Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion

By PRINGLES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#7 in Chips
Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Flavored Potato Crisps.
Look for the flavor seal.
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Pringles Potato Crisps Sour Cream & Onion
Reviews (1504)
Q&A (13)
Photos (39)
Kiana C.
Kiana C.
98 reviews
Only chips that doesn't sell half chips half air lol .. And it's not to much salt or flavor .. Just a hint witch is great for my child. 150 calories and sodium total so not too bad and 0 sugar. I son loves it and I do too.
Sabrina T.
Sabrina T.
323 reviews
June 20, 2016, 3:37 a.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 7.16 oz. Canister
Pringles sour cream and onion is one of my favorites! I find myself grabbing a can of these whenever I see it! I just have to also remember to grab a bottle of water, since I would be munching on these. Can never go wrong!
Judy C.
Judy C.
San Gabriel, CA
123 reviews
Sept. 30, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 12-2.5 oz. Cans
These chips are my favorite. Their flavors taste it consistently throughout these years, they are pretty affordable usually a dollar to two dollars each. I would definitely buy these Pringles sour cream potato Crisp again
Thayra F.
Thayra F.
Miami, FL
298 reviews
June 1, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 5.89 oz. Canister
I can eat all the can in just a minute! soy delicious, so crispi and the perfect amount of salt, my favorite snack would always be this, they are really cheap too and you can find them everywhere! love pringles so much!
Elaina G.
Elaina G.
138 reviews
Jan. 22, 2016, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps 1.41 oz. Canister
:) Sour Cream and Onion are the bomb. I love these Pringles mini cans because with the bigger ones, it can be easy to get carried away eating them. The mini cans make it easy to control portions when you love Pringles!
Anna N.
Anna N.
329 reviews
May 19, 2016, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
I have try both and they are very good they both have way different taste but very good unique i totally recommend both and very good price and usually can get them in ant grocery store and their is in 2 different size
Norma A.
Norma A.
237 reviews
July 8, 2016, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
Absolutely love this product, you actually get what you paid for, the only company that actually fills The Container With Chips and not to mention the chips themselves are really good, I definitely and highly recommend
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
217 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Pringles® Original/Sour Cream & Onion Potato Crisps Variety Pack 5 ct Canisters
I always got my hands on there I love them. Not healthy but taste great! My taste buds love them. Not sure what ingredients. Repeat consumer for sure and will keep it that way. Buy these for the kids they love them!
Allison R.
Allison R.
Peekskill, NY
60 reviews
June 15, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Potato Crisps Sour Cream Onion 6.38 oz
Good, classic flavor! Perfect for float trips and camping trips. Hasn't changed a bit over the years. I do prefer lays stacks to Pringles of this flavor but they are both yummy!! Grab a can and go! Also try the BBQ
Isabel M.
Isabel M.
South Houston, TX
40 reviews
My must have going to a soccer game out of city! I love these they are my favorite pringled flavors. It absolutely met my expectations. You can buy this at your local store or gasoline station. They are super cheap
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Columbus, OH
141 reviews
What's your favorite Pringles flavor?
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Layton, UT
55 reviews
Are these good?
Maria V.
Maria V.
Winston Salem, NC
97 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
what's better these or the cheese flavor?
Tara S.
Tara S.
124 reviews
Do they make this flavor in reduced fat?
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
N Las Vegas, NV
105 reviews
Whats your favorite flavor ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us