Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Pinkberry
Ask a Question
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
The Village, OK

242 reviews

How does this store compare to others like Orange Leaf, TCBY, etc? Better or worse?
Khaliun U.
Khaliun U.
July 19, 2016, 4:51 a.m.
I think the best
Cancel
Paige P.
Paige P.
May 31, 2015, 2:44 p.m.
SO much better than almost any other yogurt place. It's a little pricier, but it's worth it in the quality of the yogurt. It's thick and creamy and absolutely amazing.
Cancel
Shannon R.
Shannon R.
June 19, 2014, 1:38 p.m.
MUCH better!!! This is real yogurt, unlike the other places that water it down and make it taste not as good.
Cancel
Megan L.
Megan L.
July 15, 2013, 9 p.m.
In my opinion pinkberry is better than the other frozen yogurt places. i feel like their frozen yogurt and ingredients are fresher and healthier. the frozen yogurt at other places tastes more like ice cream than frozen yogurt. pinkberry is amazing! by far the best
Cancel
Chastity M.
Chastity M.
May 21, 2013, 12:37 p.m.
I prefer Orange Leaf because of their bubbles things lol but Pinkberry is a close 2
Cancel
Meg D.
Meg D.
May 20, 2013, 9:49 p.m.
I really prefer their froyo to other places, plus the toppings are great. I prefer the fresh fruit (it makes dessert feel a little healthier!
Cancel
Riley L.
Riley L.
May 16, 2013, 2:18 a.m.
I do not like Pinkberry. I don't like the flavors and it costs a ton. I prefer Yogurtland and Joghurt. I've never been to Orange Leaf but I do love TCBY!
Cancel
Ivy P.
Ivy P.
May 14, 2013, 5:52 p.m.
I think their fro yo tastes better than the other chains that I have tried. Their toppings also tend to be made with premium ingredients and are more high quality, i.e. organic gummy bears.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us