Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#10 in Dish Soap
Ultra Palmolive Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
50% more vs. 20 oz.
Cleans to a sparkling shine.
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Reviews (1759)
Q&A (0)
Photos (10)
Megan S.
Megan S.
Sierra Vista, AZ
31 reviews
June 1, 2017, 7:10 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Sometimes, basic is best. I've always liked having Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid around for when I have to hand wash things. It still cuts grease and doesn't dry your hands like soap.
Yvette N.
Yvette N.
Westminster, CA
76 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, midnight
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
You can't go wrong with this product. It is now sold at stores such as Dollar Tree and 99 scent store. The scent isn't too strong. It is easy to use and a convenient size for storage. I continuously buy it.
Jaimoni H.
Jaimoni H.
Columbia, SC
36 reviews
June 3, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This is a generational thing. PalmOlive has been used I my family for years ! I'm sure I'll use it in my home when I start my own family. It's extremely affordable and it gets the job done.
Kymber N.
Kymber N.
48 reviews
March 9, 2017, 6:03 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This dish soap is really good for the price. I bought mine at Walmart and it cuts through grease really easily and doesn't leave my hands feeling dry at all. It also has a nice smell. I would buy it again.
May N.
May N.
2 reviews
April 27, 2017, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
I have been using Palmolive for about a year now and it has become 1 of my favorite dish soaps because they get all of the dirt off, even grease, which is amazing! The best part is that ur hands feel so soft and not dry like most of the dish soaps out there.
Brenda V.
Brenda V.
South Gate, CA
11 reviews
June 26, 2017, 3:33 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This is the OG dish soap my mom would always buy this one it's not to pricey it's affordable and I don't have to buy it to often so it last it actually suds up with just a little bit and I like that. It smells really good too I like buying the orange one
Amparo J.
Amparo J.
Waukesha, WI
117 reviews
April 26, 2017, 1 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
My family had been using this dish soap brand since I can remember! It has always been sitting by our sink. It cuts through the toughest grease and grime. I wouldn't use any other brand.
Lorena R.
Lorena R.
Hespria, CA
64 reviews
June 22, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
i use Palmolive Ultra i use it all the time that what my mom use all the time when i was small.W always buy it in Walmart .It effective with all type of dishes and food,It has many pros good price could find it all the time.Yes i wold buy it all the timeĀ 
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
26 reviews
April 21, 2017, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Palmolive always gets off the remains of whatever is left on our dishes in an instant! I never have to put much elbowgrease into scrubbing out pots and pans, which makes me a happy lady.
Megan H.
Megan H.
Conroe, TX
32 reviews
May 10, 2017, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This works great for washing the dishes in our house and is well priced. My only complaint is it sometimes leaves a greasy residue on our baby bottles after we soak them in soapy water.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us