Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Pirate's Booty
Ask a Question
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Aliquippa , PA

151 reviews

Who else finds it difficult to not eat the entire bag in one sitting?
Emily L.
Emily L.
June 22, 2016, 7:20 p.m.
Soooooooo difficult. I'm gluten free and this is my go to.
Cancel
Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Dec. 23, 2015, 5:38 a.m.
Definitely me!! Good thing they're low calorie!
Cancel
Anika S.
Anika S.
Feb. 22, 2015, 1:38 p.m.
Guilty!!!
Cancel
Lorraine M.
Lorraine M.
July 16, 2014, 3:02 p.m.
I can never eat just one!!
Cancel
Kaleena S.
Kaleena S.
April 4, 2014, 10:10 a.m.
They are just like crack. LOL I love them so much!
Cancel
Ewa P.
Ewa P.
March 24, 2014, 8:51 p.m.
Oh my goodness, these are amazing so nice and fluffy.
Cancel
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
March 24, 2014, 3:56 p.m.
They are so good, you can't eat just one!
Cancel
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
March 14, 2014, 11:46 p.m.
Definitely hard not to! They're so good!
Cancel
Kaitlyn P.
Kaitlyn P.
March 1, 2014, 9:22 a.m.
It takes a lot of self-control, for sure!
Cancel
Cheryl W.
Cheryl W.
Jan. 19, 2014, 2:06 a.m.
I bought a big box of them at Halloween time and those are little snack size.. I eat the whole thing but it is super hard not to open up a second bag! Take 2 they're small! lol
Cancel
Devan S.
Devan S.
Aug. 25, 2013, 8:17 p.m.
I do. it's like one minute i just opened the bag the next I'm licking all the cheese off my fingers. sad.
Cancel
Julie G.
Julie G.
July 7, 2013, 1:40 p.m.
Totally with you. Have you found the snack pack sizes? They definitely help me stop from eating the whole big bag!
Cancel
Lezlie S.
Lezlie S.
July 6, 2013, 3:36 a.m.
Hahah i do! They are yummy c:
Cancel
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
July 5, 2013, 9:14 a.m.
I do, they're so good
Cancel
Kelley C.
Kelley C.
July 1, 2013, 10:34 a.m.
I can't stop!
Cancel
Melisa M.
Melisa M.
May 26, 2013, 9:35 a.m.
I always eat the whole bag in one sitting. lol
Cancel
Paola C.
Paola C.
April 19, 2013, 5:17 a.m.
I feel you girl this stuff is addicting you won't believe how many BAGS go through in one sitting.
Cancel
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
April 9, 2013, 4:03 p.m.
That would be my only complaint....you can't just have a little!
Cancel
Jolyn C.
Jolyn C.
Feb. 12, 2013, 11:01 a.m.
Can. Not. Stop. Ever.
Cancel
Jenn D.
Jenn D.
Feb. 8, 2013, 1:41 p.m.
I do! I started buying the packs of smaller bags so I can only have one at a time!
Cancel
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Dec. 28, 2012, 6:46 a.m.
I will have to go to Trader Joes and try it! Thanks for the tip.
Cancel
Lane K.
Lane K.
Dec. 11, 2012, 2:25 p.m.
Then you will be happy to find out Trader Joes has their own version as well. Sour cream and onion flavor. Mmmm.
Cancel
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
Dec. 10, 2012, 11:11 p.m.
I definitely eat the whole bag lol :)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us