Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Pinterest, Inc.
Ask a Question
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Jacksonville, FL

168 reviews

What is your favorite category on Pinterest? :)
Liz B.
Liz B.
June 17, 2014, 5 p.m.
Recipes :) I love finding new ways of trying different foods and drinks! I've tried just about every alcoholic cupcake recipe there is for all of my legal friends birthdays!
Cancel
tori s.
tori s.
June 13, 2014, 10:09 a.m.
Hair, food and fitness!
Cancel
Emily J.
Emily J.
June 10, 2014, 11:53 a.m.
I like so many but the ones that are most impactful (meaning I use/do them) would be DIY cleaning, and fitness (occasionally). Also starting to use a lot more of the travel tips.
Cancel
Heidi W.
Heidi W.
June 7, 2014, 9:19 p.m.
Shoes! and weddings!
Cancel
Cindy A.
Cindy A.
June 6, 2014, 11:21 p.m.
Everything!!!!!
Cancel
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
June 4, 2014, 8:32 p.m.
I personally like the popular category simply because you get a little bit of everything!
Cancel
Natasha V.
Natasha V.
June 4, 2014, 7:45 p.m.
Food/Recipes and Party Ideas
Cancel
NATALIE H.
NATALIE H.
June 4, 2014, 2:20 a.m.
I have 2. Beauty and Women's Fashion!
Cancel
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
June 3, 2014, 11:33 p.m.
Food and beauty! :)
Cancel
Brianna F.
Brianna F.
June 3, 2014, 7:26 p.m.
Definitely the amazingly delicious recipes!
Cancel
Courtney L.
Courtney L.
June 3, 2014, 7:13 p.m.
Definitely DIY, Food, or Beauty Tips!
Cancel
Mariebelle R.
Mariebelle R.
June 3, 2014, 2:24 p.m.
DIY and FOOD :)
Cancel
Allison M.
Allison M.
June 3, 2014, 12:31 p.m.
Mine is for sure the DIY. It's so fun it has everything from food to furniture. It's so addicting!
Cancel
Sharon B.
Sharon B.
June 2, 2014, 6:35 p.m.
Mine would most defiently be the recipes and I have tried a few and become popular with my husband and kids.
Cancel
Carly A.
Carly A.
June 2, 2014, 11:22 a.m.
Easily, the cooking and baking! After I add a pin and have cooked/baked it, I then go back and add my opinion of it to my description, so my followers can have some feed back from someone they know!
Cancel
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
June 1, 2014, 8:21 a.m.
DIY and Crafts. I also love the Explore Features option, if you consider that a category.
Cancel
Petita A.
Petita A.
June 1, 2014, 1:34 a.m.
Favorite catergories on Pinterest are DIY, Makeup, and shoes!
Cancel
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
May 31, 2014, 5:20 p.m.
I love the women's fashion and the hair/makeup categories!
Cancel
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
May 31, 2014, 4:15 p.m.
I love the everything category. It gives you a little bit of everything to look at so I get a ton of ideas about so many different things!
Cancel
Kristin O.
Kristin O.
May 31, 2014, 11:10 a.m.
I love the home decor, diy, and food pages. So many ideas!!
Cancel
Cassi F.
Cassi F.
May 30, 2014, 10:35 p.m.
Ideas for home decorating and curb appeal, I can't get enough!
Cancel
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
May 30, 2014, 9:27 p.m.
Wedding category and bucket list!!
Cancel
Sharon R.
Sharon R.
May 30, 2014, 8:16 p.m.
The food by far! I love experimenting with new recipes and on Pinterest they are endless!
Cancel
luisa c.
luisa c.
May 30, 2014, 6:59 p.m.
I love the food category it always makes me hungry
Cancel
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
May 30, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
Wedding. Even though I'm already married, I still enjoy seeing all the beautiful wedding dresses and such.
Cancel
Latasha J.
Latasha J.
May 30, 2014, 1:06 p.m.
Thrift Shopping and the DIY category are great because I love to do things and make them my own.
Cancel
Teri C.
Teri C.
May 30, 2014, 3:03 a.m.
The thrift store make overs and DIY furniture makeovers
Cancel
Ruby B.
Ruby B.
May 30, 2014, 2:17 a.m.
Food!! Duh
Cancel
Karen V.
Karen V.
May 29, 2014, 11:20 p.m.
Since I am a bride-to-be, I love everything to do with weddings!
Cancel
tasha k.
tasha k.
May 29, 2014, 10:51 p.m.
D.I Y. Projects. I love finding a new use for something old.
Cancel
Jasmin G.
Jasmin G.
May 29, 2014, 10:10 p.m.
My favorite category on Pinterest is makeup looks and fashion!
Cancel
Krystal B.
Krystal B.
May 29, 2014, 9:47 p.m.
Makeup organization
Cancel
James F.
James F.
May 29, 2014, 8:15 p.m.
The Food!
Cancel
Christa S.
Christa S.
May 29, 2014, 7:20 p.m.
I do not have one favorite category, but more like three: Food & Drink, Quotes, Women's Fashion
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us