Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#49 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1448)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
86 reviews
Dec. 8, 2015, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.89 oz. Canister
If you don't love these you're crazy. I have always had these in my lunch as a kid and even as an after school snack. My favorite flavor of all time!
Mannat B.
Mannat B.
6 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
Favorite chips ever. Have to eat more than just a handful. I also would say best flavor too.
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Philadelphia, PA
180 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
Pringles are one of the best brands around the sour cream is may favorite. They have a great sour cream flavor and are not greasy like other chips.
mimi w.
mimi w.
Shreveport, La
91 reviews
Dec. 19, 2015, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
Tasty, crisp and fresh as always! Love these chips & their sour cream goodness! These are my favorite go-to add-in for my lunch each week!
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
111 reviews
Nov. 2, 2015, 1:10 p.m.
Review for: Potato Crisps Sour Cream Onion 6.38 oz
No my favorite flavor that Pringles makes, but it works in a pinch. I'm not super impressed with how these are flavored, it doesn't taste right to me for some reason.
Shelby B.
Shelby B.
37 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
Favorite Pringles of all time. 10/10 would recommend these to anyone. They're really good.
Cari A.
Cari A.
49 reviews
Dec. 10, 2015, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 4.62 oz. Canister
These are my favorite sour cream and onion chip. They always have the right amount of flavor. However, they do have a weird aftertaste.
Arhanxa C.
Arhanxa C.
Winnetka, CA
24 reviews
Dec. 17, 2015, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 1.41 oz. Canister
Such a timeless snack! I remember eating these when I was younger and many many years have passed and I still enjoy eating this snack. Love sour cream and onion pringles!
Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Goodyear, AZ
15 reviews
Dec. 23, 2015, 10:53 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 168g Canister
These have been a favorite of mine since I was a child. They never last more than a day in my house because they are so addicting. They are always fresh and taste great!
tammie d.
tammie d.
Greenwich, OH
61 reviews
Dec. 4, 2015, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
Pringles are one of my favorite chips out there i take them to work with me everyday when i am on my route and my kids will eat a can each by them selves
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us