Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#49 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1424)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Letty A.
Letty A.
Katy, TX
8 reviews
Jan. 9, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 4.62 oz. Canister
The best and I super highly recommend this product!The best and I super highly recommend this product! Especially if you're picky like me
Caroline M.
Caroline M.
Milledgeville, GA
23 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 4.62 oz. Canister
These are my all time favorite flavor of cheetos!!! they're so tasty and almost addicting. its nect to impossible to not eat an entire can
Ale o.
Ale o.
NM
42 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 3:43 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
I'm eating this right now and they are so delicious they have a flavor that everyone will like I usually get the original or the cheddar.
Silvia S.
Silvia S.
66 reviews
This potatoes are my favorites, the flavor is sooooo good! They are the perfect compliment to my hamburguers or hot dogs, love love love!
Susan A.
Susan A.
Bakersfield, CA
132 reviews
March 22, 2016, 2:14 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.96 oz. Canister
Love these chips, so much so that it is hard not to eat the whole can in one sitting lol. Good flavor, good snack and really inexpensive.
Ulrica B.
Ulrica B.
Kalamazoo, MI
9 reviews
Dec. 9, 2015, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
My kids love Pringles. I think they have changed their recipe as they are not as good as they used to be. They lack flavor in my opinion.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
miami , florida
46 reviews
Jan. 7, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.89 oz. Canister
I love the Pringles but if I get to choose master the onion with sour cream is my delirium meaning I like all and I do not like to share
Brisa S.
Brisa S.
Las Vegas, NV
254 reviews
I love Pringles cheddar cheese they are so delicious. I love how i can take my container everywhere to work to the park everywhere i go.
Amy M.
Amy M.
60 reviews
May 24, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 1.41 oz. Canister
This is a family favorite. I crack it open and every body digs in. S a matter of fact, my wight year old niece won't eat anyother brand.
Amy C.
Amy C.
Springville, UT
147 reviews
June 14, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Potato Crisps Sour Cream Onion 6.38 oz
This is one of the original flavor, and I still think it's the best. I do wish they would put flavor on both sides of the chips, though.
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us