Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses uploaded by Melissa G.
Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses

Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses

BY PRADA

4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars89%
  • 4 Stars11%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
4.89 / 5 based on 9 Reviews

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
Reviews (9)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Leave a Review
Madeleine R.
Madeleine R.
Covington, LA
60 reviews
My favorite sunglasses ever! I always get complements on them and everyone wants to know where I got them! However I do wish they were a tad darker, but that is just a personal preference...considering some individuals like more sheer glasses!
Brianne W.
Brianne W.
5 reviews
June 26, 2017, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
LOVE LOVE LOVE my Prada sunglasses! They are very flattering and provide great coverage. Plus they look totally glamourous. I am impressed with the quality as well, I have dropped them a few times and no scratches! They are expensive, but if you go by cost per wear, they are WELL worth the investment. 
Tara D.
Tara D.
27 reviews
June 30, 2017, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
Years of lusting after these sunglasses, I decided to treat myself after graduating University. Best luxury investment ever! They're incredibly unique & take quite the person with character to rock them!
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
4 reviews
March 21, 2017, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
I absolutely love these sunglasses, so cute and so durable! Yes they are strong and don't bend easily! Love them ;) Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
Joyce V.
Joyce V.
Staten Island, NY
5 reviews
April 27, 2017, 3:23 a.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
These sunglasses are a great fit for me. They are comfortable and also stylish at the same time! I got them as a gift and couldn't be more happy!
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Lakeland, FL
4 reviews
July 9, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
I am in love with these sunglasses. I feel like a movie star each time I put them on. I have nothing bad to say about them. Best perchase by far. 
Jully D.
Jully D.
Honolulu, HI
21 reviews
May 6, 2017, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
Love this sunglasses! I have the baroque oval and it just makes you look pretty any day. I would recommend this product.
Yaz S.
Yaz S.
47 reviews
July 4, 2017, 1:39 p.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
I don't have the rectangle version I have the round ones, couldn't find them on the app! The polarised lenses are great for sunny weather and winter glare whilst driving. I love how black the lenses are and I love the swirls on the arms. They are just gorgeous!
Katteryng R.
Katteryng R.
miami
18 reviews
March 28, 2017, 2:21 a.m.
Review for: Prada Rectangle Baroque Sunglasses
I love them so much, mine aré brown and them look really chic. Súper confortable and make and outfit look really sofisticated and cool. There aré expensive but really good quality. Súper recommend
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us