Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Pinterest, Inc.
Ask a Question
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
Vista, Ca

13 reviews

What is your favorite board to follow on Pinterest?
Robin V.
Robin V.
July 16, 2013, 9:31 p.m.
Natural Hair Boards
Cancel
Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
June 29, 2013, 10:18 a.m.
DIY, Fashion, Interior design!
Cancel
Emily R.
Emily R.
June 1, 2013, 2:38 a.m.
DIY and recipes! So helpful.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 29, 2013, 11:31 a.m.
Weddings and recipes
Cancel
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
May 24, 2013, 11:15 p.m.
Wedding and DIY
Cancel
Richelle D.
Richelle D.
May 22, 2013, 11:48 p.m.
I love everything about Pinterest , I'm addicted!
Cancel
Heather H.
Heather H.
May 16, 2013, 2:08 a.m.
I pin And try a lot of recipes from Pinterest. This past Christmas I got all my holiday cookie recipes from there. I love trying easy dinner recipes (to die for chicken enchiladas, wonton cup lasagna, cheesy pull apart bread, delicious crescent pastry cheese cake), but my fav recipes are the dips! Dips, quick, easy, and delicious. Always a crowd pleaser and a yummy snack, I've never not gotten a compliment on a recipe I discovered on Pinterest. ,
Cancel
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
March 28, 2013, 5:45 p.m.
I am a pretty typical 20 something woman/teacher. My boards that I follow range from fashion/accessories like Charming Charlie, and LOFT, to education boards from teachers that I've heard at conferences or admire, to home decor and cooking boards. There's pretty much boards for anything you're looking for.
Cancel
Ramya R.
Ramya R.
March 7, 2013, 3:32 p.m.
Influenster, Decor and DIY
Cancel
Liz M.
Liz M.
March 7, 2013, 8:56 a.m.
Food, decor and Influenster!
Cancel
Lindsey I.
Lindsey I.
March 5, 2013, 11:37 a.m.
FOOOOOOD!
Cancel
Kirsten R.
Kirsten R.
Feb. 27, 2013, 12:17 a.m.
Love architecture boards.
Cancel
Sierra S.
Sierra S.
Feb. 14, 2013, 2:54 p.m.
Anything related to Steampunk crafts/jewelry/fashion/decor, and recipes!
Cancel
Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Jan. 31, 2013, 9:58 a.m.
Home design!
Cancel
Jeny V.
Jeny V.
Jan. 16, 2013, 8:30 a.m.
Nail art
Cancel
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Jan. 15, 2013, 2:51 p.m.
The DIY and Crafts section and also the "Popular" tab. The Popular pins are good for when I feel like I've already seen everything from people I'm following and on the DIY and Crafts section.
Cancel
Alicia T.
Alicia T.
Jan. 8, 2013, 7:01 a.m.
I like recipes, coupons, crafts, nail decorating and hair styles.
Cancel
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Jan. 4, 2013, 7:38 p.m.
The Womens Fashion for sure!
Cancel
Lacey O.
Lacey O.
Jan. 3, 2013, 5:27 p.m.
I only follow friends.
Cancel
Tina L.
Tina L.
Dec. 29, 2012, 9:41 p.m.
DIY and crafts. It has some of the best ideas and step my step instructions!
Cancel
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Dec. 28, 2012, 12:42 p.m.
For me its mainly the DIY boards and the beauty boards, they have tooons of different ideas that range from difficulty and price levels
Cancel
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Dec. 22, 2012, 5:40 p.m.
Humor and DIY
Cancel
Tami L.
Tami L.
Dec. 19, 2012, 9:07 a.m.
DIY or desserts .
Cancel
Joy T.
Joy T.
Dec. 14, 2012, 5:33 p.m.
My fave boards are the recipes or drink recipes! I just wanna repin everything so I can someday make em all!
Cancel
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Dec. 7, 2012, 10:52 a.m.
DIY boards/ craft boards
Cancel
Concepcion S.
Concepcion S.
Dec. 4, 2012, 1:38 p.m.
DIY and crafts!
Cancel
Erin F.
Erin F.
Nov. 29, 2012, 5:01 a.m.
My favorite board(s) to follow are any by SixSistersStuff - a food blog with yummy recipes.
Cancel
Emily M.
Emily M.
Nov. 28, 2012, 7:57 p.m.
I love following inspirational quote boards. I don't necessarily repin many pins from these boards, but I love the little messages that I get from them throughout my day!!
Cancel
Chloe B.
Chloe B.
Nov. 28, 2012, 6:48 p.m.
Tattooos!
Cancel
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Nov. 28, 2012, 3:48 a.m.
DIY has the best creative ideas for a cheap price ! Some of these things look more expensive then they are ! Highly Recommend
Cancel
Sara B.
Sara B.
Nov. 27, 2012, 4:06 p.m.
I love beauty and fashion boards.
Cancel
Natalie K.
Natalie K.
Nov. 26, 2012, 3:33 p.m.
Decor, fashion, and diy
Cancel
Jessa O.
Jessa O.
Nov. 26, 2012, 8:42 a.m.
Fitness. I love all the fitness schedules.
Cancel
Christina W.
Christina W.
Nov. 24, 2012, 5:35 p.m.
I love anything having to do with decor, DIY, crafts, and kid-friendly crafts and decor.
Cancel
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Nov. 24, 2012, 6:50 a.m.
Food, DIY, nail polish
Cancel
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Nov. 23, 2012, 5:56 p.m.
Food and home decor.
Cancel
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Nov. 22, 2012, 8:42 p.m.
Love Alejandra Costello's home organizing videos board! Very inspiring if you want to organize your home like a pro! http://Pinterest.com/colorcoded/home-organizing-videos/
Cancel
Katrina C.
Katrina C.
Nov. 18, 2012, 3:20 p.m.
Organization boards! I am OCD, so I love to get tips from others on the best methods for organization.
Cancel
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Nov. 18, 2012, 8:09 a.m.
I follow a ton of photography boards for photo ideas and also a few dessert boards :)
Cancel
Mickensie B.
Mickensie B.
Nov. 17, 2012, 9:50 a.m.
DIY, Photography, or Illustrations.
Cancel
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Nov. 17, 2012, 8:47 a.m.
Food, fashion, DIY
Cancel
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Nov. 16, 2012, 11:51 a.m.
My favorite are DIY and fashion boards. I get so many ideas from them. Sometimes people link to sales on the fashion boards as well so you can find some really good deals on cute clothing.
Cancel
Tabitha P.
Tabitha P.
Nov. 16, 2012, 8:16 a.m.
Hilarious e-cards
Cancel
Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.
Nov. 16, 2012, 7:30 a.m.
I don't really have a brand, but i do mostly follow diy projects
Cancel
Dominique G.
Dominique G.
Nov. 16, 2012, 1:30 a.m.
I love checking out what is on the Hair and Beauty section
Cancel
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Nov. 15, 2012, 11:36 p.m.
Food and home decor
Cancel
Bonnie S.
Bonnie S.
Nov. 15, 2012, 8:16 p.m.
DIY and Food and Drink. I can't stop making and cooking stuff
Cancel
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Nov. 15, 2012, 7:45 p.m.
I love the "DIY & Crafts" section. I always stumble upon great finds that I would love to attempt on my own. I have found so many wonderful, and easy ideas! I actually did a few DIY projects from ideas I found on Pinterest and it turned out great!
Cancel
Savannah Y.
Savannah Y.
Nov. 15, 2012, 4 p.m.
I mostly find myself looking through the Tattoo, Food, and Beauty boards. But if you're asking for a specific board that someone has made, it's hard to say just one since I like a lot of the boards my friend's and family have made. But I really like this cosplay board: http://Pinterest.com/marquesadilla/cosplay/
Cancel
Hilary H.
Hilary H.
Nov. 15, 2012, 1:57 p.m.
Beauty and Fashion for Women are my top boards that I follow.
Cancel
patty a.
patty a.
Nov. 15, 2012, 10:31 a.m.
Home decor and anything DIY!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us