Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Angie K.
Angie K.
College Cor, OH

13 reviews

How sturdy are the bags?
Bailey F.
Bailey F.
July 7, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
They are pretty thin, so not that sturdy but they are sturdy enough
Cancel
Dusty W.
Dusty W.
June 2, 2014, 3:56 p.m.
My 100 lb. pooch poos like a buffalo and I've never even had to double bag. Love them!
Cancel
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
May 31, 2014, 3:05 a.m.
I've never had any issues with them tearing. They seem to be very sturdy but they also are easy to separate from the other bags when you need one. No trouble finding the seam to tear.
Cancel
Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
May 7, 2014, 4:01 p.m.
From my experience, the bags are pretty sturdy. I've never gotten any unwanted mess on my hands from picking up my Boxers poo. Never had any problems.
Cancel
Gabrielle G.
Gabrielle G.
April 29, 2014, 3:55 p.m.
I have a 75lb Lab (so obviously his mess is pretty proportionally sized). These bags hold it with no problem, never had a single one even stretch they are that sturdy. Plus the bags are a pretty good thickness so there is no worry about anything getting through onto you.
Cancel
LaToya M.
LaToya M.
April 24, 2014, 7:31 p.m.
The bags in my opinion are very sturdy. They are a nice size as well.
Cancel
Tina W.
Tina W.
July 7, 2013, 2:55 a.m.
The bags are very sturdy and long enough to tie a knot in them !! very good product !!
Cancel
Jesse K.
Jesse K.
June 4, 2013, 6:17 p.m.
Very study, but some of the off brands i can't really speak on
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 28, 2013, 3:31 p.m.
Very sturdy! Thick enough that when I tie them up it masks any lingering smells for the duration of our walk!
Cancel
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
May 15, 2013, 12:30 a.m.
Very sturdy, plus you can find less expensive replacements that fit too. Even biodegradable if you like :)
Cancel
Giselle J.
Giselle J.
April 27, 2013, 3:14 a.m.
Very sturdy!! I recommend them!
Cancel
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
March 6, 2013, 10:57 a.m.
Sturdy enough that I have yet to poke my finger through one lol. You can also buy refill bags that aren't the same brand if you find these aren't durable enough.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us