Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#10 in Dish Soap
Ultra Palmolive Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
50% more vs. 20 oz.
Cleans to a sparkling shine.
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Reviews (1750)
Q&A (0)
Photos (10)
Malory C.
Malory C.
121 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Palmolive is great if you are constantly washing dish and it dries out your hands. This soap helps leave your hands feeling super soft and the scent is great.
Erin W.
Erin W.
Paragould, AR
44 reviews
March 10, 2017, 9:18 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Great dish soap to use! It gets all the heavy washing clean, but leaves my skin soft afterwards. I like it better than other products that I have used before.
Whitney F.
Whitney F.
49 reviews
April 28, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This stuff is pretty good. Relatively cheap and does the job, but it's not super special by any means. I would say it's probably better than off-brand stuff but I think I prefer using a freaking dish washer
Nyeisha F.
Nyeisha F.
6 reviews
May 3, 2017, 4:09 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
I normally wash my dishes using this soap I first started using this product when my son was in the nicu this what they used to clean the babies bottles it leaves am dishes nice and clean and not greasy
Meagan W.
Meagan W.
Clarksville, TN
28 reviews
March 31, 2017, 10:07 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This product works really well for the price. It cuts grease well and I don't have to use a ton of it. I bought it at the grocery store. The smell is terrific. It doesn't make my hands feel dried out.
Shirley j.
Shirley j.
Lafayette
24 reviews
May 7, 2017, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Fights the oil on dishes great and gets the bacteria
The smell could be improved doesn't have a nice smell
No needs the have a sweeter smell
The prices or okay not that great
Yes because it works well
jessica R.
jessica R.
Valencia, Ca
14 reviews
May 19, 2017, 3:34 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Palmolive is a great dish soap and the cost is low. It last long and it cleans the dishes well. The scent isn't overwhelming. It gives lots of bubbles and removes a lot of the grime relatively quickly.
K D.
K D.
2 reviews
June 15, 2017, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Have purchased and used for 40 years ! It's great and just does the cleaning job I expect it to ! Always but it in bulk at Costco ! Smells clean and fresh ! 
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
35 reviews
March 3, 2017, 7:32 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Work great but hate the smell. Wouldn't ever buy again because of the scent. Good value but I can get other dish soap for the same price that smells better
vanessa a.
vanessa a.
6 reviews
May 27, 2017, 1:43 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
I've been using this dish soap for years! It's good and very inexpensive only downside is that it might take up to two washes to get some grease stains off
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us