Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

alisha l.
alisha l.

124 reviews

Has anyone tried smashing them and roll chicken in it and cooked it like breaded chicken if so how was it?
nayon k.
nayon k.
Nov. 16, 2016, 12:58 p.m.
no, but i have used it as a crust for mac and cheese and it was delish (i used the cheddar goldfish)!
Cancel
Elissa P.
Elissa P.
June 6, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
I haven't done it with these exact crackers, but I have done it with similar crackers and it was VERY tasty!
Cancel
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
May 24, 2016, 12:53 p.m.
No- but it sounds awesome!!
Cancel
melissa d.
melissa d.
May 20, 2016, 4:43 p.m.
No but would love to try that~!
Cancel
Jeff B.
Jeff B.
April 5, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
No but I will now.
Cancel
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Jan. 22, 2016, 2:14 a.m.
I've never tried that but it sounds delicious. However, I once had chicken rolled in corn flakes. That was pretty good.
Cancel
Raeda H.
Raeda H.
Jan. 2, 2016, 1:06 a.m.
No i haven't tried it
Cancel
Lindsay C.
Lindsay C.
Nov. 6, 2015, 1:54 p.m.
I haven't tried but have seen many recipes and good reviews on this!
Cancel
Heather M.
Heather M.
Nov. 6, 2015, 9:47 a.m.
Yes! And the kids love it!
Cancel
Shawna W.
Shawna W.
Oct. 30, 2015, 6:17 p.m.
I haven't but that sounds delicious.
Cancel
Olivia W.
Olivia W.
Oct. 15, 2015, 6:55 p.m.
I have never tried it but now I want to
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Sept. 14, 2015, 5:07 p.m.
No, but I will now!
Cancel
Arabel B.
Arabel B.
Aug. 31, 2015, 8:33 a.m.
No. But that sound so good!!!!
Cancel
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Aug. 27, 2015, 5:15 p.m.
Yes, it's fantastic!
Cancel
Noelle T.
Noelle T.
July 20, 2015, 8:53 p.m.
Yes so yummy
Cancel
Liberty J.
Liberty J.
July 14, 2015, 7:04 p.m.
No but that sounds pretty good!
Cancel
Kennedy M.
Kennedy M.
July 12, 2015, 10:26 a.m.
I have! It is so good!
Cancel
Miranda D.
Miranda D.
July 7, 2015, 12:05 p.m.
No i haven't
Cancel
heidi v.
heidi v.
June 28, 2015, 3:04 p.m.
Sounds great. Thanks for the idea
Cancel
Stacy N.
Stacy N.
June 23, 2015, 2:24 a.m.
I didn't do it with chicken but turkey, and honestly if you make meatloaf, they are great instead of saltine like crackers or bread crumbs.
Cancel
Tina D.
Tina D.
June 18, 2015, 5:45 p.m.
I have, and I thought it was good.
Cancel
liz B.
liz B.
June 17, 2015, 3:21 a.m.
Yes they are such a good combo.
Cancel
Megan H.
Megan H.
June 13, 2015, 3:09 a.m.
I've seen that, but never remember to try it! I bet its yummy!
Cancel
lea w.
lea w.
June 12, 2015, 3:43 p.m.
Done with pork chops never chicken tho
Cancel
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
June 10, 2015, 1:40 p.m.
No I have not but now that you mentioned it, I might try it out and see how it works out.
Cancel
Tori G.
Tori G.
June 10, 2015, 1:02 p.m.
I have never, but now I may have to. It sounds delicious.
Cancel
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Feb. 20, 2015, 2:53 p.m.
That sounds really good! I might have to try that!
Cancel
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Feb. 19, 2015, 10:55 a.m.
We have made chicken a few times it was really good.
Cancel
Kristen T.
Kristen T.
Dec. 29, 2013, 4:53 p.m.
My aunt crushes them up and puts them on her white chicken enchiladas! Quite fattening but absolutely delicious!!
Cancel
Angelica O.
Angelica O.
Dec. 12, 2013, 5:35 a.m.
That sounds interesting I'm gonna try it one of these days
Cancel
Victoria I.
Victoria I.
Dec. 9, 2013, 5:22 p.m.
Oooh sounds like something worth trying
Cancel
Donnielle D.
Donnielle D.
Dec. 9, 2013, 3:50 p.m.
I do this I coat the chicken in ranch and then roll the chicken in the goldfish crumbs. It's delicious :)
Cancel
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
Dec. 9, 2013, 2:30 p.m.
I really need to try this!!!!
Cancel
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Dec. 9, 2013, 12:02 p.m.
That sounds so good! I need to try this.
Cancel
Vada M.
Vada M.
Dec. 9, 2013, 2:04 a.m.
Yes and it is so delicious
Cancel
Amy M.
Amy M.
Dec. 8, 2013, 8:48 p.m.
NOPE but that sounds AMAZING, I agree! <3
Cancel
Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.
Dec. 8, 2013, 10:37 a.m.
I personally have not, but my grandmother has! She crushed them up and then put in a dry ranch packet, shake it up and then uses it as breading and it is delicious! Our entire family LOVES it!
Cancel
Summer M.
Summer M.
Dec. 7, 2013, 10:06 p.m.
Nope, but it sounds like a great idea! Thanks for putting that out there!
Cancel
Joyce D.
Joyce D.
Dec. 7, 2013, 9:48 p.m.
No, but now that you mentioned it, I really want to try it
Cancel
Kim M.
Kim M.
Dec. 6, 2013, 2:01 p.m.
No, I've never tried that. But I do add them to the top of Chef Boyardee Beef-a-roni or chili.
Cancel
Rima R.
Rima R.
Dec. 4, 2013, 10:48 p.m.
No but that sounds delicious. People do it with lays chips so I bet it would work with goldfish too
Cancel
Brenda P.
Brenda P.
Dec. 4, 2013, 10:48 a.m.
NO but now I will, I have done that with cereal so it sounds good thanks
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us