Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Greenwood, IN

71 reviews

What is your favorite flavor?
Erica S.
Erica S.
June 21, 2014, 9:19 a.m.
Kettlecorn is my favorite. I also like the aged white cheddar but I have to be in the mood for it. I am ALWAYS in the mood for the kettlecorn! :)
Cancel
Kassie C.
Kassie C.
June 20, 2014, 11:54 p.m.
White cheddar
Cancel
Johnna D.
Johnna D.
April 3, 2014, 12:44 a.m.
Kettlecorn is the best, in my opinion!
Cancel
Brooke S.
Brooke S.
Feb. 26, 2014, 1:31 p.m.
Kettlecorn is my favorite! :)
Cancel
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Sept. 15, 2013, 6:09 p.m.
Kettlecorn hands down in my home!!! :)
Cancel
Dana W.
Dana W.
July 22, 2013, 9:41 p.m.
Addicted to the kettlecorn and the white cheddar popcorn. I have to force myself to use a small bowl. If I don't, I'll eat the whole bag without noticing!
Cancel
Cossie J.
Cossie J.
July 9, 2013, 9:09 p.m.
I like the bacon ranch and the original!
Cancel
Kasey T.
Kasey T.
May 31, 2013, 1:02 p.m.
Movie theatre butter!
Cancel
Kaity S.
Kaity S.
May 30, 2013, 4:32 p.m.
Original!
Cancel
Dinorah R.
Dinorah R.
May 30, 2013, 10:26 a.m.
Sweet and salty. great mix and reminds me of popcorn in europe. They only put sugar, not butter or salt.
Cancel
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
May 26, 2013, 5:57 p.m.
White cheddar is a favorite at our house! We stocked up when they had coupons last month!
Cancel
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
May 20, 2013, 4:10 p.m.
I love the kettle corn!!!!
Cancel
Alicia E.
Alicia E.
May 2, 2013, 5:22 a.m.
Sweet kettle corn
Cancel
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
April 24, 2013, 2:47 p.m.
Cheddar!
Cancel
Madison B.
Madison B.
April 23, 2013, 8:57 p.m.
The only one I purchase is the white cheddar, but I want to try more.
Cancel
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
March 28, 2013, 7:40 p.m.
Cinnamon!!!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 20, 2013, 9:44 a.m.
The Caramel Corn is to die for!!
Cancel
Petita A.
Petita A.
March 15, 2013, 7:10 p.m.
AGED WHITE CHEDDAR!!! All the way and in second Place the choco drizzle Yum! Makes me wanna go get some at Wallyworld
Cancel
Kira D.
Kira D.
March 10, 2013, 11:28 a.m.
Kettlecorn and the chocolate drizzle!
Cancel
Andrea J.
Andrea J.
Feb. 25, 2013, 3:16 p.m.
The dark chocolate peppermint was amazing!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Feb. 25, 2013, 11:07 a.m.
The chocolate drizzle!
Cancel
Heather H.
Heather H.
Feb. 23, 2013, 5:22 p.m.
Original Kettle Corn
Cancel
Angela D.
Angela D.
Feb. 21, 2013, 7:45 p.m.
Original kettle corn
Cancel
Rach M.
Rach M.
Feb. 16, 2013, 4:19 p.m.
Cinnamon! It's also a great gift for my gluten-free dad!
Cancel
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Feb. 5, 2013, 12:15 p.m.
The kettle corn is definitely my favorite!
Cancel
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Feb. 5, 2013, 12:15 p.m.
The kettle corn is definitely my favorite!
Cancel
Glenys M.
Glenys M.
Feb. 1, 2013, 1:06 p.m.
Original!!!!
Cancel
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Jan. 24, 2013, 7:28 a.m.
Chocolate drizzle
Cancel
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Jan. 22, 2013, 4:51 p.m.
Definitely the movie theater style
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
Jan. 21, 2013, 4:28 p.m.
Original
Cancel
Julie P.
Julie P.
Jan. 17, 2013, 1 p.m.
Original kettle corn
Cancel
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jan. 15, 2013, 3:36 p.m.
The original kettlecorn flavor.
Cancel
Vanessa J.
Vanessa J.
Jan. 13, 2013, 7:37 p.m.
Kettlecorn is my favorite. Perfect balance of sweet and salty and not sticky like some other brands. :)
Cancel
Adrianne S.
Adrianne S.
Jan. 9, 2013, 12:02 p.m.
Chocolate carmel was pretty swell :)
Cancel
Erin M.
Erin M.
Jan. 9, 2013, 8:37 a.m.
White chocolate
Cancel
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Jan. 2, 2013, 9:45 p.m.
Bacon ranch
Cancel
Deborah M.
Deborah M.
Dec. 31, 2012, 9:58 a.m.
Definitely Original Flavor!
Cancel
Heather G.
Heather G.
Dec. 27, 2012, 6:30 p.m.
I like the kettlecorn.
Cancel
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Dec. 26, 2012, 5:28 p.m.
Bacon ranch is my favorite!
Cancel
Nick H.
Nick H.
Dec. 25, 2012, 3:55 p.m.
Cinnamon with White Chocolate Drizzle.
Cancel
mika l.
mika l.
Dec. 24, 2012, 7:39 p.m.
I like them all!
Cancel
Lizbeth D.
Lizbeth D.
Dec. 21, 2012, 5:19 p.m.
Cheddar is awesome
Cancel
Cassie M.
Cassie M.
Dec. 18, 2012, 10:24 a.m.
The plain is awesome
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Dec. 16, 2012, 7:02 p.m.
Plain or with cinnamon!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us