I have to say that salt and vinegar is my favorite though. I enjoy the container of Pringles, easy to store and travel with.
Adrianna H.
Adrianna H.
Reidsville, NC
24 reviews
Dec. 22, 2015, 11:36 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 1.41 oz. Canister
I love Pringles! The sour cream and onion ones are the best! Easy to take with you because of the packaging and they're delicious!
tondrea m.
tondrea m.
Stratford, CT
25 reviews
Dec. 17, 2015, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
Favorite flavor of Pringle. packed with flavor and delicious taste. If all else fails, grab a can of Pringle sour cream and onion.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Chicago, IL
9 reviews
My favorite pringles! They taste amazing especially to share with friends , and just to take put. I like the packaging.
laura f.
laura f.
San Diego, CA
102 reviews
Dec. 18, 2015, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
Some of my faves are the sour cream and onion because it is such a classic flavor. The chips are thick and crispy. Love the taste.
ShaRea M.
ShaRea M.
56 reviews
Dec. 5, 2015, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps 6.56 oz. Tub
THE BEST PRINGLES FLAVOR EVER TO HIT THE SHELVES LOL. No really, this one is my favorite and I buy them all the time over any other flavors.
jeanette s.
jeanette s.
Houston , TX
77 reviews
Dec. 7, 2015, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
My favorite flaver it's so good I can eat this all day long and for snacks too I recommend them and enjoy them there very good even my kids love them
Alisha M.
Alisha M.
19 reviews
Dec. 6, 2015, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 168g Canister
These have always been my favorite flavor of Pringles ever since I was a child. anytime we went to the beach or on a road trip I would ask for these.
Felicity💖
Felicity💖
34 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
A go too snack! somewhere you want to just have something to chew on this is the one !
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
102 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us