Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Pinterest, Inc.
Ask a Question
Annette V.
Annette V.
Beaumont , Ca

52 reviews

What is your favorite thing about Pinterest? Recipes, fashion, DIY, Decor, etc?
Kaitlin C.
Kaitlin C.
Dec. 5, 2016, 7:32 p.m.
i like finding decorating inspiration
Cancel
Tammy F.
Tammy F.
Dec. 4, 2016, 6:06 p.m.
I run a religious Facebook page and get my me message from Pinterest
Cancel
Lili J.
Lili J.
Nov. 28, 2016, 4:18 p.m.
Probably dorm room decor as well as makeup ideas... Just everything in general haha
Cancel
jordan s.
jordan s.
Nov. 23, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
hipster decoration and weddings
Cancel
jordan s.
jordan s.
Nov. 23, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
hipster decoration and weddings
Cancel
Sana S.
Sana S.
Nov. 17, 2016, 3:26 p.m.
DIY's. Beauty Tips, Home Decor, Fashion and Recipes <3
Cancel
E G.
E G.
Nov. 17, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
I love the DIYs and organizing tips! Also, the clothes!
Cancel
Fabienne S.
Fabienne S.
Nov. 7, 2016, 2:45 p.m.
diy and fashion
Cancel
Cayla s.
Cayla s.
Nov. 2, 2016, 1:58 p.m.
all of it!
Cancel
Ness D.
Ness D.
Oct. 30, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
Makeup and DIY
Cancel
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Oct. 21, 2016, 10:26 p.m.
Recipes or my family would starve haha
Cancel
Amna P.
Amna P.
Oct. 20, 2016, 1:52 p.m.
DIY and decor for sure!
Cancel
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Oct. 15, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Recipes for french macarons and DIY!
Cancel
Alina C.
Alina C.
Sept. 24, 2016, 11:26 a.m.
healthy recipes and DIY!
Cancel
Nataly S.
Nataly S.
Sept. 23, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
diy are the best
Cancel
Radhika M.
Radhika M.
Sept. 21, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is the DIY's! I can't get over it!
Cancel
Hayley D.
Hayley D.
Sept. 18, 2016, 3:10 a.m.
i love the cheap DIY and beauty DIY's because i have no job and need stuff to spend my time.
Cancel
Alyssa G.
Alyssa G.
Sept. 15, 2016, 7:29 p.m.
I think the best part of Pinterest is that you have access to all of those things! You don't have to choose between recipes, fashion, diy, or decor because you can easily browse all of it at the same time! That's what makes the website so great.
Cancel
Ashmay C.
Ashmay C.
Sept. 13, 2016, 4:44 p.m.
freebie posts. and family crafting ideas
Cancel
Mariana P.
Mariana P.
Sept. 12, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
Recipes and fashion!
Cancel
Cassie R.
Cassie R.
Sept. 9, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Fashion ideas! I've made so many new cute outfits from pintrest inspired ideas.
Cancel
Hayley V.
Hayley V.
Sept. 8, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
The free crochet patterns and other crafty things!!
Cancel
Alexia S.
Alexia S.
Aug. 24, 2016, 2:35 a.m.
I really love Face Masks, Make up Inspiration, decoration, fashion, cooking, and DIY friendship bracelets.
Cancel
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
July 27, 2016, 11:54 p.m.
I love all of the home decor DIY and all of the wedding dresses. I just got engaged and purchased my first home, so I've been pinning home and wedding stuff 24/7!
Cancel
sasha d.
sasha d.
July 10, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Fashion and recipes! I make so many new meals all thanks to this website its great :)
Cancel
Ilona M.
Ilona M.
July 1, 2016, 1:53 a.m.
Everything. I use it for literally everything.
Cancel
melanie w.
melanie w.
June 11, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
The fashion!
Cancel
Taylor F.
Taylor F.
June 8, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Decor for sure!!
Cancel
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
April 13, 2015, 5:14 p.m.
Humor. I save them and send them to my husband when I get those "Today sucks" texts.
Cancel
Edna T.
Edna T.
Jan. 27, 2015, 10:26 p.m.
Oh wow, so many awesome things to choose from, haha. I'm thinking my favorites are makeup tutorials and pictorials and beauty tips.
Cancel
Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
Nov. 16, 2014, 7:36 p.m.
I love filling up my imaginary closet. I don't have the space in real life, but online my closet is infinite!
Cancel
Andrea T.
Andrea T.
July 24, 2013, 11:14 a.m.
Creative gift giving ideas.
Cancel
Marybeth M.
Marybeth M.
July 21, 2013, 2:12 p.m.
EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM! It is a masterful site that helps me in all aspects of my life. Love them ALL!
Cancel
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
July 20, 2013, 12:43 a.m.
Their home decor inspiration is always the best. I'm smitten over pretty much everything.
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
July 19, 2013, 5:08 p.m.
Tricks for the home! With being a recent new home owner Pinterest has helped me save so much money!!
Cancel
Natasha M.
Natasha M.
July 19, 2013, 8:53 a.m.
I love looking for recipes. I have an addition to it I think. All the food on there looks so amazing it is hard to stay away
Cancel
Christi T.
Christi T.
July 18, 2013, 5:01 p.m.
The things I search for the most are DIY projects, Hair and Beauty and recipes that are quick and easy for busy moms! My favorites are the prep, freeze and cook crock-pot meals!
Cancel
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
July 18, 2013, 2:45 p.m.
I love diy ideas for weddings and baby showers because it helps with cool ideas i wouldn't have thought of and lots of my family members are getting married or having children, or just diy ideas for something fun to do during the summer
Cancel
Violeta M.
Violeta M.
July 18, 2013, 8:24 a.m.
It is my go to place when I run out of ideas what to wear, I alway find latest fashion
Cancel
Emma P.
Emma P.
July 17, 2013, 10:24 p.m.
It's so hard to pick a favorite. I love the crafts, the DIY home decor, and can't forget those recipes. There is just so much to like on Pinterest.
Cancel
Luziana H.
Luziana H.
July 17, 2013, 6:14 p.m.
Probably DIY because it basically fits any category, from DIY clothing, to food to crafts.
Cancel
Beth B.
Beth B.
July 17, 2013, 12:39 p.m.
That's hard to answer because I feel that Pinterest is good for just about anything!! I use it the most for recipes, though.
Cancel
Ora H.
Ora H.
July 17, 2013, 11:40 a.m.
Recipies! and beauty/health tips. you can discover some really awesome blogs on it also
Cancel
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
July 17, 2013, 8:44 a.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is that you don't have to scour the internet to look for something because everyone does it for you and collects it in organized boards for you! One hour on Pinterest feels like a minute!
Cancel
Yanicia D.
Yanicia D.
July 16, 2013, 11:42 p.m.
Beauty and health
Cancel
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
July 16, 2013, 10:30 p.m.
Beauty tips and fashion!
Cancel
Makaila M.
Makaila M.
July 16, 2013, 9:45 p.m.
Beauty/Hair, DIY, Quotes, and Fitness!
Cancel
LaTicia L.
LaTicia L.
July 16, 2013, 9:29 p.m.
Food, fashion, and beauty tips.
Cancel
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
July 16, 2013, 4:45 p.m.
Recipes and fashion
Cancel
Deb B.
Deb B.
July 16, 2013, 4:08 a.m.
My go to for a recipe . ;)
Cancel
Ruth C.
Ruth C.
July 15, 2013, 12:18 p.m.
The ability to keep my ideas organized and available anywhere, anytime.
Cancel
Summer D.
Summer D.
July 15, 2013, 8:04 a.m.
Pinterest is a great place to find recipes (among other things). I look to Pinterest when I'm trying to find ideas for meals, party foods and cocktails.
Cancel
Ruth J.
Ruth J.
July 14, 2013, 6:55 p.m.
Ermm, i would probably say DIY, I've made some pretty cool stuff!
Cancel
Karla H.
Karla H.
July 14, 2013, 1:14 a.m.
DIY ideas.. I am hooked!!!
Cancel
Anastasia W.
Anastasia W.
July 12, 2013, 7:51 p.m.
I love all the diy ideas and the cute clothes!!
Cancel
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
July 12, 2013, 4:17 a.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is the fact I am planning my WHOLE wedding this way. Every single aspect of my wedding planning has been directed to posts I have pinned in the past and present. It's amazing how everything is coming together so quickly because of it.
Cancel
Tiffany K.
Tiffany K.
July 11, 2013, 10:47 a.m.
DIY, recipes for desserts, and the hair and beauty section!
Cancel
Victoria D.
Victoria D.
July 10, 2013, 5:28 p.m.
I love how if you see something on Pinterest, like food and DIY you can click on the picture and it will take you to how to make it. if you so clothes you like you can click it and see where it is from and some with make up.
Cancel
Serina D.
Serina D.
July 5, 2013, 12:40 a.m.
It really depends on your mood but I love to scroll through the funny pictures late at night. For some reason i get better sleep after a few chuckles! heh!
Cancel
Sara T.
Sara T.
June 29, 2013, 2:58 p.m.
My favorite is the DIY and hair and beauty
Cancel
Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
June 29, 2013, 10:18 a.m.
Interior design, Fitness, overall inspiration for life!
Cancel
Tashia W.
Tashia W.
June 25, 2013, 4:09 p.m.
DIY, fashion, Tattoo and food every once in a while. I've gotten all my inspiration as far as my summer recon's from Pinterest
Cancel
Kristen K.
Kristen K.
June 25, 2013, 12:05 a.m.
Food and Drink, hair and beauty and DOG and crafta
Cancel
Briana K.
Briana K.
June 23, 2013, 11:08 p.m.
I love the Fitness page. There are so many simple ideas that can make your life so much healthier.
Cancel
Khadijah D.
Khadijah D.
June 20, 2013, 6:39 p.m.
I love the fashion and the fact u can be creative and make ur own boards
Cancel
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
June 6, 2013, 9:09 a.m.
Omg the recipes but i do love everything that the site offers ugh pintrest my addiction
Cancel
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
June 5, 2013, 7:44 p.m.
Definitely the recipes! (: Call me Chef Niki!
Cancel
Sonu S.
Sonu S.
June 5, 2013, 6:28 p.m.
I love the makeup and hair!
Cancel
Tina J.
Tina J.
June 5, 2013, 8:48 a.m.
Diy, food, hair and makeup.
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
June 4, 2013, 2:49 p.m.
Recipes and health & fitness
Cancel
Lynzi B.
Lynzi B.
June 3, 2013, 11:21 p.m.
DIY and crafts
Cancel
Crystal T.
Crystal T.
June 3, 2013, 9:20 p.m.
DIY crafts!
Cancel
Salise S.
Salise S.
June 3, 2013, 7:57 p.m.
Hair & beauty, health & fitness
Cancel
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
June 3, 2013, 11:28 a.m.
Definitally the diys and the crafts because the exlain how to do them too
Cancel
Doddi G.
Doddi G.
June 3, 2013, 10:56 a.m.
I love all the variety of interests! I love the great images and share-ability!!
Cancel
Shelby M.
Shelby M.
June 2, 2013, 4:16 a.m.
I too love their DO U but lately I've been finding some great ideas on there for summer boredom boxes for when school lets out. Also my kids both have birthdays over the summer. There are great party planning ideas to be found on interest!
Cancel
Emily B.
Emily B.
June 1, 2013, 3:58 a.m.
I love finding new tips and tricks in the beauty category. I also love discovering new recipes and home remedies, etc.
Cancel
Katie F.
Katie F.
May 31, 2013, 9:22 p.m.
Oh, so much. Workout and weight loss info, beauty tips, recipes, home decorating ideas, info for kids activities, party stuff, humor... I love it all.
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
May 30, 2013, 9:45 p.m.
Recipes and craft ideas!! But I do LOVE everything it has to offer!! the possibilities are endless!!
Cancel
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
May 30, 2013, 8:54 p.m.
I love it all especially the diy, affordable and unique
Cancel
Sydney H.
Sydney H.
May 30, 2013, 6:04 p.m.
Diy and Decor!
Cancel
Morgan I.
Morgan I.
May 30, 2013, 3:44 p.m.
I love the DIY! My house has really benefited from my use of Pinterest :)
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
May 29, 2013, 10:16 p.m.
I love DIY even though I have more of those than I do free time. The recipes are also fantastic (:
Cancel
Britnie D.
Britnie D.
May 29, 2013, 4:29 p.m.
Definitely DIY! I love sharing and getting inspired by all of the cool DIYs on Pinterest!
Cancel
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
May 25, 2013, 11:08 p.m.
Any kind of DIY for around the house is great! Little inexpensive ways to decorate the home with little effort and a little creativity
Cancel
Kara K.
Kara K.
May 25, 2013, 12:42 p.m.
Everything! I mean whats not to love! I have used Pinterest for design ideas, new recipes and to catalog content for my blog. I also love that I can pull fashion ideas for big occasions!
Cancel
Valerie Duvall D.
Valerie Duvall D.
May 23, 2013, 1:58 p.m.
What's not to love about Pinterest? It's got everything a girl would want. Ideas for hair styles, cuts, colors, plus you can get motivation and work out routines for free from others blogging. I personally love that they have lesson plans and projects that I can pin and use in my own classroom. To be a great educator you take ideas and lessons from other teachers and create your own. I also love that I can plan out my home decor style, get fantastic new recipes to try when I'm stumped on dinner for the night, and different projects I can make myself for friends or family. And it's the absolute best wedding planner ever. I did my own wedding for 8,000 bucks all by myself and the ideas I got from Pinterest.
Cancel
Carin S.
Carin S.
May 22, 2013, 6:54 p.m.
Pinterest is one of the most amazing sites on the internet, but they have really great recipes and really amazing decorating stuff on there.
Cancel
Elle W.
Elle W.
May 21, 2013, 12:32 a.m.
Wedding, fashion + DIY!(:
Cancel
Nima L.
Nima L.
May 20, 2013, 9:16 p.m.
Hair and beauty section.
Cancel
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
May 19, 2013, 7:51 p.m.
Recipes! There are so many creative ideas and things I never would think of on my own! It's amazing to see the various concoctions and delicacies people have come up with!
Cancel
Jackie P.
Jackie P.
May 18, 2013, 7:17 p.m.
DIY DEFINITELY!!!
Cancel
Sophie W.
Sophie W.
May 17, 2013, 12:39 a.m.
Finding makeup ideas
Cancel
Mandy G.
Mandy G.
May 16, 2013, 4:37 p.m.
Home decor
Cancel
Kendra M.
Kendra M.
May 16, 2013, 2:25 p.m.
I love it allllllllllllll
Cancel
Sadia M.
Sadia M.
May 16, 2013, 1:03 p.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is DIY and Nail Art designs...
Cancel
Julia R.
Julia R.
May 14, 2013, 6:35 p.m.
Anything DIY!
Cancel
Cyndy V.
Cyndy V.
May 14, 2013, 12:42 a.m.
Scrapbooking, cardmaking, and project life projects :)
Cancel
Diana M.
Diana M.
May 13, 2013, 7:14 p.m.
My go to sections are the DIY and the food and beverages.
Cancel
Ashlee W.
Ashlee W.
May 13, 2013, 5:31 p.m.
DIY and Fashion
Cancel
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
May 13, 2013, 5:29 p.m.
DIY and recipes!
Cancel
Caitlin F.
Caitlin F.
May 13, 2013, 4:48 p.m.
Recipes and beauty!
Cancel
Heidi B.
Heidi B.
May 10, 2013, 9:32 p.m.
The recipes and party ideas!!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
May 8, 2013, 2:41 a.m.
DIY nails & recipes, fashion
Cancel
Katrina O.
Katrina O.
May 8, 2013, 2:32 a.m.
I just really like to see all the cool picture, not necessarily one subject
Cancel
Gabrielys K.
Gabrielys K.
May 7, 2013, 10:18 p.m.
I like how organized it is and i love the diys and the recepies and also decor things
Cancel
Himashi A.
Himashi A.
May 7, 2013, 12:15 p.m.
Orangnize everything!
Cancel
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
May 4, 2013, 7:52 a.m.
DIY for sure! I also get a lot of ideas to help my sister with her wedding off of there.
Cancel
Tiffaney C.
Tiffaney C.
May 3, 2013, 7:04 p.m.
It has been so helpful in getting ideas for my wedding. I also like looking at decor and recipes on it though!
Cancel
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
May 2, 2013, 9:08 p.m.
The DIY designs. I have made a lot of things for my house!
Cancel
Kendra G.
Kendra G.
May 1, 2013, 3:57 p.m.
Diy crafts, health and fitness, home decor, and food and drink
Cancel
Zadry F.
Zadry F.
May 1, 2013, 12:41 p.m.
Well at first it was the fashion,but then you start finding all these great ideas for the home, cleaning tips and it was just one inspiration after another. Now well I guess they've all become my favorite part of Pinterest. (http://Pinterest.com/ZadryG/boards/)
Cancel
Jacqueline O.
Jacqueline O.
April 25, 2013, 9:28 p.m.
That it has everything you old need and dif sources
Cancel
Sherry A.
Sherry A.
April 24, 2013, 10:21 p.m.
Diy/crafts, recipes, and nerdy humor!
Cancel
Equan S.
Equan S.
April 24, 2013, 7:06 a.m.
I love this website i get so much information it has saved money and gave me things to do and keep my siblings from being bored
Cancel
Danielle R.
Danielle R.
April 21, 2013, 6:14 p.m.
Recipes and DIY projects!
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
April 16, 2013, 2:59 p.m.
DIY definitely
Cancel
Michaella P.
Michaella P.
April 14, 2013, 11:43 a.m.
DIY alllll the way. Such Fantastic ideas. Check out my boards :)
Cancel
Valyncia D.
Valyncia D.
April 12, 2013, 7:58 a.m.
I love the great recipes, stylish fashion, & creative makeup! :)
Cancel
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
April 11, 2013, 8:47 p.m.
Mostly food...recipes and cupcake decorating.
Cancel
Celeste K.
Celeste K.
April 10, 2013, 12:49 a.m.
Makeup and hair!
Cancel
Angelica D.
Angelica D.
April 8, 2013, 5:59 p.m.
Everything but mostly the women's fashion.
Cancel
Sara E.
Sara E.
April 6, 2013, 6:50 p.m.
Everything of course. Especially images around the world.
Cancel
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
April 3, 2013, 4:53 p.m.
Recipes & cute quotes!
Cancel
Tiki B.
Tiki B.
April 3, 2013, 3:37 p.m.
It's a tie b/t make up looks and recipes
Cancel
Eliza F.
Eliza F.
April 3, 2013, 7:36 a.m.
Food & drink and the DIY sections are both great resources.
Cancel
Serena K.
Serena K.
March 29, 2013, 6:19 a.m.
My favorites are beauty and fashion, recipe/food!
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
March 28, 2013, 8:44 p.m.
Apple Upside Down Cake! Also wreath making for each holiday.
Cancel
Janelle M.
Janelle M.
March 28, 2013, 2:41 p.m.
I use Pinterest for fashion ideas, recipes, makeup looks, homemade diy project, etc. it really is a great website!!! Lol
Cancel
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
March 28, 2013, 8:05 a.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is the outfits and the shoes. I can spend hours looking at that stuff. Only thing is, it makes me want to go and buy everything I see! :)
Cancel
Sanela F.
Sanela F.
March 27, 2013, 8:18 p.m.
I love DIY,fashion,shoes,recipes,home ideas,ideas for organizing,things about hair, workout,,,it has everything you need
Cancel
Elena R.
Elena R.
March 27, 2013, 10:10 a.m.
The recipes and home decor.
Cancel
Madeline B.
Madeline B.
March 26, 2013, 8:52 p.m.
Definitely the recipes and home decor. I've tried several Pinterest recipes the past month and all have been successful!
Cancel
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
March 26, 2013, 10:37 a.m.
DIY or Recipes!
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
March 26, 2013, 7:46 a.m.
I love the DIY and fashion and home inspirations that you can find. It's also great that you can organize all your ideas onto their own board for easy look up when you want to use the inspirations you've found.
Cancel
Cindy A.
Cindy A.
March 24, 2013, 12:29 p.m.
The fun crafts
Cancel
Casey B.
Casey B.
March 23, 2013, 10:17 p.m.
Recipe's and fashion! Also Decor. Ah! I can't choose I love it all.
Cancel
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
March 22, 2013, 3:38 p.m.
Recipies for sure! In fact its the one pin board of mine that has the most pins!
Cancel
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
March 22, 2013, 12:45 p.m.
Quotes, wedding and houses
Cancel
Kristina A.
Kristina A.
March 21, 2013, 2:46 p.m.
I love how Pinterest has everything! and the best part about it is its like a website that thinks outside the box when it comes to pretty much anything! recipies, fashion, fitness, projects, and more! i would check this site out it will literally change your life ! =]
Cancel
Rose M.
Rose M.
March 21, 2013, 1:12 p.m.
Receipes but I'm sure I will expand
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 21, 2013, 7:33 a.m.
DIY, makeup and decor!(:
Cancel
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
March 20, 2013, 11:06 p.m.
The makeup ideas, DIY, recipes
Cancel
Lori C.
Lori C.
March 17, 2013, 3:54 p.m.
DIY, fashion and decor! Can't pick just one :)
Cancel
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
March 17, 2013, 9:50 a.m.
Recipes and DIY. :)
Cancel
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
March 17, 2013, 9:49 a.m.
Recipes and DIY. :)
Cancel
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
March 16, 2013, 10:10 a.m.
Well I am recently engaged, so I have found the Wedding Boards to be very helpful and addicting.
Cancel
Jeana A.
Jeana A.
March 13, 2013, 4:37 a.m.
I love seeing all the pictures my friends post. All different kinds...recipes, fashion, nail art. I love it all. :)
Cancel
clare h.
clare h.
March 10, 2013, 8:19 p.m.
EVERYTHING!!! I could spend the entire day on this site!
Cancel
Kristin D.
Kristin D.
March 6, 2013, 2:06 p.m.
I love the DIY section and I'm shocked so many other people love it too! It makes it soo easy to pick up a new hobby or learn to do something youve always wanted to do. I've used many of their ideas, some successful, some not so much LOL. I also like looking at the beauty section because a girl can never have too many hairstyle ideas :)
Cancel
Yadira A.
Yadira A.
March 5, 2013, 9:12 p.m.
DIY and recipes! Pinterest is where I got all my ideas for my baby'shower!
Cancel
Ella D.
Ella D.
March 4, 2013, 4:40 p.m.
Inspiration...I've found so many healthy tips, exercise ideas, inspiration tools for keeping fit & healthy.
Cancel
Dapheny P.
Dapheny P.
March 4, 2013, 8:39 a.m.
EVERYTHING! honestly it's soo hard to choose :)
Cancel
Katrina M.
Katrina M.
March 1, 2013, 1:42 p.m.
I love the fashion and hair n beauty
Cancel
Selina G.
Selina G.
Feb. 27, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
I pretty much love everything about it but especially the homemade, crafty, diy projects. Oh and all the holiday decor:)
Cancel
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Feb. 27, 2013, 2:41 p.m.
DIY by far but I also love the party ideas
Cancel
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
Feb. 27, 2013, 2:04 p.m.
Wedding and beauty related tutorials!
Cancel
Reyna P.
Reyna P.
Feb. 27, 2013, 12:48 p.m.
I LOVE looking at beauty and wedding related things:)
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Feb. 26, 2013, 10:37 a.m.
My favorite things on Pinterest have top be not only the feel of an online community, but also the many helpful tips but how it keeps me modern!
Cancel
Linda K.
Linda K.
Feb. 25, 2013, 5:03 p.m.
I love finding all these blogs I never knew existed. I love that I have been able to find so many awesome recipes, new blogs, DIY, and I love looking at the fashion and decor.
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Feb. 25, 2013, 1:39 p.m.
I love looking at the fashion page.
Cancel
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Feb. 25, 2013, 11:47 a.m.
Recipes and beauty tips.
Cancel
Suganya T.
Suganya T.
Feb. 25, 2013, 8:24 a.m.
My most favorite thing is Fashion!
Cancel
Raishel H.
Raishel H.
Feb. 25, 2013, 2:21 a.m.
Recipes.....i try i few that i found on here and they turn out pretty good :)
Cancel
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Feb. 24, 2013, 6:46 p.m.
DIY decor
Cancel
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Feb. 24, 2013, 11:36 a.m.
Home decor and organization
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Feb. 24, 2013, 10:59 a.m.
I like a little bit of everything on Pinterest especially Home Decor and DIY projects.
Cancel
Katie G.
Katie G.
Feb. 23, 2013, 5:46 p.m.
Home decor and diy
Cancel
Megan R.
Megan R.
Feb. 22, 2013, 11:34 a.m.
I love everything! the beauty section, home decor, humor, fitness, and DIY!
Cancel
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Feb. 21, 2013, 9:12 a.m.
Diy, women's fashion, beauty, fitness
Cancel
Hannah D.
Hannah D.
Feb. 18, 2013, 8:28 a.m.
I have 2 favorite things I do daily on Pinterest. Recipes for food and crafts. I look at it for ideas for other stuff but food is why I mainly signed up. Then I found some awesome crafts for my kids.
Cancel
Brianna D.
Brianna D.
Feb. 18, 2013, 6:38 a.m.
I have a ton, but when i cant sleep at night i sit and scroll through the humor boards and crack up laughing.
Cancel
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Feb. 13, 2013, 1:05 p.m.
Recipes and nail ideas!
Cancel
Katelyn P.
Katelyn P.
Feb. 13, 2013, 12:06 p.m.
Pinterest is just an amazing place to pin all of your ideas for decorating etc. so that you have everything all in one place- that way you can organize really easily!
Cancel
Jeanette G.
Jeanette G.
Feb. 13, 2013, 7:58 a.m.
I like the arts and crafts the best but have found lots of other great things
Cancel
Natalie P.
Natalie P.
Feb. 12, 2013, 12:37 p.m.
Definitely DIY, Food, & Fashion. They're all perfect for inspiration!
Cancel
Patricia B.
Patricia B.
Feb. 8, 2013, 12:31 p.m.
Recipes for sure. I have a board "Recipes I'd like to try" and a Board "Recipes I like". It is so great because of Pinterest you do not need to print every recipes that you would like to try you just pin it.
Cancel
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Feb. 8, 2013, 6:48 a.m.
I love all the equally beautiful and delicious recipes and pictures of food!
Cancel
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Feb. 6, 2013, 5:19 p.m.
DIY home ideas! The guy at the hardware store told me "Pinterest is a husbands worst nightmare!" HA! I laughed!
Cancel
Sandi D.
Sandi D.
Feb. 6, 2013, 12:38 p.m.
Definitely DIY. Up-cycling, especially.
Cancel
Sabrina T.
Sabrina T.
Feb. 5, 2013, 12:53 p.m.
DIY is great, found so many interesting ideas on Pinterest
Cancel
Jasmine H.
Jasmine H.
Feb. 4, 2013, 4:20 p.m.
Right now my favorite is the DIY, Decor, and Wedding!
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Feb. 4, 2013, 12:01 p.m.
I love arts and crafts. So for it would hands down be DIY decor. I love it!
Cancel
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Feb. 3, 2013, 4:11 a.m.
I would say definitely the wedding stuff, DIY and also the home remedies (alternatives to medication or buying something artificial at a store)
Cancel
Charity L.
Charity L.
Feb. 2, 2013, 8:37 a.m.
Wedding, Tattoo, DIY
Cancel
Aleesha R.
Aleesha R.
Jan. 30, 2013, 11:07 p.m.
I would have to say that i love fashion the most!! there are some great outfits pinned on here :)
Cancel
jenell m.
jenell m.
Jan. 25, 2013, 6:06 p.m.
Definitely Fashion and DIY
Cancel
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Jan. 25, 2013, 12:39 p.m.
DIY, Women's Fashion, & Hair & Beauty!
Cancel
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Jan. 25, 2013, 9:22 a.m.
Everything. i love fashion, food and fitness the most though
Cancel
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Jan. 24, 2013, 1:20 p.m.
Everything!!
Cancel
Jaree R.
Jaree R.
Jan. 23, 2013, 4:10 p.m.
I think almost the majority of us can say DIYS are like a must pin and a favorite of mine as well to watch as see what i can create or recreate
Cancel
Tiana W.
Tiana W.
Jan. 22, 2013, 1:51 p.m.
I love all of the DIYs
Cancel
Mary C.
Mary C.
Jan. 21, 2013, 5:47 p.m.
Recipes, DIY, and Home decorating ideas!
Cancel
Rahila A.
Rahila A.
Jan. 21, 2013, 11:14 a.m.
All! I started with DIYs, then I added decor, then recipes, then style...and now, it's just a mix of everything I like :)
Cancel
Josee D.
Josee D.
Jan. 20, 2013, 3:56 p.m.
I originally made a Pinterest for the DIYs but recently the things I look for the most are recipes.
Cancel
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
Jan. 20, 2013, 10:23 a.m.
I have to say I love a lot of things about Pinterest, but I find myself using the recipes more than anything else! I probably try at least one recipe a week I've found on Pinterest. This summer I made an entire Pinterest cookout and everyone raved about it.
Cancel
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Jan. 19, 2013, 4:16 p.m.
As if someone could choose just ONE thing? I would have to go with planning/designing my Dream Victorian home by finding the most amazing interior design pieces EVER!
Cancel
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Jan. 19, 2013, 4:31 a.m.
DIY, food & home decor
Cancel
Justina L.
Justina L.
Jan. 15, 2013, 12:19 p.m.
DIY & Recipes!!!
Cancel
Kasey B.
Kasey B.
Jan. 14, 2013, 1:40 p.m.
Deff the diy
Cancel
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Jan. 12, 2013, 7:04 p.m.
Fashion and DIY
Cancel
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Jan. 12, 2013, 9:17 a.m.
Definitely DIY and Fashion
Cancel
Dominique A.
Dominique A.
Jan. 11, 2013, 6:33 a.m.
All of the above!!
Cancel
Angie P.
Angie P.
Jan. 9, 2013, 2:08 p.m.
Everything, recipes, crafts etc. I had a whole Pinterest party right before christmas!
Cancel
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Jan. 9, 2013, 10:21 a.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is the DIY projects. I enjoy working on crafts with my niece, it is a great bonding experience. One of the projects that I found to do was a button tree she loved it!
Cancel
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Jan. 8, 2013, 11:04 a.m.
The crafts and the recipes!
Cancel
Alicia T.
Alicia T.
Jan. 8, 2013, 6:57 a.m.
I love the unique crafting ideas!
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
Jan. 7, 2013, 10:41 a.m.
DIY and recipes
Cancel
Jacklyn B.
Jacklyn B.
Jan. 6, 2013, 10:48 p.m.
Recipes and DIY
Cancel
Nik H.
Nik H.
Jan. 5, 2013, 3:31 p.m.
EVERYTHING! I absolutely love pintrest!
Cancel
Haley C.
Haley C.
Jan. 5, 2013, 12:40 p.m.
I love the DIY's I'm always trying to find ways to make my room look better.
Cancel
Haley J.
Haley J.
Jan. 4, 2013, 10:34 a.m.
Weddings!
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Jan. 4, 2013, 10:17 a.m.
I always love the DIY's!
Cancel
Lacey O.
Lacey O.
Jan. 3, 2013, 5:26 p.m.
Recipes, DIY & make up.
Cancel
Laura E.
Laura E.
Jan. 3, 2013, 3:29 p.m.
Definitely DIY and recipes!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 2, 2013, 2:40 p.m.
DIY, recipes, and decorating ideas!
Cancel
Alacia G.
Alacia G.
Jan. 1, 2013, 5:20 p.m.
DIY ideas are the best thing ever !!!
Cancel
Alacia G.
Alacia G.
Jan. 1, 2013, 5:17 p.m.
DIY ideas are the best thing ever !!!
Cancel
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Jan. 1, 2013, 11:27 a.m.
Probally the nail ideas and thte recipes. (:
Cancel
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Dec. 30, 2012, 10:50 a.m.
Definitely the recipes! So many delish ideas!
Cancel
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Dec. 29, 2012, 12:11 p.m.
I love the DIY ideas.
Cancel
Angela K.
Angela K.
Dec. 28, 2012, 9:36 p.m.
I love the decor ideas and WEDDING IDEAS!!!!! plus I LOVE seeing scripture quotes and memes on the popular page! Go Jesus! Eph 3:17
Cancel
Tawnya W.
Tawnya W.
Dec. 28, 2012, 4:16 p.m.
My favorite is the education since I am a teacher. I have gotten so many good ideas for my classroom off of Pinterest. My next favorite would be DIY. All of my Christmas gifts this year were handmade from DIY crafting ideas I found on Pinterest.
Cancel
Lindsey I.
Lindsey I.
Dec. 28, 2012, 9:13 a.m.
It would have to be FOOD!!! Every time I don't know what to cook for supper, I just look on Pinterest and find all kinds of ideas! I love it!
Cancel
Jenni L.
Jenni L.
Dec. 28, 2012, 6:22 a.m.
Everything lol. I love to find new recipes, crafts to make, workout routines, holiday ideas, beauty ideas.
Cancel
Ruz R.
Ruz R.
Dec. 28, 2012, 2:19 a.m.
My favorite would be DIY and Recipies because I have learned a lot with the tips and ideas they give in the DIY section, I rarely bother my husband for fix up or repairs. :)
Cancel
Cassie G.
Cassie G.
Dec. 27, 2012, 9:56 p.m.
EVERYTHINGGGGG!!!!!
Cancel
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Dec. 27, 2012, 10:09 a.m.
Fashion DIY and nails!!
Cancel
Carolann T.
Carolann T.
Dec. 27, 2012, 8:37 a.m.
I mainly look through the Fashion, DIY/Crafts, Wedding Planning and Fitness. I am in the events/fashion industry and Pinterest gives me some great ideas to plan an event.
Cancel
tanya m.
tanya m.
Dec. 26, 2012, 7:09 p.m.
Recipes and diy are my top 2 favs even though i love everything about it
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 25, 2012, 3:47 p.m.
Totally the DIY, planning my wedding on a budget has been SO much easier thanks to Pinterest
Cancel
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Dec. 24, 2012, 10:33 a.m.
How can i pick just one??? lol but if i had to it would be recipes!
Cancel
Christen T.
Christen T.
Dec. 24, 2012, 8:19 a.m.
I love looking at all the DIY projects...
Cancel
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Dec. 23, 2012, 3:59 p.m.
ALL OF IT! (Sorry, it's true!) :)
Cancel
Dacia S.
Dacia S.
Dec. 23, 2012, 9:23 a.m.
The DIY and Recipes, Pinterest has slowly been teaching me to cook!
Cancel
Briana B.
Briana B.
Dec. 22, 2012, 5:15 p.m.
I love the Wedding stuff, all the hair and makeup tutorials. I love all and everything i can access.
Cancel
Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Dec. 22, 2012, 3:32 p.m.
DIY, recipes, and quotes !
Cancel
Krista B.
Krista B.
Dec. 21, 2012, 5:50 p.m.
I love that the ideas on Pinterest are all things I would never think of. Most ideas are out of the box & very creative.
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Dec. 21, 2012, 5:39 p.m.
Love DIY.. I have made so many amazing things
Cancel
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Dec. 20, 2012, 6:23 p.m.
DIY, Recipes and anything having to do with wine!
Cancel
Amarilys R.
Amarilys R.
Dec. 19, 2012, 2:54 p.m.
I love the DIY portion.
Cancel
Kelsie T.
Kelsie T.
Dec. 19, 2012, 6:24 a.m.
DIY and Recipes
Cancel
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Dec. 18, 2012, 6:19 p.m.
I love the fashion, crafts and diy. Anything where i can create and sometimes the food too!
Cancel
Susan V.
Susan V.
Dec. 18, 2012, 10:31 a.m.
I love the fashion, crafts, and diy
Cancel
Tia R.
Tia R.
Dec. 17, 2012, 6:30 p.m.
DIY! I have found so many ways to upgrade my home without going bankrupt!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 17, 2012, 2:13 p.m.
I love getting fashion tips from this site and DIY decorating tips i save lots of money that way.
Cancel
Amber S.
Amber S.
Dec. 17, 2012, 12:21 p.m.
I see so many neat recipes on there for desserts.
Cancel
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Dec. 16, 2012, 9:57 a.m.
EVERYTHING! I think I use recipes the most though.
Cancel
Lizeth H.
Lizeth H.
Dec. 16, 2012, 9:24 a.m.
I love the Beauty and Hair section as well as the Diy crafts
Cancel
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Dec. 15, 2012, 9:14 a.m.
The DIY things are pretty interesting but i LOVE The recipes!
Cancel
Heather C.
Heather C.
Dec. 13, 2012, 3:03 p.m.
The DIY all the wonderful decor ideas!! its very addicting!!
Cancel
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Dec. 13, 2012, 2:37 a.m.
DIY, decor, and fashion!
Cancel
Avery S.
Avery S.
Dec. 12, 2012, 4:13 p.m.
Fashion, DIY, and quotes!
Cancel
Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
Dec. 11, 2012, 7:08 p.m.
Recipes, DIY's, quotes and tattoo ideas Can't chose just one! Lol
Cancel
Chrystie P.
Chrystie P.
Dec. 11, 2012, 9:34 a.m.
Pretty much everything! Wedding, party events, recipes, beauty, holiday...the list goes on and on!
Cancel
yadira e.
yadira e.
Dec. 10, 2012, 6:07 p.m.
My favorite things are...Fitness help, Hair and Beauty ideas, and the DIY stuff I've tried a lot of them and they do turn out well. also if i see a cute nail design i can just take it to my favorite nail salon and they can do it :)
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Dec. 10, 2012, 4:54 p.m.
Recipes, crafts, and decor
Cancel
Andras G.
Andras G.
Dec. 10, 2012, 4:38 a.m.
I love looking up diy fashion.
Cancel
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Dec. 9, 2012, 3:42 p.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is that I can have all of my favorite recipes, fashion ideas, beauty tips, DIY/crafty goodness, home organization and management tips, and so much more all in one place. Plus, I can bookmark my own websites and have everything I consider important all in one place. Highly recommend Pinterest!!
Cancel
Abby Y.
Abby Y.
Dec. 8, 2012, 12:59 p.m.
All of the above! I am totally obsessed with Pinterest!
Cancel
Casey N.
Casey N.
Dec. 7, 2012, 2:30 p.m.
My favorite part of Pinterest is the DIY craft and recipes section. I also like the homemade cleaning product recipes.
Cancel
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Dec. 7, 2012, 10:51 a.m.
DIY craft ideas.
Cancel
Dana F.
Dana F.
Dec. 7, 2012, 5:18 a.m.
The Wedding section! How anyone planned a wedding before Pinterest is beyond me! The ideas and the color schemes are endless! It's so great! I also love the Humor section! Anytime I need a good laugh, that section is hysterical!
Cancel
Melissa F.
Melissa F.
Dec. 6, 2012, 3:10 p.m.
I have found great meals on here. Dips, crock pot meals, all kind of east things!
Cancel
Breanna O.
Breanna O.
Dec. 6, 2012, 1:40 p.m.
DIY and makeup ideas!
Cancel
Chloe B.
Chloe B.
Dec. 6, 2012, 1:20 p.m.
DIY, activities (kids) and recipes !
Cancel
Masiel H.
Masiel H.
Dec. 6, 2012, 8:45 a.m.
My favorite is finding home decor ideas & DIY projects.
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Dec. 6, 2012, 6:33 a.m.
I love the DIY sections but my favorite is probably the nail art!
Cancel
Rebekah L.
Rebekah L.
Dec. 6, 2012, 6:23 a.m.
Definitely the DIY projects! I love the home projects and the cute things you can make for kids.
Cancel
Rumour E.
Rumour E.
Dec. 5, 2012, 5:12 p.m.
Even though Pinterest is go-to for absolutely everything, my favorite aspect of Pinterest is all of the recipes. I have prepared many successful and delicious meals as well as desserts through the use of Pinterest. My boyfriend is definitely thankful!
Cancel
S. H.
S. H.
Dec. 4, 2012, 2:22 p.m.
Recipes and DIY
Cancel
Hana T.
Hana T.
Dec. 4, 2012, 1:26 a.m.
The DIY section! Such pretty pictures!
Cancel
Courtney R.
Courtney R.
Dec. 3, 2012, 3:20 p.m.
I love the DIY and Tattoos boards
Cancel
Christiane B.
Christiane B.
Dec. 3, 2012, 7:53 a.m.
EVERythiNG!!! i cant get enough of Pinterest!!!!!
Cancel
Jackie J.
Jackie J.
Dec. 3, 2012, 7:25 a.m.
The humor board keeps me entertained for hours
Cancel
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
Dec. 3, 2012, 5:34 a.m.
I love the DIY. Also, the humor section is fun to look at.
Cancel
Savanah F.
Savanah F.
Dec. 2, 2012, 7:27 p.m.
I have two favorites nail pins and recipe pins! Pinterest is so great!
Cancel
Lacey M.
Lacey M.
Dec. 1, 2012, 5:24 p.m.
The recipes and the DIY projects. But you really need to be cautious when attempting to recreate the ideas on Pinterest....use common sense!
Cancel
Dacia S.
Dacia S.
Dec. 1, 2012, 1:06 p.m.
DIY and Crafts!
Cancel
Kate M.
Kate M.
Dec. 1, 2012, 6:05 a.m.
Liking photos
Cancel
Natasha L.
Natasha L.
Nov. 30, 2012, 10:50 p.m.
Everything from shoes, jewelry,food,recipes,DIY cant get enough love it
Cancel
Hana S.
Hana S.
Nov. 30, 2012, 6:52 a.m.
It's a great resource for home decor & DIYs! I cannot tell you how many gorgeous bathrooms I've repinned...(;
Cancel
Caitlinn B.
Caitlinn B.
Nov. 29, 2012, 3:23 p.m.
I love everything on Pinterest, I could spend hours just playing on Pinterest but my favorite is definitely DIY, love finding different crafts I can do with my kids !
Cancel
April S.
April S.
Nov. 29, 2012, 1:58 a.m.
DIY tips and decorating ideas!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 28, 2012, 9:15 p.m.
Recipes & DIY's!
Cancel
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Nov. 28, 2012, 5:18 p.m.
Everything DIY or Crafty Things. I love anything creative on Pinterest!
Cancel
Julie W.
Julie W.
Nov. 28, 2012, 3:55 p.m.
Love the DIY for wishing and the recipes for trying.
Cancel
Amy B.
Amy B.
Nov. 27, 2012, 5:29 p.m.
Recipes
Cancel
Molly D.
Molly D.
Nov. 27, 2012, 12:41 p.m.
I love the DIY's. Now id I would spend more time creating instead of pinning :)
Cancel
Kenitha B.
Kenitha B.
Nov. 26, 2012, 6:24 p.m.
DIY and recipes for sure. :)
Cancel
Brooke A.
Brooke A.
Nov. 26, 2012, 1:17 p.m.
Recipes and DIY decor stuff
Cancel
Natalie K.
Natalie K.
Nov. 26, 2012, 12:55 p.m.
I like fashion and DIY
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 26, 2012, 12:02 p.m.
My favorite part of Pinterest are the hair and nail styles. I love trying out new things with my hair and nails and Pinterest gives me a lot of ideas.
Cancel
Shanita M.
Shanita M.
Nov. 26, 2012, 11:07 a.m.
I love all of the things that deal with organizing your space, recipes and DIY. I love it all!!!
Cancel
Charlotte K.
Charlotte K.
Nov. 25, 2012, 7:36 p.m.
I love all of it. If I have an idea I want to try I always go to Pinterest to find tips and tricks. And its perfect for planning out the holidays. Decor and food ideas all right there!
Cancel
Mackenzie C.
Mackenzie C.
Nov. 25, 2012, 3:10 p.m.
Always DIY!!
Cancel
Emily B.
Emily B.
Nov. 25, 2012, 3:04 p.m.
I absolutely love everything about Pinterest. I really like the DIY and Holiday ideas. Most of all, I love looking at beauty and fashion ideas, then when I'm out shopping I try and purchase pieces to create the looks I've pinned!
Cancel
Britney O.
Britney O.
Nov. 25, 2012, 8:11 a.m.
DIY and Recipes
Cancel
Joysmir A.
Joysmir A.
Nov. 24, 2012, 6:33 p.m.
I'm about to be a first time mom so the kids section, baby photo ideas, and nursery decor, clothing is my favorite right now.
Cancel
Sindy M.
Sindy M.
Nov. 24, 2012, 6:02 p.m.
DIY, crafts, fashion, and much more.
Cancel
Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
Nov. 24, 2012, 4:34 p.m.
My go-to Pinterest sections are DIY and the Beauty section. I get so many manicure inspirations from Pinterest.
Cancel
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Nov. 24, 2012, 4:30 p.m.
Baking, fashion, beauty and makeup, and funny pics, and animals, and my dream wedding! lets just say I have a lot of boards!
Cancel
Corin L.
Corin L.
Nov. 24, 2012, 12:36 p.m.
DIY and Baking Recipes you can find some crazy recipes on there that you would never think of and you try them and they are amazing my life wouldn't be complete without Pinterest.
Cancel
Megan H.
Megan H.
Nov. 24, 2012, 12:33 p.m.
I'd definitely have to say recipes & DIY.
Cancel
Rhoda C.
Rhoda C.
Nov. 23, 2012, 11:49 p.m.
I love all the DIY projects with hair, nails , clothes, decor, cooking ,etc.
Cancel
Alexey E.
Alexey E.
Nov. 23, 2012, 7:47 p.m.
My favorite thing about Pinterest is probably hair and beauty! they have so many tips and tricks and i love them...most of them work but there has been a couple floosys that didn't work but that happens!:)
Cancel
Francesca P.
Francesca P.
Nov. 23, 2012, 3:38 p.m.
The DIY section is amazing. You can find so many things to make.
Cancel
Janae F.
Janae F.
Nov. 23, 2012, 2:09 p.m.
Great for quick an easy holiday decore on a budget or good ideas to do with your children!! Love it give it an A+
Cancel
M K.
M K.
Nov. 23, 2012, 1:22 p.m.
I like the humor section!
Cancel
Lya D.
Lya D.
Nov. 23, 2012, 12:11 p.m.
Crafts and fun ideas to do with your kids.
Cancel
Mallisa L.
Mallisa L.
Nov. 23, 2012, 12:03 p.m.
I like recipes, fashion, and workouts!!
Cancel
Brandi S.
Brandi S.
Nov. 23, 2012, 6:35 a.m.
I love everything! But I tend to repin more recipes and photography ideas :)
Cancel
Deborah Ann N.
Deborah Ann N.
Nov. 23, 2012, 3:24 a.m.
Addiction, I love everything.
Cancel
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Nov. 22, 2012, 3:54 a.m.
My favorite things would be beauty tips, finding outfit inspiration for when I don't know what to wear, health/fitness tips, and recipes!
Cancel
Joanna H.
Joanna H.
Nov. 21, 2012, 3:49 p.m.
Fashion/Makeup and DIY
Cancel
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Nov. 21, 2012, 2:52 p.m.
I LOVE the DIY 's so easy to recreate at home.
Cancel
Chancy B.
Chancy B.
Nov. 21, 2012, 8:58 a.m.
My favorite is recipes, and fashion. I find my answers to everything, and new ideas.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 21, 2012, 8:12 a.m.
DIY AND CRAFTS
Cancel
Marisol P.
Marisol P.
Nov. 20, 2012, 9:29 p.m.
I would say the fashion part
Cancel
Abby H.
Abby H.
Nov. 20, 2012, 5:51 p.m.
I love the recipes, but I also love all of the inspiration I gather! Whether it's recipes, home decor, fashion, or beauty, it gives me good ideas.
Cancel
Amber E.
Amber E.
Nov. 20, 2012, 10:25 a.m.
I love finding new beauty ideas, or recipes! :)
Cancel
Kristina T.
Kristina T.
Nov. 19, 2012, 5:51 p.m.
I LOVE the fashion! It gives me inspiration for my own outfits
Cancel
Ashton R.
Ashton R.
Nov. 19, 2012, 10:41 a.m.
Recipes! I love food :)
Cancel
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Nov. 19, 2012, 8:23 a.m.
I'm pretty sure there isn't much I don't like about Pinterest. I find that any spare time I have it spent pinning, which has become dangerous lol.
Cancel
Kate M.
Kate M.
Nov. 19, 2012, 5:48 a.m.
Definitely recipes
Cancel
Kassandra R.
Kassandra R.
Nov. 18, 2012, 9:28 p.m.
My favorites are DIY, recipes for sweets lol, fashion, beauty, decor, and wedding stuff.
Cancel
Katrina C.
Katrina C.
Nov. 18, 2012, 3:18 p.m.
Recipes! I have found a lot of new favorites.
Cancel
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Nov. 18, 2012, 12:46 p.m.
My fav thing is DIY on refurbishing things you would usually throw away, very awesome and eco friendly!
Cancel
Angel E.
Angel E.
Nov. 18, 2012, 12:38 p.m.
The decor . gives me lots of ideas for my home .
Cancel
Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Nov. 18, 2012, 12:10 p.m.
Makeup and wedding ideas!
Cancel
Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Nov. 18, 2012, 11:33 a.m.
I like looking at the DIY section and I love looking at the food/drink section
Cancel
Callie W.
Callie W.
Nov. 18, 2012, 10:44 a.m.
DIY, crafts, home makeovers and now, I use it to get inspiration from bible verses and to work out.
Cancel
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Nov. 17, 2012, 8:15 p.m.
Food/DIY. Anything cheap and easy.
Cancel
Christina S.
Christina S.
Nov. 17, 2012, 8:04 p.m.
ALL! loving their new categories too
Cancel
Kate S.
Kate S.
Nov. 17, 2012, 6:46 p.m.
Anything wedding or food-related!
Cancel
Jaclyn C.
Jaclyn C.
Nov. 17, 2012, 4:21 p.m.
DIY especially items that are crafted from recycled materials you can find laying around the house!!!
Cancel
Britany B.
Britany B.
Nov. 17, 2012, 4:17 p.m.
The DIY for basically everything and for sure the hair and beauty section. but so close being to christmas there is a ton in the holiday section that are SOOOO worth trying!
Cancel
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Nov. 17, 2012, 2:55 p.m.
Definitely the recipes!
Cancel
Tonya D.
Tonya D.
Nov. 17, 2012, 2:52 p.m.
Recipes! I plan my meals around the recipes I find on Pinterest!
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Nov. 17, 2012, 1:06 p.m.
I love anything DIY for home decor. I like the challenge of being able to make something nice for my house without spending much.
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Nov. 17, 2012, 1:06 p.m.
I love anything DIY for home decor. I like the challenge of being able to make something nice for my house without spending much.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 17, 2012, 10:54 a.m.
Probably the DIY NEwspaper nails...Love it!