Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#7 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1472)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Jade L.
Jade L.
16 reviews
Dec. 6, 2015, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Pringles* Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 68g Can
I love the sour cream and onion flavor. I have to say that salt and vinegar is my favorite though. I enjoy the container of Pringles, easy to store and travel with.
Adrianna H.
Adrianna H.
Reidsville, NC
24 reviews
Dec. 22, 2015, 11:36 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 1.41 oz. Canister
I love Pringles! The sour cream and onion ones are the best! Easy to take with you because of the packaging and they're delicious!
Alisha M.
Alisha M.
19 reviews
Dec. 6, 2015, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 168g Canister
These have always been my favorite flavor of Pringles ever since I was a child. anytime we went to the beach or on a road trip I would ask for these.
Felicity💖
Felicity💖
20 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
A go too snack! somewhere you want to just have something to chew on this is the one !
jeanette s.
jeanette s.
Houston , TX
77 reviews
Dec. 7, 2015, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
My favorite flaver it's so good I can eat this all day long and for snacks too I recommend them and enjoy them there very good even my kids love them
Sara F.
Sara F.
Beaufort, NC
58 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 168g Canister
I love these!! Sour cream and onion Pringles are my favorite flavor. I could eat them all the time but unfortunately they're not healthy.
Keayona M.
Keayona M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
11 reviews
My Favorite. Chips I Love To Eat. The Flavor Is Amazing And Rich. There's A Fair Amount Of Chips In The Can. And They Always Taste Fresh
patty w.
patty w.
286 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
Amazing to pack in lunch boxes, taking on traveling trips in the car, or just when you have a chip craving but don't want to eat to many.
Annette H.
Annette H.
Santa Monica, CA
120 reviews
Dec. 31, 2015, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 4.62 oz. Canister
I really enjoy these. Lots of flavor and less calories than potato chips. Just as good on their own or with an onion dip. Yum.
Peggy W.
Peggy W.
15 reviews
Dec. 22, 2015, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 4.62 oz. Canister
Sour Crean & Onion Pringles are still an all-time favorite. Nothing goes better with a good homemade sandwich like Pringles!
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us