Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#10 in Dish Soap
Ultra Palmolive Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
50% more vs. 20 oz.
Cleans to a sparkling shine.
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Reviews (1744)
Q&A (0)
Photos (10)
Angeles M.
Angeles M.
Buena Park, CA
30 reviews
March 23, 2017, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Palmolive original is one of the best dish liquid detergents I have used.. just need a little to wash your dishes and is no to bad for the hands.
Fahm S.
Fahm S.
Sacramento , CA
59 reviews
May 1, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
I like this soap and have been using it since forever. One of my favorite soaps. The only thing is the smell of it. It doesn't have that attractive scent that I would prefer.
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
18 reviews
May 28, 2017, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This is the one that I know since I was a kid and I always liked how good it is. Last long when you doing dishes and it's good with your hands.
claudia c.
claudia c.
30 reviews
June 2, 2017, 9:24 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
Classic dish soap, works great, removes caked on food and grease. I like it because I don't have to use a lot of it and still get the job done.
Ary R.
Ary R.
Perris, CA
12 reviews
March 27, 2017, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This is my favorite dish soap! I love the smell and really works with grease! Also is very concentrated so one bottle will last a lot of time.
Briana M.
Briana M.
Island, KY
133 reviews
May 2, 2017, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
You have to use a lot of this to even start to cut through the grease, yeah it's affordable but spend an extra dollar and get your money's worth
Stefa Z.
Stefa Z.
Ladson, SC
15 reviews
March 22, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
This is such a great product. A little product goes a longg wayy. Its great to get grease off and food stains. And the scent is so refreshing
Stephanie N.
Stephanie N.
Philadelphia, PA
128 reviews
May 20, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
I like sticking to the original one. It does a great job washing your dishes and you don't have to use a lot of product. Highly recommend it.
Putri M.
Putri M.
Pittsburgh
20 reviews
March 19, 2017, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
People swear by Dawn, but I think this is where it's at for doing dishes in the home. There isn't a dish, pot, or pan this soap can't clean.
Ashley Y.
Ashley Y.
71 reviews
June 1, 2017, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Dish Liquid
My favorite dish soap. It's cheap but awesome quality. Cuts through grease and grime like a champ. Smells good and does not hurt your hands.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us