Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

S E.
S E.

18 reviews

How does the Nutrition Peanut Butter tastes?
Becky F.
Becky F.
June 5, 2014, 6:36 p.m.
I can't remember what the flavor was called, but it had granola and raisins in it. I did not like it.
Cancel
Michelle O.
Michelle O.
Jan. 14, 2014, 10:35 a.m.
I really like it, but it is chunky, so if you prefer smooth, you may not like it. I say " the chunkier the better"
Cancel
Marta P.
Marta P.
July 3, 2013, 3:08 p.m.
It has a very powerful banana flavor.
Cancel
Lucy A.
Lucy A.
May 31, 2013, 7:42 p.m.
This is great
Cancel
Shelby M.
Shelby M.
May 12, 2013, 11:08 p.m.
I like the Nut-Rition but this def wasn't my favorite flavor. The banana was just very strong. Try the cinnamon granola raisin. It's better, in my opinion
Cancel
Mallory H.
Mallory H.
May 5, 2013, 9:20 p.m.
It's really good. Definitely one of my favorites
Cancel
Victoria I.
Victoria I.
April 21, 2013, 5:13 p.m.
Tastes sweet and pretty crunchy.
Cancel
Molod J.
Molod J.
March 9, 2013, 2:50 a.m.
PB is pb.
Cancel
Carlisa C.
Carlisa C.
Feb. 25, 2013, 6:55 a.m.
Its very good but the banana is very powerful.
Cancel
Heather D.
Heather D.
Feb. 22, 2013, 3:28 p.m.
The banana is pretty good. The taste of banana is strong.My children like it on waffles.
Cancel
Katelynn O.
Katelynn O.
Feb. 19, 2013, 11:13 a.m.
The bannana taste is deft detectable! its actually really good with a bannana!
Cancel
Katelynn O.
Katelynn O.
Feb. 19, 2013, 11:13 a.m.
The bannana taste is deft detectable! its actually really good with a bannana!
Cancel
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
Feb. 16, 2013, 6:44 p.m.
Personally I don't think it taste very good.
Cancel
Jimmye J.
Jimmye J.
Jan. 6, 2013, 12:54 p.m.
It is really good, smooth and creamy
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Dec. 12, 2012, 8:10 a.m.
It tastes great! The flavors are slightly subtle, but you can actually taste the chunks of granola in it.
Cancel
Breanna O.
Breanna O.
Dec. 4, 2012, 6:41 p.m.
Really good
Cancel
Ivori M.
Ivori M.
Nov. 30, 2012, 7:13 p.m.
This tastes very sweet.
Cancel
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
Nov. 29, 2012, 6:07 a.m.
It tastes great. I love the flavor
Cancel
Natalie K.
Natalie K.
Nov. 27, 2012, 10:15 a.m.
I think it is amazing. i love it so much :)
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 25, 2012, 1:09 p.m.
Delicious does not taste any different from the other Planters pb
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us