Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Prestige Cosmetics Prestige Lip Pencil Crayon A Levres L53 Fuschia

Prestige Cosmetics Prestige Lip Pencil Crayon A Levres L53 Fuschia

By PRESTIGE COSMETICS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars11%
  • 3 Stars11%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#236 in Lip Liner
Buy Prestige Cosmetics Lip Liners - Prestige Lip Pencil Crayon A Levres L53 Fuschia. How-to-Use: First, sharpen the lip pencil for optimal use. Close mouth and line around the lips until desired contrast is achieved, follow with complementary lip color.
Prestige Cosmetics Prestige Lip Pencil Crayon A Levres L53 Fuschia
Prestige Cosmetics Prestige Lip Pencil Crayon A Levres L53 Fuschia
Reviews (9)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Nabil V.
Nabil V.
26 reviews
July 20, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Poppy
It is a very bright color. I usually go for neutrals but this one is just too smooth. Prestige pencils tend to be very bold and that is why I love them. I will definitely recommend any day! It is truly an art work.
Annie A.
Annie A.
Beaverton, OR
24 reviews
Feb. 2, 2016, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: L04 Cocoa
Finding a lip pencil that will stay on long is hard sometimes. I don't want anything to bleed or smear. If your looking for a long wear pencil this is the one for you.
Vina T.
Vina T.
Roanoke, VA
144 reviews
July 26, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Poppy
Love the color! Feels so nice on the lips I just really like this product! This lip pencil is easy to apply on the lips!
Mariela M.
Mariela M.
95 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: Poppy
Im not a lip liner pencil I really don't like using them. But this one has a pretty color might try it again.
Molly G.
Molly G.
Erie, PA
735 reviews
May 26, 2016, 8:52 a.m.
Review for: Poppy
Very bright color!!! Goes on smooth, very creamy. A little goes a long way. Great value.
Taelor J.
Taelor J.
Albany , GA
34 reviews
July 13, 2016, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: Poppy
I loved it 😍😍. The pencil it self is a work of artπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸŒŒ. Its also very affordable.
Kayla F.
Kayla F.
Piscataway , Nj
39 reviews
Oct. 26, 2015, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: L04 Cocoa
This color is amazing if your lipstick isn't black but it's pretty dark. It stays on so long.
Mia C.
Mia C.
Tucson, AZ
3 reviews
Oct. 8, 2014, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: L04 Cocoa
Awesome awesome , I highly recommend this product! Goes on super smooths me perfect for a night out!
Allison P.
Allison P.
Hamilton, OH
29 reviews
May 17, 2015, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: L04 Cocoa
This color is great for when you want something dark but you don't want to go black....it goes on smoothly and last a pretty long time!!! over all is a really good product
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us