Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#7 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1502)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
New York, NY
31 reviews
Dec. 29, 2015, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 168g Canister
These are absolutely delicious but be warned, no one will want to talk to you for the rest of the day if you eat them (there is no saving the onion-breath that comes with these chips).
Amaris A.
Amaris A.
San Gabriel, CA
81 reviews
Dec. 6, 2015, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
My favorite flavor other than original they have great flavor but not over powering and they don't give me a stomach ache after eating them
Mannat B.
Mannat B.
6 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
Favorite chips ever. Have to eat more than just a handful. I also would say best flavor too.
mimi w.
mimi w.
Shreveport, LA
91 reviews
Dec. 19, 2015, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
Tasty, crisp and fresh as always! Love these chips & their sour cream goodness! These are my favorite go-to add-in for my lunch each week!
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Philadelphia, PA
180 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
Pringles are one of the best brands around the sour cream is may favorite. They have a great sour cream flavor and are not greasy like other chips.
Kimberlee A.
Kimberlee A.
Honolulu, HI
6 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps 6.56 oz. Tub
I always go back to Pringles. It could be because it's in can. But I love sour cream and onion. I love the fact that is actually keeps it shape and not all cracked and in pieces
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
111 reviews
Nov. 2, 2015, 1:10 p.m.
Review for: Potato Crisps Sour Cream Onion 6.38 oz
No my favorite flavor that Pringles makes, but it works in a pinch. I'm not super impressed with how these are flavored, it doesn't taste right to me for some reason.
Cari A.
Cari A.
49 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 4.62 oz. Canister
These are my favorite sour cream and onion chip. They always have the right amount of flavor. However, they do have a weird aftertaste.
Shelby B.
Shelby B.
37 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
Favorite Pringles of all time. 10/10 would recommend these to anyone. They're really good.
Brit B.
Brit B.
Groves, TX
6 reviews
Jan. 3, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 4.62 oz. Canister
The Sour Cream and Onion flavor is one of my favorite flavored. They are delicious. I love that Pringles never have a bunch of air in the container like other types of chips.
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us