Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid

By PALMOLIVE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#9 in Dish Soap
Palmolive?? Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid.
Cleans To A Sparkling Shine.
10 fl oz 295 ml.
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Reviews (1744)
Q&A (1)
Photos (7)
Mariah L.
Mariah L.
Nashville, TN
37 reviews
April 24, 2017, 3:15 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I use it specifically because it leaves my feeling so silky and smooth. I clean all day using harsh chemicals so my hands are rough and this leaves my hands soft.
Kate V.
Kate V.
24 reviews
March 26, 2017, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I always thought Dawn was the best dish soap but I bought Palmolive on sale a few months ago and I love it. Now it's my soap of preference.
Arianna V.
Arianna V.
Westerville, OH
11 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
A little goes a long way! I love being conservative with my dish soap and this lasts me so long while still leaving my dishes spotless when I decide to handwash.
Brandi F.
Brandi F.
31 reviews
March 4, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Oh me oh my. I'm sooooooo OCD and with this product I use with anything. Not only in the kitchen. It it's also great for washing your car.
Mona D.
Mona D.
58 reviews
June 19, 2017, 7:41 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This is always the reliable go to for dish detergent. Really gets those greasy dishes clean even if it does dry out hands a little and you can find it anywhere.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Columbus
4 reviews
May 4, 2017, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
This dish liquid is truly the best in my opinion. It cuts grease and gets dishes clean while having a great scent and soft on your hands.
Antoinette M.
Antoinette M.
Fort Smith, AR
27 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
A great dish cleaner. Especially nice for greasy dishes as it really cuts through the grease and cleans well. You can get it at Wal Mart.
Demetria T.
Demetria T.
Columbus, OH
41 reviews
March 22, 2017, 9:04 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Love it.. this is really good for dishes that are hard to clean. Great price for this product scent is nice and it leaves your hands soft
Alejandra G.
Alejandra G.
Fontana, CA
98 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
I feel like this formula is pretty good for the basic messes. But I do feel like it can handle tough grease too well.
May N.
May N.
Houston, TX
15 reviews
April 20, 2017, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: Palmolive Ultra Original Concentrated Dish Liquid
Good standard dishwashing soap! I like the way it smells. And I don't have to use a lot of it to clean the dishes. Pretty effective in removing stuck on foods
Fyn K.
Fyn K.
33 reviews
Is there a difference between the orginal and ultra concentrate?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us