Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#49 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1424)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Kaelen V.
Kaelen V.
40 reviews
Jan. 9, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 168g Canister
My favorite. Really once you open them you can't stop. A good snack to have at work, not messy and affordable
Madison S.
Madison S.
160 reviews
Jan. 5, 2016, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Pringles* Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 68g Can
One of our favorite flavors from Pringles. I love the thin and crispy chips that only Pringles has mastered.
Cammra N.
Cammra N.
57 reviews
May 26, 2016, 12:54 a.m.
Review for: Pringles* Sour Cream & Onion Potato Chips 68g Can
These and Cheddar are the only ones I buy they taste so good. they may not be that good for me but its okay.
Katie L.
Katie L.
162 reviews
These are my favorite pringles but I'm fat so getting them out isn't easy lol that's why I have it 3 stars ☺
Mariilynn O.
Mariilynn O.
Bakersfield, CA
21 reviews
Jan. 11, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
These are great when your going somewhere quick they are delicious and I love them more then I will expected
Cerise C.
Cerise C.
Redondo Beach, CA
19 reviews
Oct. 2, 2016, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 12-2.5 oz. Cans
Yum. These are pretty good. Not as great as the original but still not bad. Usually we have them on retreats
Paola D.
Paola D.
miami, florida
141 reviews
Pringles sour cream nd onion are delicious!! i love that mix of flavors!! i recommended it, perfect snack..
Megan T.
Megan T.
Tucson, AZ
49 reviews
June 20, 2016, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Pringles Snack Stacks! Pack Sour Cream & Onion Flavored - 8 CT
These chips r good and they r the only ones that don't sell I sit in a can so good job Pringles keep it up.
Cleo A.
Cleo A.
Buffalo, NY
24 reviews
March 25, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.96 oz. Canister
I love these! They're addicting so if you're trying to watch what you put in your mouth I would stay away..
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
New Goshen, IN
6 reviews
Dec. 30, 2015, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
Not sure--I love the flavor of pringles, but they make me feel like I'm a pig---cant stop at one package!!!
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us