Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Abi S.
Abi S.
176 reviews
Does anyone else use super normally? I got regular (I assume everyone else did too in the UniVoxBox) but I think maybe that's why I need a liner with wearing these.
Destiny S.
Destiny S.
Aug. 16, 2015, 2:48 a.m.
I use super in the first few days of my menstrual cycle (because that is usually when blood flow is the heaviest), and once the flow starts to slow down I switch to regular and a liner just in case.
Cancel
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
June 22, 2014, 6:04 p.m.
I have to use super normally too. I don't feel safe with regular. Haha. I like liners for extra protection too. Especially if you can't get to a bathroom often
Cancel
Alyssa O.
Alyssa O.
June 10, 2014, 6:17 p.m.
I have to use super in the beginning but towards the third day I just need lightly lined. Yeah, even when I use super at first I have a heavy flow so I always always have to use a liner. It just works that way for some people.
Cancel
Sam R.
Sam R.
June 6, 2014, 8:51 p.m.
I usually have to use supers when I first start
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
May 29, 2014, 9:13 a.m.
I typically use Kotex Super or Super Plus, because mine are always really heavy. I used the Playtex Regulars this time around and I found that I didn't leak at all. I was pretty surprised. I had to use my other ones during my heavy days, but the regulars worked great for the first and last day of my period.
Cancel
April G.
April G.
May 28, 2014, 9:25 a.m.
I think all depends on the person but I find super is better than normal. Normal just doesn't cut in on certain days.
Cancel
Sondra C.
Sondra C.
May 21, 2014, 10:17 a.m.
I normally use super. I got regular in the #govoxbox but I still liked them, I just used them during a lighter day.
Cancel
Melody H.
Melody H.
April 30, 2014, 1:30 p.m.
I normally have a super heavy flow. I found these had better coverage than I expected. I really like them, and have since bought a box of super. you can read more of my experience here http://melodysreview.Blogspot.com/
Cancel
Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
April 26, 2014, 10:58 a.m.
I use S+ normally. Rarely do I use regular unless it's a super light day. I always wear liners just in case!
Cancel
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
April 9, 2014, 3:20 p.m.
I usually do. I just noticed that I have to change them out more often, which for your physical health isn't a bad thing.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us