Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Pinterest, Inc.
Ask a Question
Korin W.
Korin W.
Topsham, ME

6 reviews

What is your most favorite item you've found on Pinterest?
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
June 8, 2014, 8:02 p.m.
A tie between T-shirt transformations and the couture Disney jewelry
Cancel
Megan V.
Megan V.
June 8, 2014, 1:39 p.m.
I really love the printable workout routines I've found on Pinterest. I love switching up my routine so my body doesn't get used to the same old excercises over and over it's always doing something new. I also love all the free planner printables I've found on Pinterest :) I guess I love printables lol
Cancel
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
June 7, 2014, 10:21 p.m.
52 Things I Love About You deck of cards :) I made one for my husband for Valentine's Day.
Cancel
Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
June 6, 2014, 3:24 p.m.
I love looking up ideas for upcycling. There are so many household items that you usually just throw away but if you look on Pinterest you can find other uses for them
Cancel
Tina C.
Tina C.
June 5, 2014, 2:54 a.m.
I am really into Elizabethan era clothing and style. I cannot get enough of the photography or the images. So many to choose from!
Cancel
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
June 4, 2014, 9:22 p.m.
I cant pick just one thing they have so many great recipes and diy projects
Cancel
Katie K.
Katie K.
June 4, 2014, 4:19 p.m.
I once found a recipe for JalapeƱo popper chicken. I make it once a week now.
Cancel
Tanya N.
Tanya N.
June 4, 2014, 2:59 p.m.
:) I would have to say the make-up tutorials ( the smokey eye is my fave)
Cancel
AMANDA J.
AMANDA J.
June 4, 2014, 2:16 p.m.
Love recipes!!! So yum!
Cancel
mily J.
mily J.
June 4, 2014, 1:56 p.m.
Nail designs!! and DIYs
Cancel
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
June 4, 2014, 6:58 a.m.
Anything DIY! Nothing is more relaxing or self rewarding than completing a project that you're both happy with, and that improves your life either functionally or aesthetically.
Cancel
NATALIE H.
NATALIE H.
June 4, 2014, 2:19 a.m.
Recipes!! I love trying out new ones!
Cancel
Missy D.
Missy D.
June 3, 2014, 11:25 p.m.
The shoes!! I have found so many sneakers thanks to Pinterest.
Cancel
Julianna G.
Julianna G.
June 3, 2014, 11:01 p.m.
I have found the ideal makeup idea for my sisters wedding!
Cancel
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
June 3, 2014, 9:23 p.m.
Probably the pallet wall. I took the idea and twisted it to make it my own. Instead of making a whole wall I made a make-shift headboard for my bed. And, instead of leaving it like the natural wood, I painted it to match the rest of my furniture, Pretty cool!
Cancel
Maria Y.
Maria Y.
June 3, 2014, 6:55 p.m.
Oh, this is a tough one! I would have to say the wedding inspirations I found. My favorite inspiration was a quilt guest book. My mother-in-law took the inspiration I gave her and made quilt blocks. At the wedding people signed the blocks with permanent fabric markers. After the wedding my MIL pieced them together along with a monogrammed center block that my Mom had had made. THANK GOODNESS I found this idea on Pinterest! I can look at it hanging everyday and one day pass it down to our children.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us