Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz

PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz

By YVES SAINT LAURENT
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars11%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#1097 in Fragrance for Her
Launched by the design house of Yves Saint Laurent in 1983, PARIS is classified as a refined, flowery fragrance. This feminine scent possesses a blend of mimosa, orange flower, rose, moss, sandalwood, and amber. It is recommended for evening wear. Type: Eau de Toilette Size: 1.7 oz.
PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
Reviews (9)
Q&A (0)
Amy G.
Amy G.
Fallbrook, CA
151 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
I was given a small bottle as a gift. It was a lovely surprise! It's light enough for daytime and smelled nice on my skin. I'm nearly out. I think I'll buy it again! I recommend using a tester to see what you think with your own body chemistry.
Allie M.
Allie M.
Glen Ellyn
23 reviews
Dec. 5, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
Love this perfume for am every day occasion or special occasions. Received this for Christmas and loved the scent which was non-overpowering. Love wearing this every day and love the super cute packaging. Highly recommend!
Rose H.
Rose H.
Louisville, KY
44 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
Soft, mild, odor that is perfect to wear and it smells really great, it does not irritate others who might have allergies to strong odors.
Ana M.
Ana M.
225 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
Love the scent. Not strong, not too tame. It's perfect. This was a gift to me from my husband and I am really happy with it, just wish it would last a bit longer than it does. But over-all, I love it.
Roxanne M.
Roxanne M.
St Augustine, FL
77 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 8:51 a.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
To be honest this product has been used by the woman in my family for decades.. it's a great scent . Smells beautiful and soft. You will be having strangers asking you ,"what perfume are you wearing?". You will always leave an impression when you leave a room as the girl that smelled amazing .. please give it a try
Amber O.
Amber O.
Saint Louis, MO
5 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
Can be a little strong if you smell it and it all goes up your nose, but if you're smelling from a slight distance then it's perfection.
Kay R.
Kay R.
New York, NY
36 reviews
Dec. 9, 2016, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
If you like roses, this one's for you. It's light but very floral. Lasts well, especially when layered. Lovely packaging. Pricey.
lineisky r.
lineisky r.
114 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
Is my second favorite brand of perfumes this particular has a delicate fragrance is very good brand as far as quality perfumes is concerned
Jovana P.
Jovana P.
ńĆelinac
83 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: PARIS by Yves Saint Laurent Eau De Toilette Spray 1.7 oz
Everybody I know loves this parfume
It's very nice scent
Lovely bottle
Lasts all day long






Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us