Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Amy T.
Amy T.

43 reviews

What is the best Pinnacle flavor?
MaryKate B.
MaryKate B.
April 16, 2014, 3:40 p.m.
I like gummy
Cancel
Susan h.
Susan h.
Feb. 23, 2014, 10:54 p.m.
I love the whipped mixed with Skinny girl cosmo mix :)
Cancel
Theresa E.
Theresa E.
Aug. 30, 2013, 12:21 p.m.
Cotton candy is good
Cancel
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Aug. 3, 2013, 4 a.m.
I think there are more things you can make out of the whipped try this 1 part whipped pinnacle 1part orange juice One part lemon lime soda Splash grenadine Yummy :)
Cancel
Michelle O.
Michelle O.
June 3, 2013, 7:54 p.m.
I like the whipped cream. It mixes awesome with Godiva Vodka, kahlua, hazelnut, Irish cream, etc. I keep the whipped cream stocked along with my other vodkas!
Cancel
Doddi G.
Doddi G.
June 2, 2013, 11:15 p.m.
Fireball the cinnamon one!!! Try it with coke zero!!!
Cancel
A K.
A K.
May 13, 2013, 3:20 a.m.
I have yet to try any flavor other than the whipped chocolate one, but I remember liking it very well mixed with Dr. Pepper.
Cancel
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
May 1, 2013, 12:18 a.m.
Personally, the whipped one.
Cancel
Thele L.
Thele L.
April 7, 2013, 3:24 p.m.
Personally, I love the Cookie Dough best.
Cancel
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
April 2, 2013, 12:39 p.m.
I really like the Gummy Bear flavor. It isn't as smooth as Cookie Dough though.
Cancel
Deanna W.
Deanna W.
March 29, 2013, 7:45 a.m.
Chcolate whipped!
Cancel
Katy E.
Katy E.
March 28, 2013, 4:11 a.m.
I'm going to go agains the consensus here and say that I like the cotton candy flavor... the sweetness is perfect to mix with sour mix! Just another suggestion :)
Cancel
saraya s.
saraya s.
March 24, 2013, 8:03 a.m.
Whipped
Cancel
Madison L.
Madison L.
March 20, 2013, 2:23 p.m.
I love the whipped
Cancel
Brittney M.
Brittney M.
March 9, 2013, 8:20 p.m.
Bleh. None of these. They're terrible in my opinion.
Cancel
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
March 3, 2013, 8:16 a.m.
Chocolate Whipped hands down.
Cancel
Jackie N.
Jackie N.
March 2, 2013, 6:08 a.m.
I love the whip cream flavor. If you use that with some margarita mix, which I know sounds weird, it will taste amazing!
Cancel
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Feb. 26, 2013, 10:22 a.m.
I agree, whipped!
Cancel
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Feb. 25, 2013, 12:05 p.m.
Definitely whipped!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Feb. 21, 2013, 5:57 p.m.
Whipped...mix it with orange juice and ur in for one hell of a night ;)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us