Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Polar Seltzer
  • 55 Reviews
  • 3 Q&A
Ask a Question
Devan C.
Devan C.
New York, NY

6 reviews

What's the best flavor of Seltzer?
Lorin K.
Lorin K.
Oct. 22, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
My favorite is the Watermelon Margarita! It is seasonal during the warmer months (at least in the NorthEast) but it is seriously awesome.
Cancel
Krista A.
Krista A.
June 23, 2016, 1:11 p.m.
I haven't tried a flavor I didn't like cranberry lime or mandarin is my fav! try the pomegranate too! I love taking these to the beach perfect alternative to soda and they have great summer flavors
Cancel
Liz R.
Liz R.
June 19, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Their seasonal ones are always so good! Right now for the summer they have Blueberry Lemonade and it's amazing!
Cancel
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
June 7, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
As of June 2016 the best flavor is one that was just released for the summer; Watermelon Margarita!!!!
Cancel
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Nov. 30, 2015, 1:15 a.m.
Grapefruit and orange!
Cancel
Naomi D.
Naomi D.
May 8, 2015, 6:43 p.m.
Grapefruit and orange vanilla are great, and are both available in the fridge pack!
Cancel
Justine D.
Justine D.
Dec. 15, 2014, 9:44 p.m.
Lemon, Lime, Raspberry Lime, Blueberry!
Cancel
Samantha I.
Samantha I.
Sept. 10, 2014, 7:26 p.m.
Blueberry, Grapefruit, Strawberry, Peach, Granny Smith Apple..the list goes on! you really cannot go wrote with any Polar Seltzer flavor :)
Cancel
Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
July 2, 2014, 12:35 p.m.
I LOVE the Papaya Mango! It's Limited Edition for Summer 2014, so if you see it, definitely give it a try! :)
Cancel
Stacey S.
Stacey S.
Dec. 21, 2013, 9:27 p.m.
I love the specialty flavors that come around the holidays... like Butter Rum
Cancel
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Oct. 28, 2013, 9:50 p.m.
I absolutely love Pomegranate Cherry, Black Cherry, Peach, Grapefruit, Lemon, and many more! Some of the seasonal flavors are good too.
Cancel
Ladrina J.
Ladrina J.
Sept. 10, 2013, 9:39 a.m.
None!! because it taste like water with baking soda in it!!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us